"No money no romance"
famooz wrote:.. @ Intelligentsia,my grand pa was polygamous and he was not rich. NEXT. alas, the exception rather than the rule
Truly; truly; I tell you today, men are from Mars while women are from Venus or was it the other way round? Suppose you want to take your woman out; it is not the size of the bill that will make it romantic in the woman's eyes, but the amount of effort that you will have put in making the arrangements. It just so happens that the restaurants that operate a strict reservation system are also expensive. Take your woman there and she is impressed, not because of the size of the bill you pay, but because of the time you took in securing the reservation. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:Truly; truly; I tell you today, men are from Mars while women are from Venus
or was it the other way round?
Suppose you want to take your woman out; it is not the size of the bill that will make it romantic in the woman's eyes, but the amount of effort that you will have put in making the arrangements.
It just so happens that the restaurants that operate a strict reservation system are also expensive. Take your woman there and she is impressed, not because of the size of the bill you pay, but because of the time you took in securing the reservation. Tell them @Mukiha.... tell them.
somebody tell me is love and romance the same thing? Some you win some you lose
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2009 Posts: 320 Location: nairobi
Intelligentsia wrote:@atiriri, have u ever seen a poor polygamous man? Akuku danger had 80 wives and many children that he did not even know their names.
Nyef nyef atir Atiriri is here
infact there are some ladies that cant marry you when you dont have 'enough money'
@ nyef nyef atiriri, so are you still talking about PESA ( font 82) or mapeni ( font 2)
More money equals a larger pool of women to choose from, but doesn't necessarily equate to love. Our society have become so materialistic to the point of shoving morals out the window. Very few self respecting ladies left around. They interested at the size of your wallet than the size of your heart. Any way the game has to continue, playas play. When dust settles, i think its the ladies who loose out.
mondisto wrote:More money equals a larger pool of women to choose from, but doesn't necessarily equate to love. Our society have become so materialistic to the point of shoving morals out the window. Very few self respecting ladies left around. They interested at the size of your wallet than the size of your heart. Any way the game has to continue, playas play. When dust settles, i think its the ladies who loose out. Problem is, the whole society looses. Men end up with ladies like the one i heard on radio saying the husband is so ugly she cant even think of having his children...... and apparently, "they" have children - so you know what i mean... Asked why she is still with him, she says he has everything else... but basically material... Now, is there any society that can stand without women? Thats the sad bit.... But dont forget women also experience the same thing... you find men who look out for women who are doing well and they want to be provided for... its become a two way thing and its just sad.... When you have money, you cant trust anyone, you dont know if they love you for your money, or for you... and its both ways these days, unfortunately.
Wendz wrote:Hapo umesema ukweli mtupu... wacha tuseme sio pesa inafuatwa.... ni peni zinafuatwa... we distinguish these two.... LOL! na inawezekana kuwa hata zile peni zinafuatwa.... PESA yako mingi ndio inaenda kufuata hiyo peni ya bills... hahahahahahaha... There is also this guy in western... akuku danger.... ngai, what do all those women see yellow yellow's havent seen yet? LOL Guys, I cannot believe you all missed this. Wendz says it loud and clear in black and white and you still miss it: NI PENIS ZINAFUATWA!!!Si mimi nimesema. It is the respectable always truthful Wendz. Na mimi nakubaliana naye.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/7/2010 Posts: 52 Location: mumu humu
Little else matters more than 'accessibility of resources' eh,cash,to the unfairer sex where we're concerned boys;you can count on her unending love for your money but brother,not for you.
Thus,take all you can,when you can & give as little of yourself(and your cash) as you can be done,then take your permanent leave.
Kids may be permanent but women certainly aren't. . . . quit pretending & disappointment will leave you alone.There's so much to be had out there,funga or not.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/7/2010 Posts: 52 Location: mumu humu
No mukiha,taking it out to a by-reservation-only place says 1.Moneyed 2.Attentive(to it) thus cares(about it)3.Er,moneyed.
Class & style are to-talk-about details which in the end pull you off as stupid in the eyes of your seniors.What else could you possibly get from her apart from IT?So pay for it if you must & quit whining.Then its off to the next one.The trick is to be quick on your feet.And no calling back.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Wendz wrote:mondisto wrote:More money equals a larger pool of women to choose from, but doesn't necessarily equate to love. Our society have become so materialistic to the point of shoving morals out the window. Very few self respecting ladies left around. They interested at the size of your wallet than the size of your heart. Any way the game has to continue, playas play. When dust settles, i think its the ladies who loose out. Problem is, the whole society looses. Men end up with ladies like the one i heard on radio saying the husband is so ugly she cant even think of having his children...... and apparently, "they" have children - so you know what i mean... Asked why she is still with him, she says he has everything else... but basically material... Now, is there any society that can stand without women? Thats the sad bit.... But dont forget women also experience the same thing... you find men who look out for women who are doing well and they want to be provided for... its become a two way thing and its just sad.... When you have money, you cant trust anyone, you dont know if they love you for your money, or for you... and its both ways these days, unfortunately. Thus if you get very rich, do not marry. Jibambe tu. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Kusadikika wrote:Wendz wrote:Hapo umesema ukweli mtupu... wacha tuseme sio pesa inafuatwa.... ni peni zinafuatwa... we distinguish these two.... LOL! na inawezekana kuwa hata zile peni zinafuatwa.... PESA yako mingi ndio inaenda kufuata hiyo peni ya bills... hahahahahahaha... There is also this guy in western... akuku danger.... ngai, what do all those women see yellow yellow's havent seen yet? LOL Guys, I cannot believe you all missed this. Wendz says it loud and clear in black and white and you still miss it: NI PENIS ZINAFUATWA!!!Si mimi nimesema. It is the respectable always truthful Wendz. Na mimi nakubaliana naye. KALI HIYO! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
wazo wrote:No mukiha,taking it out to a by-reservation-only place says 1.Moneyed 2.Attentive(to it) thus cares(about it)3.Er,moneyed.
Class & style are to-talk-about details which in the end pull you off as stupid in the eyes of your seniors.What else could you possibly get from her apart from IT?So pay for it if you must & quit whining.Then its off to the next one.The trick is to be quick on your feet.And no calling back. Wewe ni certified player kwelikweli! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
@ Wazo zako sounds like Mapeni............. so you missed the discussion by a mile
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
mambo ngumu..... but i think ladies would love you even if pennyless..... but marry you pennyless?that is another issue all together..
wacheni zenu.. even in our grandparents era... the wealthier the bugger the more the wives... Otherwise utalipa mahari na nini...? hadithi? i bet Akuku Danger was the richest burger in the village... though not all the children were his, i guess. Theres that small bit of survival for the fittest and ladies would go for genes that ensure the human species doesn't die out...
you end up getting watoto na maskio za jirani
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
To get rid of peni chasers, be like C Ronaldo... Wololo he has managed to get a CR junior without a woman in the equation. But the women are labelling him selfish. Life is short. Live passionately.
@poundfoolish
Thats why Akuku whistles before entering his house.
"No money no romance"