Karua has resigned!!
Yaani Karua basically told Kibaki and ODM cowards to go f.........themselves.
If Kenyans were waiting for a leader with the balls to say what she thinks with no fear,then look no further.
I am sorry guys,but anyone else you are proposing to lead Kenya had better have balls like this woman. Hawa wengine wote ni domo domo tu!
As for the guys posting like ODM is clean,I want to see one of these so called 'men' quit from what they say is a corrupt government. Otherwise save us the noise and just resign and continue on with your upus. By the way impunity,she is here to stay. I dare say,she will be here long after we have forgotten what ODM OR PNU means.
Do you guys recall yesterday's article by Mutahi Ngunyi's ..... its like the Iron lady has taken heed.....now its for the other women and the youth to follow suit....and then we may have a real revolution....wapi Raphel Tuju??? Si yeye alikuwa wa chama cha maua??? If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Will her poodle mungatana follow suit ama he will find the opposition benches a tad too hard. Its soo ironic that the 3 people (UK,Kalooser & Saitoti) left clinging to MK's coat tails were also the 3 who clung the hardest to Moi's. This 3 people are kenya's worst enemies,I hope the electorate cut them adrift next time. They can cling to each other and scream. I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
KENOL Today Kes.30 Yesterday Kes. 45 I wonder what part of brain some people use. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Pls martha get an image/pr consultant and u might just have a chance
Me first,U next
@Impunity,
We have sen Kenol and have no comment....so what do u want....Enjoy this Martha thing before ififie...remember she is going underground for G in the next two days....Where are the Tujus,Kamothos,Biwots and all the former dirtiest pigs?
I never follow my dreams,instead I hunt them down and beat them up into submission...!
@sharp....Tuju never belonged to kamotho's class....hes too smart for the komothos of this world!!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks. When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
A big challenge to the cry babies..........nyeeeeeeeef..............Shut up and resign!!!...... Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njung'e you are the only one I can now trust....Please whats wrong with KENOL??? I thought this was going to be my happiest day in recent past but my fingers could be buning somewhere. I wonder what part of brain some people use. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@ Impunity As your signature says,I really wonder which part of the brain you use to bring kenol issues to Karua's discussion. Use the right forum and maybe try solving your relationship issues you raised last time. Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
@Tebes, I too wonder what part you are using...U cant see that this Martha thing has got nothing of value to add to ua miseable daily life.....!Try thinking while standing on your head,u may just see some sense. Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@nanfor: Could you please direct the same fire and brimstone you normally throw at the Kenyan police and other full-of-talkers-and-no-doers to all those idiots making this look like an ODM vs PNU thing? This has nothing to do with ODM and PNU! She's been trying to do her job! And now that she's not being allowed to, she's upped and left!
As you've said, this lady has 10x the guts some ODM and PNU goons will ever have! Hate her or love her, this lady is true class!
Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Clearly you have serious sexual issues.if you can equate Karua's resignation to a healthy sex life with your girl then i must say that you need therapy at the very least.ama wewe ni kama Kajwang.... WHO DARES WINS WHO DARES WINS
Great of Martha.
Then can we say she's got balls? More than all the other men in that Government??
Life is too short.
@marko,this impunity dude truly needs therapy. Why is he all over this thread lyk a ten year old? That excitement isnt doing u any good on this forum either. Truest proverb: Mwenda pole hajikwai TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
In one weekend,Martha Karua has proven that our politicians are all domo domo and have nothing to offer to us.
@Sasha,let the fools who are looking at PNU or ODM and thinking that they have something there,now realise what a leader is made of.
Hawa wengine ni taka taka ya wanaume tu.
Now what are these other weekend fools who are fighting about rooms in a hotel going to do now? Resign?
Martha has led,and we shall follow her! Wale wengine wa ODM na PNU wakae vivyo hivyo! and Sasha,I am too proud to be annoyed today. This is one time when we can say that there is some hope in our leaders.
FINALLY,THE ONLY MAN IN KIBAKI'S CABINET HAS STEPPED DOWN! NO MORE BALLS IN THE SOCCER TEAM.
retirement at 40.
While Karua's action is commendable,(at least she's acted when she thinks she is being undermined) she was chief demagogue during MK's first term. Seeing no evil,hearing no evil and defending MK at every turn. She only started to complain when she was passed over for the deputy PM position. I highly doubt she would be screaming all over had she been nominated deputy PM and therefore heir apparent to MK. Vitu vingi, I have always held you in great regard going by past posts in this forum. But your tribal rant below makes you no better than the same politicians we so love to disparage. God is good Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Eti this idiots were fighting over rooms in Kilaguni.......Eti who will sleep nearest to Kibs.Ni kama Kibs akinyamba wanakuwa 'prezzo' for a moment.....jinga kabisa....i dare them........put up,shut up or resign like Martha.... Guka wa bijuti... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Who will replace her........may be Mutula Kilonzo (overrated),Peter Munya (what a joke)....
Karua has resigned!!