newfarer wrote:AlphDoti wrote:tom_boy wrote:AlphDoti wrote:newfarer wrote:tom_boy wrote:Lucky for me, I was able to pour out my frustrations on mama watoto. She has an open door policy, never had a headache since I knew her. I am just too darn lucky. Wonder what other guys in my office do to end their frustrations. so sida ilikuwa kupour.sawa tu.Good you did the right thing. sin no more You did the right thing @tom_boy to pour it at home. This is why I teach the men here they should lower their gaze and respect women. I have said several times hereAlphdoti wrote:I agree it isn't easy. It's hard not to stare. It's difficult to look away when it's all there. But, don't feed your lust nor set it ablaze. Let me speak for myself. We are taught to remember the order, to lower your gaze. If you notice something which is 'really something' in front of you, politely ask her to rather walk behind you. Or turn around and go home, ask your wife to abandon everything she's doing. Even if she works, you can call her to drive home immediately... to attend to an urgent situation What happens when wife is non compliant or always has a headache. I believe this is the main reason that men cheat. A woman may fail to satisfy the needs (physical) of the husband because say illness. For me I am allowed, polygamy has closed the door to extramarital affairs like cheating. So if you as the man is able to marry two, or three, or four wives and you treat all justly, then there is nothing wrong. As long as you can fulfill the rights of all the wives. The women have the right to be treated justly with love and respect. Of course, it is not easy for the former woman to accept this. But it is for the better, than cheating. slowly buying the idea of 2 wives as midlife crisis soars. most women cant allow that crap though.lakini 3 to 4 is a crowd ,how so you satisfy that crowd/community Are you sure you are a man? Currently I am servicing 4girls and wife. Though I have drastically lost a lot of weight Its a lot of fun.I would recommend this kind of activity to any man suffering from weight problems. I am calling them girls because they are all college age young women with no children and none of them is living independently. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...