wazua Wed, Apr 15, 2026

lets take our country back.......
story teller
#11 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 5:24:57 PM

I have completely given up on our politicians. We just need to focus on ourselves and let the politicians cook themselves in a slow cooking pot..bure kabisa!
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#12 Posted : Friday, July 02, 2010 5:32:28 PM

Toxicity wrote:
i decided long time ago that i will not care how much those MPIGS pay themselves...i will try and work on my own and try to make my own wealth.
Even if it means voting them out the ones who are voted in will still continue with the same impunity...ever noticed that when this salary thing is discussed the likes of raila , kalonzo, mudavadi and kibz are never in parliament...? they just send their frontbenchers to do the dirty work.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
So true ndugu.They don't want to lose support of their footsoldiers!
livie
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 11:35:11 AM

No wonder we have so many obsolete Acts with archaic fines and rules and WE DON'T CARE!Sad

well said .....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
livie
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 11:43:37 AM

No wonder we have so many obsolete Acts with archaic fines and rules and WE DON'T CARE!Sad

well said
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
suwan
#15 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 12:32:37 PM

The MPigsturn up in large numbers, but the pm, rezzo, their deputies will noit appear..they want to look good to us mwananchis as well as to their fellow Mpigs
bepari
#16 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 1:35:31 PM

It is said that people get the gov't(leaders) they deserve.the mpigs know that we only react to headlines,come next day we have something else to groan about.when the citizenry have abdicated;no sense of civic duty,then the rogue pigs get to do what they want.what a country?
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
#17 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 2:55:50 PM

Toxicity wrote:
i decided long time ago that i will not care how much those MPIGS pay themselves...i will try and work on my own and try to make my own wealth.
Even if it means voting them out the ones who are voted in will still continue with the same impunity...ever noticed that when this salary thing is discussed the likes of raila , kalonzo, mudavadi and kibz are never in parliament...? they just send their frontbenchers to do the dirty work.

Kweli, we should be focussed on making our own wealth
Time 4 new KATIBA!

Katiba won't change shit
msotoville
#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 2:28:17 PM

Grrrrrr! I've had it with these clowns we call leaders. Anybody for a piece of railway? smile
So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
winston
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 4:07:45 PM

Is a new kenyan order possible? Or are we so crushed that we cant even hope?
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 07, 2010 6:34:05 PM

Your leaders are a reflection of who you are! The same MP you elected is the same one advocating for a salary increment. Without checks and balances, hata wewe ukiingia bunge, utakuwa tu kama wao