#21 Posted : Thursday, September 10, 2009 7:46:00 PM

Hi hi hih hih!!!!

hah haah haaah!!!

nimecheka,mambavu zinzuma Sad

Hih hih smile smile
i too
takeda
#22 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 1:31:00 AM

Its hard enough maintaining a hard-on past the 'CD moment' (the short time it takes to wear a CD before starting),now we have to pray?? This will be a deal breaker (the woman will change her mind about the whole thing). I think its alot of pressure!! Who is even thinking rationally at the height of the moment as to construct sentences that can pass for a prayer? Have you ever tried to sneeze while peeing? I think it the same.
#23 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:07:00 AM

Baba,wengine wako na appetite na hawana chakula,vilevile wengine wanachakula lakini hawana appetite,...........

Vile unavyotuona Baba,tuko na chakula na pia appetite,utubariki sasa. Asante Baba.

Work like you will die tomorrow,plan like you will never die
#24 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:21:00 AM

and if it's Koinange stuff.......?...-:)

Old man about town....
Mwabili
#25 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:28:00 AM

@djinn6 and Tebes
you guyz are just soo sick..that gene of weed you smoke is strong..pass some of it to me..hahahahahahahahahahahahh

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
Layman
#26 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:39:00 AM

'Baba,bariki hii uhusiano wa saa hii na ulete utamu maana wewe ndiye una uwezo wa vitu vyote'

The future is already here!
Djinn
#27 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 5:42:00 AM

and the ladies prayer...Lord as I submit to this drunken beast,I pray that he will not try to go through the back door,give me the strength to ignore his foul breath,and sobriety not to burst out laughing as he grunts like a pig,may the membrane that keeps his sperm with him not break. Most of all Lord,may he take longer to climax than I have taken to pray....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
ocampo
#28 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:09:00 AM

LOL!!! you guys have made my morning. kwanza the kao one...

lets meet at the hague
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
robby
#29 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:22:00 AM

..........made my friday.............guys you are the bomb

A journey begins with a step
#30 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:44:00 AM

i would have said Njeri Kihang'a insulted us by calling some bloggers here 'crazy'.... until i read this post esp. @Djinn prayers and @layman,njung'e et al....and she was so damn right!!! so hilarious!

Kuna maombi ya asubuhi,maombi ya chakula,maombi ya usiku... hii itakuwa maombi ya ...... nini??

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Noble
#31 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:53:00 AM

@Wendz

Maombi ya kitanda(kama inafayiwa kwa kitanda) au maombi ya kutengeneza mtoto..

Accountants are not boring people. They just get excited about boring things
#32 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 6:58:00 AM

@Wendz,

Maombi ya mwenye kukula na mwenye kukuliwa...........lol.....Ama ni maombi ya tools.......Kweli ni Furahiday!!

Old man about town....
Achiever
#33 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:01:00 AM

ama maombi ya ngono...

wah...!!....i love sk....

don't worry....be happy
jaribu
#34 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:12:00 AM

prayers before sex?..

well since the roman eons up to today,it's widely acknowledged that man kneels down only when performing two things. while praying or on bed when making love. so it looks like we unwittingly pray or worship what we are about to do in bed. you have to bend your knees as you get ready. just make a quick flash back and you will concur with me...

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
rugi
#35 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:14:00 AM

lol.......... kwa haya yote tunaomba na kuamini utatenda.............
#36 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:22:00 AM

Now if you start the quickie and then remember you hadn't prayed,do you take a break to pray or you pray as kazi inaendelea?

I am a general consultant,specializing in all areas.
jaribu
#37 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:28:00 AM

y do they kol their mums?&gt;&gt;&gt;'

bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Mpenzi
#38 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:33:00 AM

and for dudes whose mamas are those that like long stories in prayer - including praying for 'journey mercies' kwa vile gari zimetengenezwa na mikono ya watu,and praying that the Lord may remember the hungry in Turkana,Somalia and Ethiopia - that act will have lost ladha by the end of the prayer!
Djinn
#39 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 7:58:00 AM

@Much Know - for the quickie,the prayer request is different from the 'slowie' ....Dear Lord,I am about to partake of my neighbours wife,grant me speed for the task,grant me satisfaction and erase from her mind that I am a 'one minuter' - and when I am done,should her hubby come home suddenly,grant me the grace of a gazelle and the speed of a Peregrine Falcom to leave the scene,and grant me good memory not to leave my cuff links behind - Amen) - then do your thing like Usain Bolt...in 9.343 secs !!!! But its also acceptable to do quickly make the sign of the cross instead then get down to business....

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
mojo
#40 Posted : Friday, September 11, 2009 8:11:00 AM

maombi nyeti