Life Lesson # 2- Big Booty! ooh ooooohhh
MugundaMan wrote:Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards" Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo. Some of us have 101 things to do during the day and a battalion to feed sio kuyumba yumba & panganaga whole day. Morals and standards are individualized ........ even a prostitute is a human being / person and if you had a discussion with them you will be surprised how wonderful human beings they are. Hizo zingine ni personal. Organize a mbuzi i come we discuss face to face. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/8/2018 Posts: 2,211 Location: DC (Dustbowl County)
Angelica _ann wrote:MugundaMan wrote:Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards" Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo. Some of us have 101 things to do during the day and a battalion to feed sio kuyumba yumba & panganaga whole day. Morals and standards are individualized ........ even a prostitute is a human being / person and if you had a discussion with them you will be surprised how wonderful human beings they are. Hizo zingine ni personal. Organize a mbuzi i come we discuss face to face. Even an unrepentant Satanist who sacrifices babies and drinks their blood is a "wonderful human being with awesome individualized moral standards" using this reasoning, no? A harlot is a harlot, a whoremonger is a whoremonger. There is no grey area hapo. Hence a slyaqueen's tambias are well known. The worst type of slayqueen is the one who does not know they are one yet tambias fit to a tee
Kama Mugundaman ni mtu ya kanisa, then we are all doomed... Headed straight to hell @Shambaman, who said slay queens are not after your money?
Baratang wrote:Kama Mugundaman ni mtu ya kanisa, then we are all doomed... Headed straight to hell @Shambaman, who said slay queens are not after your money? Why do you say so? Point ONE instance in my muposts where what I say is something that warrants being hellbound Slayqueens have a wide variety of different attributes lakini tambias (esp sexual tambias) are very well known. Of course golddigger slayqueens exist and will be after money. There are also non-golddigger slay queens who do not know they are slayqueens is my point braddah! PS OAN I noticed you went VERY QUIET about the 1m to 8.5m thread
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
MugundaMan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MugundaMan wrote:Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards" Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo. Some of us have 101 things to do during the day and a battalion to feed sio kuyumba yumba & panganaga whole day. Morals and standards are individualized ........ even a prostitute is a human being / person and if you had a discussion with them you will be surprised how wonderful human beings they are. Hizo zingine ni personal. Organize a mbuzi i come we discuss face to face. Even an unrepentant Satanist who sacrifices babies and drinks their blood is a "wonderful human being with awesome individualized moral standards" using this reasoning, no? A harlot is a harlot, a whoremonger is a whoremonger. There is no grey area hapo. Hence a slyaqueen's tambias are well known. The worst type of slayqueen is the one who does not know they are one yet tambias fit to a tee Kijana wacha porojo. Nunua Mbuzi uletewe viumbe ufunikwe kwa skirt unyamaze . Kwani where do you take your Mugunda money? Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
sparkly wrote:MugundaMan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:MugundaMan wrote:Meanwhile Double A went quiet as a graveyard about her "morals and standards" Do not expect her back on this thread any time soon As I said hutu tu-Wazoo twetu tweli tuna mabo. Some of us have 101 things to do during the day and a battalion to feed sio kuyumba yumba & panganaga whole day. Morals and standards are individualized ........ even a prostitute is a human being / person and if you had a discussion with them you will be surprised how wonderful human beings they are. Hizo zingine ni personal. Organize a mbuzi i come we discuss face to face. Even an unrepentant Satanist who sacrifices babies and drinks their blood is a "wonderful human being with awesome individualized moral standards" using this reasoning, no? A harlot is a harlot, a whoremonger is a whoremonger. There is no grey area hapo. Hence a slyaqueen's tambias are well known. The worst type of slayqueen is the one who does not know they are one yet tambias fit to a tee Kijana wacha porojo. Nunua Mbuzi uletewe viumbe ufunikwe kwa skirt unyamaze . Kwani where do you take your Mugunda money? I'm starting to think this mugunda hype is just hotair..just good English writing skills.just a kaeighth in the deep of DC County worth 40k inherited from grandfather and too much noise.. the wealthy don't talk much.. punda amecheka
