wazua Wed, Jan 7, 2026

Mutahi Ngunyi:Why is Columnist Spreading These Myths and Half-Truths?
#21 Posted : Monday, June 28, 2010 10:15:54 PM

mutahi doesn't match the financial literacy exhibited by mukiha...... a weird imagination.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 10:08:03 AM

kenmac,
I thought so too, Mutahi Ngunyi is quite an alarmist, not Mukiha's style but again you never know!!!!
Fundaah
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 10:21:16 AM

Think
kadonye wrote:
mukiha wrote:
150k per article... people have weird imaginations.

So you really are Mutahi Ngunyi as alleged earlier in another thread?

As a veteran ... I know that Mukiha hardly replies to political thread....but he has .. on this one ....I suspect something
Think
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
ValerieLemaiyan
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 12:11:47 PM

kenmac wrote:
mutahi doesn't match the financial literacy exhibited by mukiha...... a weird imagination.

#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 29, 2010 3:32:29 PM

Njung'e once expressed shock that we dont know who mukiha is.Meaning he is some famous guy we shd all know.Just bcos ngunyi doesnt write abt business doesnt mean he is not an expert.Maybe this is where he unleashes his investment prowess.I could be right, or maybe i could be wrong
majimaji
#26 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 1:26:06 PM

Mutahi just engages in social intercourse. The sunday paper is meant to entertain and no one would read him if he writes and doesn't go against the grain of common thought.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 1:54:39 PM

I admit; I am Mutahi Ngunyi.

End of debate. OK?
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:12:07 PM

@ Mukiha, am humbled...really humbled by your knowledge expanse.....hope you doesn't change your username into some low profile name here... Cheers mate!
Wa_ithaka
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:33:11 PM

Mukiha ati you are Mutahi? But Mutahi comes across as some know-it-all damn ass who says the same thing over and over again like a kameme with spoilt batteries whereas you come across as a somebody who has read until kipara ya masomo imetokea
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:47:44 PM

Folks,Mukiha can never be Mutahi Ngunyi.One is a "political scientist" and the other is a (???).....I reiterate.Anyone who can't pick Mukiha is an idiot!!!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:47:48 PM

Rongo walai! Rongo!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 2:48:03 PM

mukiha wrote:
I admit; I am Mutahi Ngunyi.

End of debate. OK?

Okay!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:39:55 PM

Mukiha sounds like an economist who keeps off this dection of this site. Doubt he is Mutahi Ngunyi.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:44:27 PM

And besides,we had the genius going by the name Pretty (Could have been Mukiha in disguise) naming Mukiha in this forum. Any one remembers?
yekeyeke
#35 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:47:46 PM

Lets ask a simple question. Out of the 12M registered voters:-
1) How many have read the proposed constitution and can understand the complicated english + reading this section togetjer with that section?
2)How many have read the old constitution + reading this section togetjer with that section?

The answer will be less than 1M. That is why people wait to be read for by the politicians.

This Katiba has very good provisoions and some bvery bad proviusoons. Why put nyama choma, ugali, chapati, kunde and sewage water on one plate? Who can east such food?
I will vote no no no and no.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 5:57:40 PM

Yaani njung'e yu just called me an idiot....ihihihi
#37 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 6:00:11 PM

@Mcreggae,
Sorry....Lemme put it softly in Italian....Idiota!!..lol
#38 Posted : Wednesday, June 30, 2010 6:10:12 PM

Mukiha = Mkisii wa Kitui aka Mukhisa Kituyi, and I'm not ready to believe otherwise!

story teller
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 6:10:24 AM

Mutahi Ngunyi is a silly man in my opinion. Entertaining, dramatic but he has serious issues pick with Mwai...

Some have opined that to be relevant, you have to "push the envelope" the way he does. Question is how many of us can decipher this..regular citizens ? Many take his rantings as gospel truth and that is very dangerous... but that is the price you pay for freedom of speech which i so dearly cherish.

But one has to be careful with freedom of speech. Remember what happened during the PEV all in the name of free speech!
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 14, 2010 9:53:18 PM

The guy was back on the bench today.Did I hear him implicate the govt over his absence from the Sunday Nation?I missed most of it but I hope I can watch the re-run later or do they have them on k24 website?He had some nice arguments on the constitution which i wont ignore till i confirm 4 myself.