Sports
Asbel Kiprop
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
So what is wrong with the woman? BTW the way anatingiza kiuno shows she is a tiger in bed, just what a man needs unlike those so called slay queens who just lie there in bed you'd think they are in a coma.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/20/2015 Posts: 467 Location: Nairobi
Chances are Kiprop gave His pacemaker the through pass i.e She was His girl first and He always goes back to collect.
hardwood wrote:So what is wrong with the woman? BTW the way anatingiza kiuno shows she is a tiger in bed, just what a man needs unlike those so called slay queens who just lie there in bed you'd think they are in a coma. Wewe,AS cannot be in coma during "that" time. She pounces in bed...like a tigeress. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Uko na point. Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again...... 7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops That texting is usually absurd. You feel like umerogwa. You nailed it And you don't want to be seen together in public under whatever circumstances, in fact ukimuona kwa street una-takeoff. Mungu hawezi kunyima sura kisha akunyime game.... TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Uko na point. Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again...... 7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops That texting is usually absurd. You feel like umerogwa. You nailed it And you don't want to be seen together in public under whatever circumstances, in fact ukimuona kwa street una-takeoff. Mungu hawezi kunyima sura kisha akunyime game.... Ditto hapo kwa game! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:Chiko imo Sawa dada.... And by the way those average looking usually has a game....sweeter than the so called beauties. Beauties concentrate on their nail polish while this types makes their kiuno soft n sexy. Uko na point. Sometimes you're like, what's this I just banged, and you swear to your ancestors it would never happen again...... 7 days later, when the demons fill up again, wewe ndiye huyooooooo, calling and texting her for another draining ops That texting is usually absurd. You feel like umerogwa. You nailed it And you don't want to be seen together in public under whatever circumstances, in fact ukimuona kwa street una-takeoff. Mungu hawezi kunyima sura kisha akunyime game.... Ditto hapo kwa game! The greatest fish eaters in history concluded that all cats are grey in the dark. So all this talk of sura makes none sense.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft From the article in yesterday's Nation, he record ed and posted it himself to get back at someone associated to the lady. But personally,I attribute this crude behavior to ushamba. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
2012 wrote:newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft From the article in yesterday's Nation, he record ed and posted it himself to get back at someone associated to the lady. But personally,I attribute this crude behavior to ushamba. I ignored this article until now. But why would you attribute this to ushamba? share your thoughts a little bit... NOTE: please, I do not mean this is civilized or not. I just want to hear more from you.
AlphDoti wrote:2012 wrote:newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft From the article in yesterday's Nation, he record ed and posted it himself to get back at someone associated to the lady. But personally,I attribute this crude behavior to ushamba. I ignored this article until now. But why would you attribute this to ushamba? share your thoughts a little bit... NOTE: please, I do not mean this is civilized or not. I just want to hear more from you. Since he started eating this fish 2 years ago,his career has gone south,he has faced drug issues in athletics,he knocked dead a pedestrian while carrying this fish....so this fish is to blame. He wanted to ashame the devil in this fish. That's all folks! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
AlphDoti wrote:2012 wrote:newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft From the article in yesterday's Nation, he record ed and posted it himself to get back at someone associated to the lady. But personally,I attribute this crude behavior to ushamba. I ignored this article until now. But why would you attribute this to ushamba? share your thoughts a little bit... NOTE: please, I do not mean this is civilized or not. I just want to hear more from you. I cannot condemn him because this is acceptable to him plus it's not criminal yet. He's obviously doing much better than most of the people he left in school when he dropped out. But I'm sure you'd agree that what he did would be seen as 'uncivilised' based on how we've been educated. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
2012 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:2012 wrote:newfarer wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:Saa zingine ukishikwa kubali. Ati this idiot's excuse is that the woman goes around with many rich men...
He could have said ni stress etc... Haki wanaume hatujuangi kujitetea. But how can people be so stupid? You record yourself while cheating? Sijui! who says there is no witchcraft From the article in yesterday's Nation, he record ed and posted it himself to get back at someone associated to the lady. But personally,I attribute this crude behavior to ushamba. I ignored this article until now. But why would you attribute this to ushamba? share your thoughts a little bit... NOTE: please, I do not mean this is civilized or not. I just want to hear more from you. I cannot condemn him because this is acceptable to him plus it's not criminal yet. He's obviously doing much better than most of the people he left in school when he dropped out. But I'm sure you'd agree that what he did would be seen as 'uncivilised' based on how we've been educated. How have 'we' been educated to deal with such matters? You could start with the problem, and then get to the solution...
