The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 10:09:00 AM

kinyee* has run away with kizee*....

i have been left...

high....

hard ........ and......

dry.........

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Pierce
#22 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:03:00 AM

Pierce mgani..............!!
Kamaa
#23 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:27:00 AM

woo loool!

i sense danger...

@ njunge wewe jibu!

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#24 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:29:00 AM

@Pierce,

Pierce mgani.......???...Ni wewe......Check mail....Na sio kwa posta.

@Sasha,

Sasa nimeshiba....twende kazi...!!...Roundabout ni mimi na wewe.....Tutavaa nguo moja na wewe ikitaka kuraruka iraruke....-:)

Old man about town....
The General
#25 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:31:00 AM

@ Njunge,LMAO

Ukiweza pia eyebrows utoee..she doesn't deserve that luxury

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Pierce
#26 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Guka.........sawa angalia email yako.
#27 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:13:00 PM

Eurekaaaa.......!!!....

@Sasha,
Sikuji roundabout sasa.......!!!...lol..!...Wacha nitumie sheria ya fisi....!!

Old man about town....
Fundaah
#28 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:14:00 PM

is pierce a man or woman ...we seem to read too much between the lines.....pierce & guka could be talking about a kaplot.....but here only juicy things sell....good or bad....true or misguided...muchene

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Sasha
#29 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:15:00 PM

Woi! Kumbe nilikuwa plan B? Or is it A?

Huwezi toshea kwa nguo yangu! I'm bigger than you!

@Generali: Sina eyebrows!

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
Sasha
#30 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:20:00 PM

@Fundaah! Magigi hawesmek! I don't do what he wants. High 5 ni nini kwanza?

Wacha nifukuze huyu client halafu nirudi!

Fundaah
#31 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:21:00 PM

Client Guka ...you are marked...Plan B Magigi of the standing fame ....... rudi ocha......

Rules of the game here: Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good.... It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt.... Jeremiah 17:11 As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.' From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#32 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:25:00 PM

yesterday it was TRS vs Kinyee......TRS was cowed....for the first time in history......Today guka vs Sasha......man as he is .....anaogopa........kwani danny6 ameabukiza men wa sk wote phobia yake ....

Rules of the game here:

Before you post anything think.give facts only..It's a serious blog for serious people....Do not insult your brother....respect one another...Just be good....
It's good to live a honest life....life without guilt....

Jeremiah 17:11

As a partridge that hatches eggs which it has not laid,So is he who makes a fortune,but unjustly; In the midst of his days it will forsake him,And in the end he will be a fool.'

From the SK Anti-hate/anti- corruption campaigner..
#33 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 12:37:00 PM

..i have been on this round about for the last 3 hours na camcoder...no beaten up VW or rolling scrap 404 has passed here..Kwani ni roundabout gani Njung'e na Sasha mnapitia?
Sasha
#34 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 1:32:00 PM

@willing: guka's bijuti is not beaten up! That is making it look better than it is! It is scrap metal with makonges everywhere! And smoke inside! But ngoja tu! I'm on my way! Guka has bailed on me!

The General
#35 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 1:55:00 PM

Huyu dada sasha leo..No words