wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Makmende
#21 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 12:20:42 PM

@ Pinket and Anasazi..shame!! these stuff has come directly from the Jack Bauer jokes, just edited the name to Makmende...
anasazi
#22 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 1:09:41 PM

everybody knows that most of the jokes are borrowed smile
Form is temporary, class is permanent
blackcobra
#23 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 1:44:49 PM

Haiya............ No comment, keep them coming
theslim
#24 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 1:55:53 PM

anasanzi, true dat,,thats y we always 'forward' jokes....
the early worm is eaten by the early bird
#25 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 3:26:02 PM

@Djinn, you took the words right out of my mouth. Some guys need to know that Wazua AIN'T Facebook!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2010 3:54:58 PM

Pinket wrote:

16. The dude can hang clothes on his safaricom line

Hii Makmende bure kabisa....lolLaughing out loudly ......They should remove the 'M" in the middle of his name....Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 6:14:21 AM

Makmende is the M in M-pesa.
#28 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 6:16:34 AM

A merc hit Makmende... its now a vitz
bird_man
#29 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 6:24:02 AM

@Smano........I find Mak(m)ende so funny.Relax.....people keep talking about women,sijui who is getting deflowered etc....na bado hii si Facebook.....so what makes Mak any different?Go to the section you like....

By the way......Makmende killed the dead sea!
Formally employed people often live their employers' dream & forget about their own.
theslim
#30 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 6:43:09 AM

Makmende is the one who let the dogs out
#31 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 7:15:45 AM

@Bird_man,

Say it again.....Mimi na ji-enjoy mbaya sana!!.....

1. They once made a makmende toilet paper, but there was a problem: It wouldn't take shit from anybody!!!

2.Makmende uses viagra in his eyedrops, just to look hard .

3.Only makmende can pocket when he is naked.

4.Only Michael Joseph has the permission to write a Please Call Me to Makmende
anasazi
#32 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 7:37:49 AM

When nature calls, Makmende hangs up

Makmende is the only one who can boil mandazi
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#33 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 8:46:17 AM

@Njunge, I feel you..lets do this just for fun:

Ati Makmende can draw a zero upside down
#34 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:12:55 AM

hehehehehehehe.... a colleague called me and asked me who this "mamende" is.... and thought i had seen this thread, i had not read it... and to look sharp, told her will get back to her by 10.30!!!! its past 11 and i am LMSAO!!! but yet to figure who the hell this makmende is!!!!
#35 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:14:21 AM

I hope this doesnt sound silly but where can one get the movie? if it is a movie, that is......
brav
#36 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:30:43 AM

THIS IS NOW FUN, Esp when one asks who Makmende is? (like I did) and people are just ready with answers
#37 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:44:32 AM

Makmende doesnt like questions. And dont try Google. Google is still searching for MakmendeLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#38 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 9:54:01 AM

1.Makmende threw a boomerang.....It never came back!
2.Chuck Norris has a poster of Makmende in his bedroom.
3.Makmende poached the elephant on the Tusker bottle.
4.Makmende separated those Aquafresh colours... and brushed his teeth thrice!
5.The Americans still can't find Osama, cos he's hiding from makmende.
6.When makmende was born, the wazungus fled, and kenya became independent.
7.The crying stone in kakamega started crying when makmende threatened 2 crush it.

theslim
#39 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 10:14:41 AM

Makmende can divide by zero.
On most Health insurance forms the last question is "Have you now, or ever in your past, made Makmende mad? yes or no.
Why did the chicken cross the road? It knew something Makmende wanted.
#40 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2010 10:28:20 AM

...sasa hii Makende ndio nini???