Sports
Chelsea shag manugu again...na mambo bado
Ever realized thet these manugus will never concede any defeat? U guys r simply FANATICS,who think man u SHOULD ALWAYS win! Man u isnt abv the laws of probability as they can lose to any team just lyk arsenal,chelski n the fools. Stop whining! Can silence be misquoted? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Have you seen manugu's goal difference? they are at +11 compared to Arsenal's 22 and Chelsea's 21. There seems to be a problem upfront and back. I really don't see them going far this way in any tournament.
Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
domo mingi... why can't they be courageous enough and concede the defeat of the season...? When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly.... When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Given the Victory,i think it would still be unwise to write off the other teams noting that chelsea will loose,Drogba,Essien,Kalou,Obi Mikel to cup of nations in Jan/Feb and most of the top four have been nursing injuries - kwanza liverpool. Its also why i still think golden boot will be with Fernando 'T'
N Just to digress kidogo. The draw between Inter & Roma at the sun siro after the Chelski-Man U game was Mourinho's 150 consequtive home game without defeat at home. Infact his ONLY defeat as a Manager at Home was way back in 2002 while i think at Porto ama Benfica.
DAMN Good statistic.
When you do the common things in life in an uncommon way,you will command the attention of the world.
Indecision and delays are the parents of failure.
so the best team lost...how nice then to hear that..!!!! Ok. we won,that is the bottom line. No pointa are awarded ever for chenga chenga mingi.....ask the special one,and now the mafia man.....sisi tuko sawa... About ACN...the loss of drogba,essien,et all will be nothing to worry about coz we have the biggest depth in the premier league....in fact we can play two senior games at a go if rules can permit...!! Tuko sawa... @pondi Mbuzi wetu alikufa???? the hutch is still available!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@ ispoa,have you seen Chelsea's fixture list around the Africa Cup of Nation?
There is no way losing the African players will affect them. Unless they draw maybe 1,I dont see them losing any of these games.
(ACN runs from January 10 to January 31,2010)
Monday,28 December 2009 Chelsea v Fulham,15:00
Saturday,9 January 2010 Hull v Chelsea,15:00
Saturday,16 January 2010 Chelsea v Sunderland,15:00
Wednesday,27 January 2010 Chelsea v Birmingham,19:45
Saturday,30 January 2010 Burnley v Chelsea,15:00
Saturday,6 February 2010 Chelsea v Arsenal,15:00
Arsenal on the other hand are in deep shit. The fixture list gave them a stinker for the same period. Without Alex Song the might really struggle.
Sunday,27 December 2009 Arsenal v Aston Villa,13:30
Wednesday,30 December 2009 Portsmouth v Arsenal,19:45
Saturday,9 January 2010 Arsenal v Everton,15:00
Saturday,16 January 2010 Bolton v Arsenal,15:00
Wednesday,27 January 2010 Aston Villa v Arsenal,19:45
Saturday,30 January 2010 Arsenal v Man Utd,15:00
Saturday,6 February 2010 Chelsea v Arsenal,15:00
Tuesday,9 February 2010 Arsenal v Liverpool,19:45
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Man united had a good game jana,something they are not used to coz they were playing under too much pressure not to concede more than 2 goals,chelsea on the other hand did not get a chance to bully as they have been taught to do,most if not all goals by Drogba come from goal kicks,he then steps on the last defender and scores..nothing happens in the midfield..with this two teams the EPl will lose taste and i foresee an asili- league lead by Arsenal,Aston,....
i love your smile
@manu fans
kubalini mlishindwa roho safi....... kwani you cant loose without giving a long story of excuses? And even when you win through dubious goals and extended extra times you still give same long stories justifying why it was right....... bure kabisa!
Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/5/2009 Posts: 117 Location: Taehan Minkook.
Man U won over Arsenal even though they sucked in that game. It happens in football.The better team doesn't win all the time. Guys,deal with it and move on True Chelsea have the depth besides being a bunch of men,but when those four leave for ACN in Jan,who will replace Essien and Drogba for real. During that period,Chelsea might not lose but every draw is 2 POINTS gone to the bin. By 31st Jan,the eventual/likely contenders will be the TOP 3. When i see my purple,you see it not. when i see my purple, you see it not!
dont make me laugh. eboue and song not even in 1st eleven. and nobody can replace drogba and essien. mikel is also very good. add kalou and u can see that chelsea will suffer during those 3 weeks. loosing toure and adebayor may turn out to be a blessing in disgiuse. me myself and i It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Against Mancity,Song was subbed and Arsenal shipped 2 goals in 10 mins.Last sato Wolves were top until that 'beast' came on for Diaby.
Arsenal wont survive without Song in January unless Viera returns.
......the truth shall set you free.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
fools drew again...that does not seem to be news..fits in this thread
i love your smile
@mlefu
It was actually an exciting game.Like the manu fans i'll say the better team did not win. Check out Birmingham's second goal. I'm a liverpool fan but it was a super goal.
Let him be kept away from paper and ink so that he may stop to write and learn to think...
Sports
Chelsea shag manugu again...na mambo bado