wazua Thu, Nov 28, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
Kirinyaga Ndepute Ngafna is an Eater!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 8:30:09 AM

Kirinyaga Deputy Governor d'oh! Sad Sad Sad

the tles of this thread should have been: 'kirinyaga ndepute sets a high bar for ndeputes!'
#22 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 9:33:04 AM

Mseto binti wrote:
@Amathenge.... wea u at?? Ur ndeputy trying kujitetea Ali he didn’t know the fish belonged to “owner” yawa how now???

Mseto binti Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool

I miss you!
#23 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:14:29 AM

That woman was also allegedly in a similar case sometime back with a pasi https://scontent.fmba1-1.fna.fbc...6a1c58eb&oe=5B62F9C6
#24 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:18:39 AM

ALERT ALERT TO ALL MEN
NYUMBA UTARIHAGA TIGANA NAYO...
a new style a fresh conspiracy introduced just for all sex hungry and overfriendly innocent men, if you get to find unemployed Woman or a Non working lady And she is living a luxurious life and driving a car my brother Run i say Run.....
Victims day and night, Whatsaap application can tell it all, it just began with all chat and later a well orchestrated love communication and later the Guy was invited for dinner in her house located in a gated community estate, He drove into the estate loaded and armed with protection rubbers after dinner katambe...it was a warm welcome as she opened the door only in transparent pyjamas that you could see what you came For,kisses rocked the air and a karibu na ujisikie nyumbani was launched, Remote iko hapo as i serve you food baibe, and the dinner was served and fruits accompanied it, okay to make the story short He went to take a shower for the live recordings to begin as the stage was set for a performance without audience, unfortunately after shower He was told Hakuna haja ya Nguo situko wawili tu hata mimi siunaona nimetoa, The Guy seeing how packaged the Lady is He Joined KANU Party and the Lady whispered kanaanzia Kwa kiti,,But before all kicked off "A hard knock on the Door"😲😲 Three Armed men with iphones on camera mode, only camera flashes lighting the House, after a well organised photo session it was like " So wewe ndio hulala na bibi yangu??? "Yaani wewe nikiwa kazi Somalia hii ndio tabia??? And the lady answered " Babe ni shetani haki nikashindwa kuvumilia amekuja tu mara tatu""" a fake Gunshot is made on the lady and she pretends dead....."sasa ni wewe either Two million or you are dead"

To make the story warning Ekiragira nguo Ngarini yake akiura and a whooping amount of 1.3 million gone For a dinner and a shower, Just note The lady is still alive

Mundu muka mwega riu no nyukwa na Mukaguo acio nio mangihokwo..

https://web.facebook.com...6x3bjqED4YYY&fref=nf
#25 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:30:41 AM

That woman was also allegedly in a similar case sometime back with a pasi https://scontent.fmba1-1.fna.fbc...6a1c58eb&oe=5B62F9C6

WhaaaaaaT!!!!!!!!Pray Pray ....Could the opposite of Chacha be Chichi?smile
#26 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10:49:26 AM

Pole to the governor, Sad 'Kafete' Conwomen, be very very careful with these weave wearing 'cute' Kenyan women in tight things, remember they are very very cold hearted and number one pornography watchers in the world, they will do ANYTHING for money, she is a well known conwoman who plays this tricks, she is hanging ya body on instagram facebook etc hunting for men to trap, many celebrities and politicians, headmasters, pastors etc have been robbed by this people, i feel sorry for the governor, she need a thorough interrogation and her fake husbands revealed, can happen to most men, but they have gone too far this time.
A New Kenya
#27 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:00:08 PM

@mahegoat your input is desperately needed on this matter. This scam is as old as Nairobi. It is very lucrative and works 99% of the time. The only question is, did they try to extort him or had they already been paid by the other camp to destroy the DG ?

Those feeling pity in the governor, pleeeease !!!!!

His wife will have to go through hell but women are strong and she might pull through. But his kids !! Imagine a form 3 girl in high school who belongs to the cool kids club on account of her Dad's position. Whenever there is a parents meeting, the Dad's presence is always acknowledged. Actually he is always invited to say a word or two. Majority of the kids in the school don't like the DG's daughter for obvious reasons. The psychological bullying that awaits this girl in second term is worse than hell. She will never forgive her dad for that. A transfer is the only option. She will also need to cut off any association with the disgraced name of her dad.

We can add the same response from his church, the extended family, his social circle, his club, basically everywhere.

And that is the reason why this scam is so lucrative. How much would a reasonable man pay to avoid all the damage above ? 10M starts looking like a reasonable amount.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:22:31 PM

For all its size, Kakamega residents may be credited with ‘discovering’ mukombero, scientifically known as Mondia whytei, a local plant whose roots are chewed supposedly to boost libido.

In the streets of every town today, the root, measuring a foot or so fetches between Sh20 and Sh40.

When the devolution conference came to town, the young boys hawking the root fixed the price at Sh60. One told our reporter that the herb was now “scarce” and they have to go far to get it as demand had risen.

The question, though, is whether the price has been increased because the people are curious to taste mukombero or whether there is more of the activity that it supposedly boosts.

https://www.nation.co.ke...21508-ybdejgz/index.html
#29 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:53:46 PM

Coolio wrote:
My crystal balls teos me that it was pure set up, those goons were on someone's payroll!

