wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
eveready@1.65!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 1:46:40 PM

bird_man wrote:
Why don't they form a productions and distribution deal for the lamps of that CNN hero of the year?

....They should have used the IPO money to get into cheap rechargeable "chinese" like phone batteries,power backup solutions etc...
Sasa inakaa ni kifo tu!Pray Bure Kabisa!

The proceeds from the IPO didnt go the firm but to Merali, who was selling part of his stake to the public. And being one of the most shrewd guys i've ever known, he decided to sell a shell at KES 9.50!
What a gain!
And now, its on its way to dying a natural death!
@SufficientlyP
YOUNG ECONOMST
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 2:23:58 PM

If there is something i don't understand, its how this Neveready is trading today. Kwani this is possible in Nse, From 3bob to 1.65. Aiiiiiiii??????
45%!!!!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Hii ndio huitwa, Kifo pap.

"The opportunity of a lifetime must be seized during the lifetime of the opportunity."
kyukkamba
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:33:13 PM

YOUNG ECONOMST wrote:
If there is something i don't understand, its how this Neveready is trading today. Kwani this is possible in Nse, From 3bob to 1.65. Aiiiiiiii??????
45%!!!!!!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Hii ndio huitwa, Kifo pap.

Aaaiiiiiiiiii mbona unauwa hii kitu kwa haraka bwana?? wacha tu ikufe naturaly... we will attend the funeral "party".
Ni Uhuru wa Mbesha...Niguo kana tiguo?
kasheshe
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:45:37 PM

Laughing out loudly I don't own any eveready but just wondering what happens to a company if their shares become totally worthless?? At this rate the share price may be less than a bob and finally zero.

I know a character who bought the damn share at 17 bob!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:52:39 PM

kasheshe wrote:
Laughing out loudly I don't own any eveready but just wondering what happens to a company if their shares become totally worthless?? At this rate the share price may be less than a bob and finally zero.

I know a character who bought the damn share at 17 bob!

soo many folks bought the share in the secondary market at 18 in Dec 2006 when the mkt was so bullish!
It seems they did away with the 10% price fluctuation limit following the material announcement in the form of a profit warning.
This will be a lesson that not all penny stocks are a good buy, some are pennies coz they are on HDU, or is it ICU?
@SufficientlyP
Fundaah
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 3:59:56 PM

Fungueni Macho......dont you people see a CFC in the Making.....please sell sell sell even at 1 bob ....Somebody is willing to buy....to me this is no monkey business....
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
alustaadh
#17 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 4:02:33 PM

now, where are those who believe in bbuying when there is blood on the streets?
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
mv_ufanisi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 4:17:24 PM

alustaadh wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is some funny ish right here. I'd say this isn't blood on the streets, it's more like brains plus matumbo on the streets.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 4:50:19 PM

the closing price as of today 1521hrs is ksh 2.50...not dead yet.

seriously who is buying this stock? even when it is on its way to total collapse?
#20 Posted : Tuesday, November 30, 2010 5:20:02 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
alustaadh wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is some funny ish right here. I'd say this isn't blood on the streets, it's more like brains plus matumbo on the streets.

@mv_ufanisi Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause

We warned akina @QW but you know how that went...
This share must delist or be bought out... Either way we want MERALI ofF the NSE...
5 Pages<1234>»