A guy must be very depressed. Sad Quote:I pray to National Police Service to dismiss me Now. Before I use their machinery to earn myself Justice. Kindly. IAAF come take your medals. I don't need any on my house wall. https://m.facebook.com/s...4&id=100000666156942
[quote=Lolest!]A guy must be very depressed. Sad Quote:I pray to National Police Service to dismiss me Now. Before I use their machinery to earn myself Justice. Kindly. IAAF come take your medals. I don't need any on my house wall. https://m.facebook.com/s...&id=100000666156942[/quote] He definitely is depressed and it’s unfortunate. He claims he is innocent and maybe he might just be. Athletics is his only source of livelihood and that has now been taken away for the next four years with the ban. For a guy that is 32 years old, that’s essentially the end of the road for him as it will be a tall order to come back and be dominant again at 36-37 years of age. I have always thought Asbel was the most gifted Kenyan athelete that we’ve seen in a long long time. Nobody is as good as him when he is at his best, including Rudisha. The only thing that has always dogged him is his poor tactics. For a person who is always the fastest on the track, I have never understood why he always prefers to stay at the back of the pack and then exert so much energy on the latter stages. He ran from the front in Monaco in 2015 or 2016 (I don’t remember well) and he beat a quality field headlined by Mo Farah by almost a mile, missing the world record held by Moroccan El Garouj by a less than a second. He would have smashed it a long time ago had he employed the same tactics he did in Monaco but Asbel always has these lapses in concentration and they do him in all the time. But still, one of the most gifted athletes ever. I hope he can get reinstated after appealing, this guy is one of the major reasons I am a track and field enthusiast.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:A guy must be very depressed. Sad Quote:I pray to National Police Service to dismiss me Now. Before I use their machinery to earn myself Justice. Kindly. IAAF come take your medals. I don't need any on my house wall. https://m.facebook.com/s...&id=100000666156942
He has always been an interesting guy... fairly emotional in his responses. when people criticized his tactics after he lost a race because he waited until too late to pounce at Rio and some american won it - He never heard of the expression "You will never reach your destination if you stop and throw stones at every dog that bark" All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/27/2012 Posts: 2,256 Location: Bandalungwa
Seems this idiot took over from where wanjiru left.
I honestly have no problem if he can quickly commit the suicide he is threatening to. World would be a better place.
hamburglar wrote:[quote=Lolest!]A guy must be very depressed. Sad Quote:I pray to National Police Service to dismiss me Now. Before I use their machinery to earn myself Justice. Kindly. IAAF come take your medals. I don't need any on my house wall. https://m.facebook.com/s...&id=100000666156942[/quote] He definitely is depressed and it’s unfortunate. He claims he is innocent and maybe he might just be. Athletics is his only source of livelihood and that has now been taken away for the next four years with the ban. For a guy that is 32 years old, that’s essentially the end of the road for him as it will be a tall order to come back and be dominant again at 36-37 years of age. I have always thought Asbel was the most gifted Kenyan athelete that we’ve seen in a long long time. Nobody is as good as him when he is at his best, including Rudisha. The only thing that has always dogged him is his poor tactics. For a person who is always the fastest on the track, I have never understood why he always prefers to stay at the back of the pack and then exert so much energy on the latter stages. He ran from the front in Monaco in 2015 or 2016 (I don’t remember well) and he beat a quality field headlined by Mo Farah by almost a mile, missing the world record held by Moroccan El Garouj by a less than a second. He would have smashed it a long time ago had he employed the same tactics he did in Monaco but Asbel always has these lapses in concentration and they do him in all the time. But still, one of the most gifted athletes ever. I hope he can get reinstated after appealing, this guy is one of the major reasons I am a track and field enthusiast. He is overestimating his importance in Kenya. In Kenya you become useless the minute you're no longer on top. Kenyans are ruthless. BBI will solve it :)
FRM2011 wrote:Seems this idiot took over from where wanjiru left.
I honestly have no problem if he can quickly commit the suicide he is threatening to. World would be a better place. @FRM2011... commentator extraordinare... acha mime na mambo zake pls...Wanjiru n Kiprop not same n let the former Rest In Peace... u don’t I’ll of the departed Yawa! I found meaningful work🤓
hamburglar wrote:[quote=Lolest!]A guy must be very depressed. Sad Quote:I pray to National Police Service to dismiss me Now. Before I use their machinery to earn myself Justice. Kindly. IAAF come take your medals. I don't need any on my house wall. https://m.facebook.com/s...&id=100000666156942[/quote] He definitely is depressed and it’s unfortunate. He claims he is innocent and maybe he might just be. Athletics is his only source of livelihood and that has now been taken away for the next four years with the ban. For a guy that is 32 years old, that’s essentially the end of the road for him as it will be a tall order to come back and be dominant again at 36-37 years of age. I have always thought Asbel was the most gifted Kenyan athelete that we’ve seen in a long long time. Nobody is as good as him when he is at his best, including Rudisha. The only thing that has always dogged him is his poor tactics. For a person who is always the fastest on the track, I have never understood why he always prefers to stay at the back of the pack and then exert so much energy on the latter stages. He ran from the front in Monaco in 2015 or 2016 (I don’t remember well) and he beat a quality field headlined by Mo Farah by almost a mile, missing the world record held by Moroccan El Garouj by a less than a second. He would have smashed it a long time ago had he employed the same tactics he did in Monaco but Asbel always has these lapses in concentration and they do him in all the time. But still, one of the most gifted athletes ever. I hope he can get reinstated after appealing, this guy is one of the major reasons I am a track and field enthusiast. I say good riddance, this guy has wasted every chance he ever got to represent his country in a major event. Always shines bright in the European circuit then disappoints come any major event where he is selected to represent Kenya. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Sports
Asbel Kiprop