why i hate my sister-in law
aiiii..@kusadikika, i believe for convenience Lakini how will this Everest forget about this hot sis??? Very sure the dude will follow her to the hostel.....only way is to change your thinking about her!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
@kingfisher...pewa mbili! The dude will follow the hot sis
This business of following ni serious...cases exist where man going to Nakumatt Lifestyle comes across a hot hot mamacita at Bishara street na bila kujua anamfuata, while appreciating nature's handiwork mpaka the mamacita boards a matatu at Railways, whereupon the man suddenly comes to his sense wondering when, how what the hell is he doing at Railways...
@ intel ROTFLOL It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/20/2010 Posts: 27 Location: kenya
@Everest, come on man from my analysis of the situation either of these could be true: 1: Lust: u've always entertained the thought of banging her and probably if u want to be honest u've molested your self over the same thought... 2: she is revealing to you.. showing u en revealing all the curvatures may be she is into you.. and your the one who is repulsing ur self. 3: Women are naturally jealous of each other.. may be the two of then have some sort of fetish or a pact that they would want to twanga the same man or have a kamsort of three sum u never know. 4: it could be a trap My advice follow ur instinct and not ur manhood. If they tell you this a gud hit then my bratha ur wasting time else get one of us to take one for the team on ur behalf.
@ Mapengo...now we all know how you lost your teeth ! @Everest...lust doesnt last.Its all in the mind until you are done and wonder arghhhh...its all the same only in different wrapping..it could even end up being disgusting you know(oops..chances are low though)
Kusadikika wrote:Send her to a hostel that is near your work place. @Kusadikika,  sasa hii ni advice gani? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njungé
Perfect advise for a friday afternoon... unfortunately this one came way too early... lol
i like some people here. when they see fire they hop and roll to add more fuel..hmm true advisors ..like the "chicken" cabinet(sorry meant kitchen)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 10/6/2007 Posts: 1,177 Location: Nairobi - Kenya
Intelligentsia wrote:@Everest
- Finally, remember: no matter how beautiful a woman is somewhere some dude is tired of her sh*t. kweli kabisa! When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Do wat a man gotta do????? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mapengo wrote: 3: Women are naturally jealous of each other.. may be the two of then have some sort of fetish or a pact that they would want to twanga the same man or have a kamsort of three sum u never know.
Well, well. If this is the case, i suggest the following 1. Take Mokobero and cassava for breakfast everyday, brown ugali and traditional greens for supper and lunch for one week. 2. Carry a bag of peanuts in your pocket everywhere you go. 3. Do hoola hoops every evening for 1 hour to exercise the waist. 4. Abstain from "musukumano" for a 2 weeks till the "spectacles" are swollen and sensitive. 5. Book a 1st class train ticket for three from Nairobi to Nakuru and carry a bottle of whisky. Take two cialis when you board Report to us vile itaenda Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
The grass is greener on the other side of the fence u just need to up your effort in irrigation and ur grass will be greener than the other side. But the truth is kama kitu ni moto ni moto no advice here will help you it all boils to your self control. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
@Much know, Mukobero + cassava + brown ugali + whisky + peanuts(Ndugu Karanja) = Full network....ama? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@Njunge...Lol!
BTW, did u know there are some mamas who go to hospital to complain mzee is at it kila saa..."hata nikipika kwa kitchen, yeye manakuja huko!"
Other mamas purposely delay the times they are going home,juu no sooner does she enter the house than she suddenly sees a seriously giant pine tree just straining to pounce on her.
At the same time, other mamas are demonstrating on the streets saying their menfolk ni bure kabisa. Makes u wonder what mamas want.
@ Everest Quote:I hate her so much coz i cant have her Understand you cannot have everything, then refocus all that energy towards your wife and other constructive things in your life, in no time you will have tackled that problem and in a few years you will look back and be glad you did. Otherwise if you just seat there gazing and drooling at your wife's sister, you are just in a hole digging deeper and working to destroy what you have built, and for what? an occasional sensation in your loins? not worth it at all.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Unleash the dragon my friend... And just in case there is any drama do the following: Asap after consumption (within 24/48 hours), tell your wife that you failed an experiment. If she asks which one, tell her "Mama Githeko, your sister said she didn't I'd do anything if she dropped her drawers" The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
Elder, its the code for 'unlocking' the imei of the "ndei" Ras Kienyeji Man
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
@muchknow, waa wa waaaaaah! This bro married a strong woman of character, likely a first born or the first girl in the family. The younger sis admirers her and all that she's got, including a hubby. The wife on the other hand is quite protective of the 'small sis' and thats why she has been invited to stay with them. With siblings the line between admiration and jealousy is very thin. As sure as the sun rises in the east, it has crossed the sis's mind that she can 'valerise' this dude. This dude is a victim of circumstances! My advice to @everest... Don't touch coz even if she would like to screw you, she's got no feelings for you. Your wife will feel betrayed that you 'preyed' on her sis, that she is so protective of. You will lose a good woman. Tell your wife to get her out. Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/22/2010 Posts: 8 Location: Nairobi
one day she will cease being hot....... just like ur wife, give it time nakwambia. Nothing is too obvious to ignore- kamashaa!
that trap angle that some wazuzu conspiracy theorists are projecting...maybe...just maybe iko kitu.
Read this verbatiom anecdote from a man who'd been set up.
DISCLAIMER:His MORAL OF THE STORY does not necessarily reflect mine!
"I was happy. My girlfriend and me were dating for over a year, and so we decided to get married. My parents helped us in every way, my friends encouraged me, and my girlfriend? She was a dream! There was only one thing bothering me, quite much indeed, and that was my mother-in-law to be. She was a career woman, smart, but most of all beautiful and sexy, who sometimes flirted me, which made me feel uncomfortable. One day she called me and asked me to come over to check the wedding invitations. So I went. She was alone, and when I arrived, she whispered to me, that soon I was to be married, and she had feelings and desires for me that she couldn't overcome. So before I got married and commited my life to her daughter, she wanted to make love to me just once.. What could I say? I was in total shock, and couldn't say a word. So, she said, I'll go to the bedroom, and if you are up for it, just come and get me. I just watched her delicious behind as she went up the stairs. I stood there for a moment, and then turned around and went to the front door... I opened it, and stepped out of the house. Her husband was standing outside, and with tears in his eyes, hugged me and said, we are very happy and pleased, you have passed our little test. We couldn't have asked for a better man for our daughter. Welcome to the family. Moral of the story: Always keep your condoms in your car."
why i hate my sister-in law