#23 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 4:46:13 PM

seems like DCI is in wazua. this thread imewapa easy lead
Ngogoyo
#24 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 4:50:59 PM

seems like DCI is in wazua. this thread imewapa easy lead

And warrant of arrest has been issued for him. ..more than 300,000 liters of undeclared ethanol was seized and 21 million fake excise duty stamps recovered SO FAR
#25 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 4:52:40 PM

[quote=Kusadikika]An ordinary Kenyan doing clean business and becoming fabulously wealthy.

https://www.forbes.com/s...l-species/#26afdf316aa9[/quote]
clean biznaShame on you
tinker
#26 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 5:13:59 PM

[quote=Kusadikika]An ordinary Kenyan doing clean business and becoming fabulously wealthy.

Looks like you had some intelligence info...
You start a thread yesterday and today the story goes Puff !!
....He who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion..
#27 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 5:16:41 PM

Seems like there's more to come
#28 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 5:21:32 PM

tinker wrote:

Looks like you had some intelligence info...
You open a thread yesterday and today the story goes Puff !!

Your doubts have been confirmed smile smile smile smile smile
#29 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 5:26:04 PM

Taurrus wrote:

Ni Director huku?

Owner!

Oi!!

#30 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 5:52:38 PM

Seems like there's more to come

Former politician ni "Osa Vinya Sharpshooter" ama ni nani?
tom_boy
#31 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 6:47:29 PM

Kusadikika, wewe ni mnoma. Wacha niachie hapo usije ukanitafuta.
They must find it difficult....... those who have taken authority as the truth, rather than truth as the authority. -G. Massey.
Fyatu
#32 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 9:19:37 PM

Fyatu wrote:
An ordinary Kenyan doing clean business and becoming fabulously wealthy.

https://www.forbes.com/s...l-species/#26afdf316aa9

I have been inspired. Asante sana Kusadikika

Is it too late to invalidate what i wrote above??d'oh!
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#33 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 9:21:32 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Accept and Move on.
#34 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 10:20:44 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Surely...if you hear Green Corner and honesty in the same sentence you should be worried. I know some bigly lawyers who used to go there...with me of course....

ati green corner with ordinary CLEAN. He said CLEAN Kenyan...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They need Hardwood's services. Pronto.

Fyatu
#35 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 11:27:48 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Surely...if you hear Green Corner and honesty in the same sentence you should be worried. I know some bigly lawyers who used to go there...with me of course....

ati green corner with ordinary CLEAN. He said CLEAN Kenyan...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They need Hardwood's services. Pronto.

DCI should investigate whether this guy left with a large "cache" from CBK when he resigned.I went to green corner once for tea with some relatives in the mid-90's. I found it to be too dark(no natural light) for my liking
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Thitifini
#36 Posted : Friday, February 08, 2019 11:43:59 PM

Wah!

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#37 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2019 12:55:32 AM

I actually met a guy called Harun Mwau at Green Corner. It was election time. So this chick, it's always chicks by the way, who do this stuff. She told us to follow her.

So we went to Green Corner.

My frens we hated Moi. So here comes Pick Pick party.

On that night we were with some of my classmates. Some of them are now the holoi poloi you love abusing on Wazua. Please stop that behavior. These are your elders.

But on that day we were taught about the constitution by one Mwau. He talked about the meaning of a fulls-cap. Heck the guy actually took that issue to court. Whereby he was saying that a fullscap measures sijui how many meters by how many feet. So he was the only real candidate. Of course with a court like Chunga...Woooit Justice Chunga, ukweli tuwache pombe. That one was not a going to pass that court. Ask Orengo why. Oooops. I may be sued...In my opinion. That was just my opinion and I was drunk just like I am right now. Sawa?

Anyway. We were at Green Corner...Then a man removed....Ok I can't say that coz I know if you can sue for a fullscap you will surely sue me for saying what happened on that night..Na mimi ukweli sina pesa. Bongo ninazo lakini hela sina.

After that "professional" meeting. I know some of the wazua lawyers here. You remember it. Please tell your kids these kind of stories.

After the meeting. We were left at Green Corner to have fun. With a gazillion bob which ended up being 200 bob for me. It is good to see the article about hamburgers. Damn I love hamburgers. It's good food. If that is what I took at Green Corner on that day, hamburger is very good for you. Damn it's good.

And that is all I will talk about hamburgers.

Flo-ology
#38 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2019 6:32:59 AM

Is this the same guy whose business(Africa Spirits Limited) was raided by DCI for fake KRA stamps and tax evasion worthy over 1billion?

https://www.businessdail...sAMP-vhjyjaz/index.html

This is the article talking about ownership of the liquor plant

https://www.businessdail...-asAMP-45wlc2/index.html
Reflection Eternal
#39 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2019 8:50:23 AM

Is he of the same family as the Ndegwas of CBK?
Then this is old money working.

gk
#40 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2019 4:17:20 PM

Is he of the same family as the Ndegwas of CBK?
Then this is old money working.

Which of the Ndegwas? Duncan and Philip ain't even related to each other.