Rank: New-farer Joined: 1/6/2019 Posts: 34 Location: L.A. 90010
Hahahaha Ati Angelica-Ann said "Which woman will spend her weekends in the dust of Dustbowl County meeting lions yet no ring in hand" bwahahaha God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
sparkly wrote:Kijana wacha porojo. Nunua Mbuzi uletewe viumbe ufunikwe kwa skirt unyamaze . Kwani where do you take your Mugunda money? I am working on it papa.Super pretty slay queens ni weeeeengi and easy to get but a quality Godly woman is a diamond that needs careful hunting for. I have narrowed it down to 4 that I know with very high potential but I am still screening them to make sure choice is a good one that pleases the Lord. As for mugunda money what does that have to do with anything? Pesa ni kitu bure, it is just a means of sustenance and something to leave in the will for the grandkids not to suffer. Yaani an amusement while here on earth. On judgment day pesa can't save nobady. But since you asked.. here is how I use it... 1. Tithe - 10% 2. Basic bills/utilities - 1 % 3. Investments 50% 4. Food,coffees, restaurants, groceries, clothing, grooming etc 20% (need to bring this number down jameni) 5. Unusual expenses (e.g. Car servicing, entertainment, travel, new fridge etc) 10%. If none - this goes into 3 above 6. Savings 8% 7. Miscellaneous 1% I am a very simple man who lives very simply, as you can see.
newfarer wrote: I'm starting to think this mugunda hype is just hotair..just good English writing skills.just a kaeighth in the deep of DC County worth 40k inherited from grandfather and too much noise.. the wealthy don't talk much..
But where did MM "claim to be wealthy" on Wazoo Perhaps that is YOUR impression from YOUR own misinterpretation of his posts. I dare you to bring up even ONE single post where "Mugundaman claims to be wealthy" hapa Wazoo and perhaps we will all be convinced. Over to ya..
@Mugundaman hahaha ...nigga i love ur comments! wanichekesha kabisa. And yes i think your a brilliant guy. 50% put into investments huh? yesssss sir, that's how i do it. Yeessss sir yes sir! God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
@Mugundaman na @alph wanapenda kutisha watu na jehanamu nikama wamekuona wao wenyewe! Wachaneni na watu... you can start a thread for your threats where people who are interested in being threatened can refer to. Quote:To this day, i suspect he bribed my cuzo Kimani to give her my mum's number. Long story short big ass wambui's husband told my mum everything. Waaazua semeni mathe kutoa mayoe. She chewed me out dude. This is most interesting thing... just how grown ass Kikuyu men fear their mothers... a kikuyu mother is kryptonite to the son! It's quite interesting how this wouldn't work in some places! this would be such a non-starter! Perhaps @alph and @mugundaman can learn from this - if you want to tisha a Kikuyu man... don't threaten them with eternal damnation (no one cares)... tell them Quote:Nitaambia mama yako! and people will stand in line! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
MugundaMan wrote:newfarer wrote: I'm starting to think this mugunda hype is just hotair..just good English writing skills.just a kaeighth in the deep of DC County worth 40k inherited from grandfather and too much noise.. the wealthy don't talk much..
But where did MM "claim to be wealthy" on Wazoo Perhaps that is YOUR impression from YOUR own misinterpretation of his posts. I dare you to bring up even ONE single post where "Mugundaman claims to be wealthy" hapa Wazoo and perhaps we will all be convinced. Over to ya.. so all along youve just been a sign post showing us 'this is the way to a nice place 'and yet youve never been there.oohoo okay punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:MugundaMan wrote:newfarer wrote: I'm starting to think this mugunda hype is just hotair..just good English writing skills.just a kaeighth in the deep of DC County worth 40k inherited from grandfather and too much noise.. the wealthy don't talk much..
