wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

A young disturbed girl needs some protection please advice
#21 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 11:57:42 AM

@Kamaa,
Site.???Laughing out loudly ..Sawa.....I would have shot you on any site......at first sight..!!....smile

BTW,we didn't ask that he be lynched or hanged at first "site"smile (Pun intended).His constitutional "rite"(s),(More punApplause ) is a story for cops,judges and lawyers.
#22 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:04:54 PM

@Kamaa
I hear you. Lakini...wanaanzanga ivyo hawa wazee. They nyemelea wale wakubwa..ikigonga mawe,wanarukia tule tudogo. Bure kabisa!

@Guka
Wa! I pity any peverted fool who comes near your daughter. Si you sambaza those attributes to all fathers?our daughters need protection bana!

@Brav
And dont go all quiet on us...Let us know what happens eventually. If all fails,I volunteer to come over with a few mamas and instil some sense in that pevert..'our way'
Kamaa
#23 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:14:53 PM

@ guka

thanks for coLLection but you owe me a bullet!
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#24 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:17:17 PM

@Leona,
It's a shame...big shame,when those who have the responsibility to shield minors from harm/abuse turn to them.Some of this things i hate to imagine!!.....aiii!!....wacha tuu...i would go to jail.......Can i accompany you and those mamas??.You pin the idiot as i uproot his wayward pine and gonads...bure kabisa hiyo mtu!!
#25 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:39:20 PM

@Guka
It's a massive shame i tell you. If everyone in the society stood up and declared war against these peverts,they'd take their peverted ways to prisons,hell or wherever. If @Brav and his team fail...we'll take up plan B. Wewe utakuwa our official uprooter,and i'll come with pegs,after hiyo 'kazi' we hang the buggers stuff pale roundabout ya city mortuary,ili iwe funzo kwa wengine...smile)
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:43:14 PM

kweli hii kamaa ni bure kabisa......ati innocent?? kwani kazi ya magistrate ni gani?? Take him in first, then he can convince the judge he is innocent!!
#27 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:49:37 PM

@brav...report progress now!! Ama tuchukue hatua @leona style.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:53:22 PM

@Kingfisher,
I am confident Brav will take action
#29 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 12:54:32 PM

Kamaa, the allegations are serious and should be treated as such.

Ama your suggesting to be sure we set a trap for him "jicho pevu" style. We get a cute short Wazua and dress her in uniform as we record the events? Then we pounce on him.
Jacy26
#30 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:14:43 PM

Probably @Kamaa is the said Mzee..Shame on you
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
#31 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:21:07 PM

@Jacy
Tehehehe!!
#32 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:29:14 PM

ROTFLMAO......

@Kamaa,
Wewe kwisa!!
Kamaa
#33 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:32:44 PM

@ muchknow

Lol!

@ brav

i understand the seriousness of the above allegations (crime) and wish that justice will prevail.. but remember, justice it is bilateral... to the accuser and to the accused...

for the time being, that mzee is as guilty as charged, he has to be stopped before it's too late...let leave it to the magistrate to judge him...

you said that the mzee is your neighbour and i trust you've been good neighbours otherwise you would first investigate the allegations...after all, investigations will be done by authorities and or organizations so there is no harm doing it yourself and hearing his side of the story...

remember speed is of the essence and i beg to rest my case...

When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#34 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:38:06 PM

[quote i beg to rest my case...

[/quote]

@Kamaa,
Thank you Mzee Kamaa.....for resigning to fate...hehehehe..!!....You are dead meat...looool
#35 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:47:20 PM

LMAOLMAO!!! This is getting too funny..Woi,Kamaa..wewe kwisha!
Kamaa
#36 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:50:41 PM

@ jacy26

with lot of humility, i don't go for a dime a dozen...

and stop being devil's advocate...
#37 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:53:34 PM

@Kamaa,
Eti sasa you have knocked???...(Ni wanoka)...hahahahahaha...!!..

And remember,Jacy is my sis.You touch her and i take you to Kirinyaga (Ukainagiruo ni devil)...Laughing out loudly
Kamaa
#38 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 1:59:17 PM

@ njunge

come on.. don't beat a dead horse!

Kamaa
#39 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 2:00:26 PM

the thread is adjourned but to be revisited...
#40 Posted : Tuesday, January 12, 2010 2:01:48 PM

@Kamaa,
Easy.......Time to go and cool my ribs.