Ni wakati wa kulewa...
#21 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2009 5:32:00 AM

Thats why you switched to guinness...hehehehhehehe...am told Gui' works best if you hv to do some buttering ofcourse a kamurugamo with the kawaida Milly its the opposite...........hhhmmmm

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
wanyuru
#22 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2009 7:16:00 AM

after readdhing ths postt lats night. me decided to ventureee into my locals to sest the bes beer ya wakati wa kulewa sasaa.

am on mae fifth one and this is the bomb!
every summit beer with viceroy and tonic.Inashika kabisa. after ths i take two musg of soup n bakc to sq 1. after all,a stonning roll mathers no goss

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
#23 Posted : Saturday, February 21, 2009 8:17:00 AM

Richot halafu nikaongeza malt........The last thing i remember is that there were lights on the opposite wall.........

Guka wa bijuti...
atoti
#24 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 12:32:00 PM

May all the Fanter and Coke drinkers stand u!

MONEY CAN BUY YOU A HOUSE BUT NOT HOME
#25 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 12:36:00 PM

@Atoti,

My mouth cannot format such poisons....-:)

Guka wa bijuti...
#26 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 12:59:00 PM

Tusker baridi any day......my country,my beer!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#27 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:19:00 PM

It's mogaka country this week-end.......I must sample that stuff they call nyasore.....!!!

Guka wa bijuti...
Kioko_Nesa
#28 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:21:00 PM

KANE

Kioko
Sasha
#29 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:23:00 PM

What is this pondi is trying to say here! I drink white cap every weekend and I can get it up!

By the way,what is this we are getting up?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
#30 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:24:00 PM

@Sasha,

Pipi....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
wanyuru
#31 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:26:00 PM

@ sasha. it must be 'hoisting the flag'

Djinn
#32 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:28:00 PM

Cold Tusker or Castle Can .....just 33 minutes to go....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Sasha
#33 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:30:00 PM

@Njung'e: Fiti guka!? Nearing 60 I see!?

@wanyuru: I don't have a flag!

#34 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@Sasha,

Did i say Vipi?....I meant pipi......Free tommorrow????....we can go sample nyasore huko Mogakaland....

Guka wa bijuti...
skinny
#35 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:47:00 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee Njunge mshike sasha pole pole ye ni mali ya mwenyewe

mtaa do wat?
#36 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:53:00 PM

@Skinny,

Hajasema hivyo.......Na hata hivyo,am a harmless piece of an old man.My flag is down for G...hehehe...!!

Guka wa bijuti...
skinny
#37 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:55:00 PM

@ Njunge

mama Mburu should not hear that.

try Johnnie walker black on the rocks with lemon rids tamu sana

mtaa do wat?
wanyuru
#38 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:56:00 PM

@Njung'e what is it they say about a tractor whose colour has faded? he he he

Sasha
#39 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 1:57:00 PM

@skinny: Mimi si mali ya mtu! Na plus Njung'e said he's through with erections!

@Njung'e: Kesho?? Mogakaland is farthest! If only you were nearer civilisation!? I would love to see that bijuti! Kwani you are not going to climb that mountain?

#40 Posted : Friday, March 06, 2009 2:00:00 PM

@Wanyuru,

Faded tractor??.......Same question i would have asked loooong time ago.You see,i could trek to my home town which is 15KMs away and back.Today,going to the bathroom is a journey by itself...........!!...Ukuru ni ta kigaragaro.....Ngojea tuu..!!

Guka wa bijuti...