wazua Sat, Apr 25, 2026

1/4 acre in Ruiru
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 5:44:54 PM

yekeyeke wrote:

My hunch is that if the No campaign wins the referendum, these prices will look like giveawys as the 1/8 could cost up wards of 4-5 m.....

Nunua Saa hii

Please explain this point. Do you see big land owners holding to their land indefinitely if the No campaign wins creating an artificial shortage or what informs your hunch? Where do you see the prices if Yes wins? Again so explanation will help.
ali
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 13, 2010 6:18:20 PM

I have 50*100, 6km frm thka rd, 1km frm bypas. 500k. Title
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ECHOKENYA
#13 Posted : Wednesday, June 02, 2010 3:06:25 PM

I wish to know about this plot along the bypass ali
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
suwan
#14 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 7:31:11 AM

@ Marty....give me your email address, am looking for a plot along/off Thika road, I would be interested in seeing your plots or atleast discussing further
suwan
#15 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 7:33:03 AM

@ Ali I will be interested in seeing what you have too, if you could give your contacts I will appreciate.
Any one with other offers out there?
#16 Posted : Friday, June 04, 2010 8:04:19 AM

Marty wrote:
@sngotho,

I got 1/8th acres 1km off thika rd and 3rd shamba from the tramacked bypass at 800k, and 2km from thika rd, 5th shamba at 600k, same size.

@ Marty - Kindly post your email address or any other contacts one can use to get in touch with you.
ECHOKENYA
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 01, 2010 5:32:48 PM

Thats a too price on Ruiru plots at the moment,try around former castle breweries at that price.
http://echoproperties.kbo.co.ke
Echo estate management Limited
#18 Posted : Saturday, July 03, 2010 9:44:23 PM

How much does an acre in Ruai go for?