Sagana nine....Urgent!
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:51:00 PM

arent they resident......

in the knees...???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:52:00 PM

ahh mek mek... lol.. for the sake of my 'official kids residence'..not my knees..burukenge ......siwesmek..wonder if leona wld buy that..sasa Leona..si tunawesmekmek..... but am thinking the guy always at Nakumat lifestyle on the elevator(gym) knows better.. wanaume ni kusaidiana.. saidia.

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 2:00:00 PM

aaaiiiiieeeee.....

wapi...jeki... bwana... ahitaji ..... msaada...!!!

aich.....

aichh......

umunto........ aichhh....

eli
#24 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 2:36:00 PM

peter@thedoxa.net

But you shall remember the LORD your God,for it is He who is giving you power to make wealth,that He may confirm His covenant which He swore to your fathers,as it is this day. Deu 8:18
kishtash
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 3:34:00 PM

gnash978@gmail.com.

cant wait to see mrefu...

tash
Bree
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 4:37:00 PM

#27 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 5:58:00 AM

@Guka
Pole,hadnt seen this..was out of office the whole day jana,but Thanx! got your mail...i owe you two summits......

@Mlefu
I thought we were tight?yaani you cldnt alert me there is good things happening......ama usambazie guka my contacts?sawa tu! sasa officially...huwesmek!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#28 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 6:06:00 AM

@Mlefu

Now see you have officially been kicked out!! On a Friday!!!! aaaiyaiyaiyaiyaa! On a Friday??? and you still want that line?? huwesmek!! that line haiwesmek....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#29 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 6:11:00 AM

@Wendz

Lol,hawesmek! dont even give him the line.....it will just go to waste,hatamekmek!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
#30 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 6:41:00 AM

wewe..

chi20
#31 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 6:42:00 AM

reox
#32 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 6:50:00 AM

reox11atyahoodotcom

Be proactive not reactive
Don't let urgent deflect you from the important

#33 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 7:58:00 AM

Guka.. you are collecting emails or what ama its another MLM #$%@

Leona stop lying to urself..you know what i want,what you need..stop making it any harder..... whats the difference between a want and a need.. i remember i used it in my pick up lines and she bought it... something like ..........i need you and tulimekmek

Manja Investor
#34 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 8:14:00 AM

You guys wish you all the best. Wd love to come but nimesota vibaya siwesmek.

Ama mnifanyie mchango kidogo
#35 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 8:37:00 AM

@Manja

Start an MLM.... with that,ni lazima utamekmek....

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Manja Investor
#36 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 10:12:00 AM

@Wendz,

Pls pardon my ignorance.Hii MLM is another word for a cash cow ama?
The Real Shaft
#37 Posted : Friday, February 27, 2009 10:16:00 AM

no.....

it stands for...

My... Lexus.....Mission.... (MLM)

#38 Posted : Monday, June 22, 2009 11:31:00 AM

mmmmhhhh...!!.....Who is that crying in the toilet?.....

Yombo dhier....!!