Kabisa! But where was his security detail? What about his gun? I would have smoked a goon!

I hope you would have been this sympathetic to the DG if that was your wife being eaten, and would have been happy to be shot by the DG for interrupting his fun with your wife.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 12:56:55 PM

Njunge wrote:

WhaaaaaaT!!!!!!!!Pray Pray ....Could the opposite of Chacha be Chichi?smile

Those are 2 different women. No resemblance at all.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:05:25 PM

The DG is lucky to be alive. Many who are busted the way he was are normally hacked to death.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5MMwPcqLXk
#32 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:08:15 PM

[quote=hardwood]The DG is lucky to be alive. Many who are busted the way he was are normally hacked to death.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5MMwPcqLXk[/quote]

@Hardwood,You sound very bitter! Kwani mtu amewahi kula fish yako?
Jump-steady
#33 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:17:04 PM

But truth be told,that tuna fish is so gorgeous.

Absolutely! The DG has a good eye for good fish. That fish is Drool
#34 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:21:22 PM

Fanya research what ADULTERY really means in the Bible, ebu angalia wikipedia, ati hack a man ( a deputy gavana) for screwing an adulterous bitch, bibi gani hii. Well its just too bad if the stupid woman is married, historically such stupid women were stoned, Christ changed that, never the less he confirmed only an adulterous woman is deserving of divorce, today you should be happy to walk away, and to discover you married an idot, people rush into marrying antyhing looking a bit juicy and then start crying of murdering people who chew their piece of shit, doesnt matter if shes married because the husband must be an IDIOT either way to follow shit like this around, Kenya is full of such stories and many men have recovered, tupa hii taka taka and move on like a man.
A New Kenya
#35 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:07:33 PM

Men can also be lied to and seduced, the fellow said clearly he was going to pay dowry very soon, what about that? Fellow is innocent, even cases for adultery are held in courts not by thugs and violence, she could be having her own agenda to win a tender and secretly leave the husband, she could be fooling everyone. It would be a very primitive culture where we promote "mob justice" and lynching of people caught screwing, that would be tragic! Even entering a private room, let him hire cheaters to do the work professionally and legally kama ako na wasi wasi na bibi yake.
A New Kenya
jgithige
#36 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:16:05 PM

Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Blowing out someone else candle won't make yours shine brighter"-Anonymous
#37 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:25:57 PM

jgithige wrote:
Admin, please remove that video. This is not right. I completely agree with the Deputy Governor that it is possible he did not know that she is somebody's wife. I also agree that these fellows should be prosecuted for assaulting two consenting adults.

I however think the man should be given one slap for upumbavu wa kukosa kufunga mlango. It is a very important thing that every man should know and that you should learn early in life. I learned mine the hard way somewhere on River Road in one of those upstairs lodgings....... always check to see that the door is locked before you undress.

Salaala What happened brathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly break it down here. Your experience might save anather bratha from your different mathaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Ukora SOP
1. Never play home or away games. The venue must be a neutral venue
2. Never use the same venue consistently.Dont be predictable
3. Always explore all exit routes before work begins
4.Dont use the same venue for different players

#38 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:30:01 PM

Just the other day in the news there was a cute "married" woman, whose "husband", a licensed gunholder married to another woman, yet was paying rent and furnishing the house entered and shot her boyfriend whom he "confused" for an invader in his house, the "invader" also happened to be married to the women's friend and the friend didn't know all this until he was killed at her house, only to learn it was a long running affair, and then there was a third man in the picture who was her boss at work?

Remember Kosewe being shot over a lady whom was guzzling "both ways" or something like that?
Take you time and know the lady bwana, mara slay queen, mara organised robbery, planned murder Pray Last days, na huku chini ndio mbaya kabisa, rotten kabisa! Pray
A New Kenya
jgithige
#39 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 2:39:24 PM

jgithige wrote:

Ukora SOP
1. Never play home or away games. The venue must be a neutral venue
2. Never use the same venue consistently.Dont be predictable
3. Always explore all exit routes before work begins
4.Dont use the same venue for different players

And if caught pants down Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly claim you were test driving as you plan to pay for the dowryLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .Borrowed from the deputi gafanaLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"Blowing out someone else candle won't make yours shine brighter"-Anonymous
#40 Posted : Wednesday, April 25, 2018 3:01:54 PM

Take note of the effect of money and power and be cautious. Values kwisha, the ones suffering the most is not deputy gafana but they are the ones who take their wives majuu akina kiash to discover the cruelty of these beauties of ours, and wish they had gone there as muslims with bui buis.

People now are concentrating on diabs these days, diabs do all the talking, when this brainwashed ladies are taken majuu, a very hungry policeman notices the diabs you selected for yourself and says HE MUST EAT or even go with her, he has more money, and power, remembering you left Kenya with a "good" wife, if you dare him, you are blamed for domestic violence and she goes to be eaten OPENLY by policeman majuu, with "her" house, your kids, and some of your cash, some Kenyans majuu kill the whole family, they cant bare the situation, whose fault is it?very cold hearted breed developing there, and the same ideas are being highly promoted here, money money money! Chunga maisha!
A New Kenya