wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

Real Estate in Kenya
Eddy
#11 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 6:43:00 PM

@Marty

Your blog would be so phenomenon that you would wonder what you had been waiting for. Please implement this as soon as possible chances are that you will have created another SK just like that.
SUSU
#12 Posted : Saturday, August 01, 2009 2:51:00 PM

I think if there is any one who should start a Real Estate Blog then it should be Mr.Tea. I believe u are highly knowledgeable when it comes to acquiring Land & Buildings.Instead of starting it somewhere else can't we just make it here in SK site? It's time SK creates a new heading of REAL ESTATE where we can share our ideas. Many have been conned na wengi (like me) want to venture into this ocean lakini ......apaaaana... am afraid they'll rudisha me where I came from na huko ni kubaya kabisa...lol..SK Please act...NOW.
Mr.Tea
#13 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 6:51:00 AM

Patriotism is arming your fellow compatriots with the knowledge and experience gathered through life. To keep knowledge and info useful you've got to share it. All your views are duly noted and pleased to say that something is in the offing.

Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks
Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
modestone
#14 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 7:33:00 AM

I am happy to see Mr. Tea's positive response,as I would like to own a plot or house before the year ends. I sold my house 6 years ago and have been in the rental 'wilderness' since,despite a lot of effort searching for a replacement.

The wise one invests in this world for the time he expects to live here,and invests in the afterlife for the time he knows he will stay there.
business
#15 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 1:46:00 PM

houses for sale in langata behind langata shopping centre.
in a new estate
call 0722 167712

look up and live
SUSU
#16 Posted : Monday, August 03, 2009 3:15:00 PM

@Business

Can u tell us how clean this guy is? and support your answer with facts and figures in black and white....Tumechoka kunyanyaswa na kuhangaishwa na madalali who keep on conning innocent wananchi..I know it's seller beware Buyer beware lakini it's now becomming too much of a dirty game...