But where did MM "claim to be wealthy" on Wazoo Perhaps that is YOUR impression from YOUR own misinterpretation of his posts. I dare you to bring up even ONE single post where "Mugundaman claims to be wealthy" hapa Wazoo and perhaps we will all be convinced. Over to ya.. so all along youve just been a sign post showing us 'this is the way to a nice place 'and yet youve never been there.oohoo okay I thought you said those who are wealthy do not claim to be wealthy? Are you hoping for me to do so hapa? Make up your mind my braddah. Is marketing our beautiful Dustbowl County and mugundas in general a crime? And how would you define "being wealthy"?
masukuma wrote:@Mugundaman na @alph wanapenda kutisha watu na jehanamu nikama wamekuona wao wenyewe! Wachaneni na watu... you can start a thread for your threats where people who are interested in being threatened can refer to. masukuma, does this sound like a threat to you? Jesus speaking: Quote:The Rich Man and Lazarus
“There was a rich man who was dressed in purple and fine linen and lived in luxury every day. At his gate was laid a beggar named Lazarus, covered with sores and longing to eat what fell from the rich man’s table. Even the dogs came and licked his sores.
“The time came when the beggar died and the angels carried him to Abraham’s side. The rich man also died and was buried. In Hades, where he was in torment, he looked up and saw Abraham far away, with Lazarus by his side. So he called to him, ‘Father Abraham, have pity on me and send Lazarus to dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue, because I am in agony in this fire.’
“But Abraham replied, ‘Son, remember that in your lifetime you received your good things, while Lazarus received bad things, but now he is comforted here and you are in agony. And besides all this, between us and you a great chasm has been set in place, so that those who want to go from here to you cannot, nor can anyone cross over from there to us.’
“He answered, ‘Then I beg you, father, send Lazarus to my family, for I have five brothers. Let him warn them, so that they will not also come to this place of torment.’
“Abraham replied, ‘They have Moses and the Prophets; let them listen to them.’
“‘No, father Abraham,’ he said, ‘but if someone from the dead goes to them, they will repent.’
“He said to him, ‘If they do not listen to Moses and the Prophets, they will not be convinced even if someone rises from the dead.’” and what about this: (Jesus Himself speaking again) Quote:Fear God Alone I tell you, My friends, do not be afraid of those who kill the body and after that can do no more. 5But I will show you whom you should fear: Fear the One who, after you have been killed, has power to throw you into hell. Yes, I tell you, fear Him! If you do not feel threatened by that as any true believer should then perhaps you are attending a false Gospel preaching Church that follows other delusions rather than God's Word as contained in beautiful clarity in the precious Holy Bible.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:sparkly wrote:Kijana wacha porojo. Nunua Mbuzi uletewe viumbe ufunikwe kwa skirt unyamaze . Kwani where do you take your Mugunda money? I am working on it papa.Super pretty slay queens ni weeeeengi and easy to get but a quality Godly woman is a diamond that needs careful hunting for. I have narrowed it down to 4 that I know with very high potential but I am still screening them to make sure choice is a good one that pleases the Lord. As for mugunda money what does that have to do with anything? Pesa ni kitu bure, it is just a means of sustenance and something to leave in the will for the grandkids not to suffer. Yaani an amusement while here on earth. On judgment day pesa can't save nobady. But since you asked.. here is how I use it... 1. Tithe - 10% 2. Basic bills/utilities - 1 % 3. Investments 50% 4. Food,coffees, restaurants, groceries, clothing, grooming etc 20% (need to bring this number down jameni) 5. Unusual expenses (e.g. Car servicing, entertainment, travel, new fridge etc) 10%. If none - this goes into 3 above 6. Savings 8% 7. Miscellaneous 1% I am a very simple man who lives very simply, as you can see. Very simple indeed. No wonder.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
So LA- 254 shida yake nikuponea kifo, au shida yake ni to kiss and tell?
