Arsenal hoiyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
#21 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 5:56:55 PM

@guka...d'oh! d'oh!
#22 Posted : Monday, October 25, 2010 6:04:08 PM

kingfisher wrote:
@guka...d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Pole..smile ...(the Tanzanian way should work)..Pray "Nakuomba unyambe msumari moja tu"Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 11:42:36 AM

haha. its funny when the gooners claim they played the real manchester. but i understand, atleast you get a chance to finally beat a team with the name 'manchester', even though the one you beat is a pretender to the throne. lakini we all know United huwachapa home and away. come Dec 13th, if you beat the real manchester, you will feel like you've won the title...truth be told.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:45:13 PM

haha. its funny when the gooners claim they played the real manchester. but i understand, atleast you get a chance to finally beat a team with the name 'manchester', even though the one you beat is a pretender to the throne. lakini we all know United huwachapa home and away. come Dec 13th, if you beat the real manchester, you will feel like you've won the title...truth be told.

If i were a Man Utd fan, Arsenal would be the last club i would want to face at this time given your current lack of form....but lets wait and see how you guys play against Spurs and Man City first. I bet by the time we play Man Utd the gap between us will be more than just three points.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 12:51:56 PM

If i were a Man Utd fan, Arsenal would be the last club i would want to face at this time given your current lack of form....but lets wait and see how you guys play against Spurs and Man City first. I bet by the time we play Man Utd the gap between us will be more than just three points.

Habari ndio hiyo!! @just blazing, you conveniently forget Man-U loosing to Arsenal home and away, but it is understandable...
Let's wait for the Manchester derby and review your comments...
#26 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 1:48:56 PM

@nostoppingthis, i beseech you to stop it.the last time arsenal beat united was two years ago at emirates. about home and away; that would take some time researching, juu ni kitambo. it will be depressing for you guys if we told you how many times arsenal has been on the receiving end afterwards...and that is home and away... habari ndio hiyo!!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 2:14:32 PM

@ Jus Blazin....Actually its only last season that Man Utd won home and away against Arsenal in the league...results in previous seasons have been evenly matched....btw in 2006-2007 season we won both Home & Away.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:45:36 PM

mafans wa arsenal, you are blabbering too much after winning a single match. win the league and we will respect you, otherwise such scores do not help.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:51:35 PM

Kelele mingi just coz the beat shitty's 10 man team....ABK!!!!
#30 Posted : Tuesday, October 26, 2010 3:56:02 PM

@Sober, please do not begrudge arsenal fans their moment in the sun. It does not matter that it may be for a micro second. Sijui tutaenda wapi if they win against Man U or Chelsea.
winston
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 1:30:36 PM

What people are missing is that the win over man-city also placed arsenal into the number 2 slot (ahead of man-u), albeit on goal difference.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:27:17 PM

@winston, what matters is where they will be at the end of the season. how many times have they topped the league only to crush the hearts of their now-immune fans?

they have been on form and man united have not been on form, yet they have the same points...even ancelotti knows his main rival is united.

In Fergie We Trust (but let me not hijack the goon feeling of a win).
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:45:43 PM

Jus Blazin....Man Utd are yet to play Chelsea & Man City. The gunners have played both teams away and managed to get three points, how many will Man Utd get?????? Who said Arsenal are on form....most of our players have just come back from injury plus we lost to Chelsea & west Brom.

Lets focus on this season wacha mambo ya last season because we only had one champion and that was Chelsea.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:33:40 PM

Jus Blazin....Man Utd are yet to play Chelsea & Man City. The gunners have played both teams away and managed to get three points, how many will Man Utd get?????? Who said Arsenal are on form....most of our players have just come back from injury plus we lost to Chelsea & west Brom.

Lets focus on this season wacha mambo ya last season because we only had one champion and that was Chelsea.

And more importantly save for the hull in the storm caused by the last few performances of Fabianski Arsenal have had to play their games this season without a goalkeeper.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:50:46 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @TAZ, thats typical. "...hii season..." Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#36 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 12:54:44 AM

Great game against new castle, 4-0. Next, west ham. Walcott is back!
#37 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:05:18 AM

http://www.heraldsun.com...-e6frf9if-1225944492148

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#38 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 9:54:33 AM

SUBLIME!!.....Impressed by Tomasz the young keeper.
#39 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 9:58:04 AM

SUBLIME!!.....Impressed by Tomasz the young keeper.

Now that's an easier name to pronounce
anasazi
#40 Posted : Thursday, October 28, 2010 10:42:04 AM

Good game from the boys. Sasa to focus for the weekend. This is a marathon. Lakini right now we're working like a well oiled machine. I dont mind the two clean sheets we just got.
Form is temporary, class is permanent