Ama anataka confessions from honorable members?
tycho wrote:So LA- 254 shida yake nikuponea kifo, au shida yake ni to kiss and tell?
Ama anataka confessions from honorable members? @Tycho Confessions would do me good too brotha God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
MugundaMan wrote:masukuma wrote:@Mugundaman na @alph wanapenda kutisha watu na jehanamu nikama wamekuona wao wenyewe! Wachaneni na watu... you can start a thread for your threats where people who are interested in being threatened can refer to. masukuma, does this sound like a threat to you? Jesus speaking: Quote:The Rich Man and Lazarus
“There was a rich man who was dressed in purple and fine linen and lived in luxury every day. At his gate was laid a beggar named Lazarus, covered with sores and longing to eat what fell from the rich man’s table. Even the dogs came and licked his sores.
“The time came when the beggar died and the angels carried him to Abraham’s side. The rich man also died and was buried. In Hades, where he was in torment, he looked up and saw Abraham far away, with Lazarus by his side. So he called to him, ‘Father Abraham, have pity on me and send Lazarus to dip the tip of his finger in water and cool my tongue, because I am in agony in this fire.’
“But Abraham replied, ‘Son, remember that in your lifetime you received your good things, while Lazarus received bad things, but now he is comforted here and you are in agony. And besides all this, between us and you a great chasm has been set in place, so that those who want to go from here to you cannot, nor can anyone cross over from there to us.’
“He answered, ‘Then I beg you, father, send Lazarus to my family, for I have five brothers. Let him warn them, so that they will not also come to this place of torment.’
“Abraham replied, ‘They have Moses and the Prophets; let them listen to them.’
“‘No, father Abraham,’ he said, ‘but if someone from the dead goes to them, they will repent.’
“He said to him, ‘If they do not listen to Moses and the Prophets, they will not be convinced even if someone rises from the dead.’” and what about this: (Jesus Himself speaking again) Quote:Fear God Alone I tell you, My friends, do not be afraid of those who kill the body and after that can do no more. 5But I will show you whom you should fear: Fear the One who, after you have been killed, has power to throw you into hell. Yes, I tell you, fear Him! If you do not feel threatened by that as any true believer should then perhaps you are attending a false Gospel preaching Church that follows other delusions rather than God's Word as contained in beautiful clarity in the precious Holy Bible. yes... of course it's a threat! Hell is an interesting concept... not even sure old testament people believed it in the way you do... Muslims have their version of hell, The Greek, the Egyptians and the Romans did... literally every organized group of people that wanted to explain what happens after death did... the word Hades is greek - look it up and see if it's the same place you have in mind (everyone went there in their worldview - not just 'bad' people). the biggest issue is - what are conditions to go there? they all don't seem to agree! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote: yes... of course it's a threat! Hell is an interesting concept... not even sure old testament people believed it in the way you do... Muslims have their version of hell, The Greek, the Egyptians and the Romans did... literally every organized group of people that wanted to explain what happens after death did... the word Hades is greek - look it up and see if it's the same place you have in mind (everyone went there in their worldview - not just 'bad' people).
the biggest issue is - what are conditions to go there? they all don't seem to agree!
I know exactly what Hades/Sheol is papa. It has 2 sections remember? The side the rich man was in was "hell light" before the Lake of fire after judgement day. As for sijui ooo Roman's, ooo Muslims, ooo Satanists. Yes everyone has their own Satan-derived reasons of believing all sorts of things. That doesn't mean they are right . God has shown Himself IN PERSON on the cross in Christ. The perfect finished work on the cross and His resurrection are historical and Biblical fact. There is a reason why you are on His calendar (2019 AD- in the year of our Lord). What more proof do you want Jameni?
Life Lesson # 2- Big Booty! ooh ooooohhh