wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

26 Pages<1234>»
NASA Resistance Army!!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:10:56 PM

All pacts under the NASA coalition are henceforth null and void. Kalonzo can forget endorsement in 2022
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:12:33 PM

muganda wrote:
On an interview he gave NPR earlier in the day, he mentioned that its time for the people to take arms and fight suppression. I think to him, if he doesnt win elections the opponent can never be the winner.

True, perhaps.
But I'll be the first to admit, electioneering makes me (plus family, pals) a bit crazy. Do you find your thinking as clear as always?

Perhaps, but all in all, everyone should be allowed to discharge that primitive energy however they prefer.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Well said.
Raila's primitive energy can be very damaging.
Jump-steady
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:21:01 PM

@Jump-Steady, it's National Resistance Movement not NASA.

Sure, noted smile
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:24:10 PM

Now will akina Orengo and other boycott government-sponsored services like GOK security men, Parliament, Vehicles, Salaries and such other privileges which they enjoy by being members of one arm of GOK?
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:29:40 PM

limanika wrote:
[quote=Lolest!]to go to the bush, or is considering the same

There is no bush in Nyanza.....only shrubs and cane plantations....but he can go under water!

I thought so too.There is no bush in Nyanza.And even if there was how big would that bush be?

Ninauona mkono wa bwana kwa hii maneno.

Kwaheri Babu.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:38:44 PM

ICC, come collect your warlord. If all the six that were presented were found innocent, then it's obvious you had the wrong men then.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:49:52 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
@Jump-Steady, it's National Resistance Movement not NASA.

Sure, noted smile

lol more like the Nyanza Resistance Movement

Liv
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 8:59:46 PM

My friends and I want to register a political party called NATIONAL RESISTANCE MOVEMENT ... campaigns for 2022 begin on 27th October 2017 and we need to get ready asap.
Any lawyers in the house to advise how to go about it?... lol

It might be the biggest party after Jubilee in 2022
#29 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:36:34 PM

#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:37:36 PM

I am here to disrupt this echo chamber. The quest for justice has just moved from the street battles in to their wallets. Knowing their love for money, this one's gonna hurt.

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

The list of the products we are boycotting is not yet out but this is the list circulating in my social media networks in NASA.

1. Brookside ; Ilara, Tuzo, Delamere, Molo and Brookside brands. All of them. Alternatives will be Fresha, KCC and a new serikal brand coming up.

2. Commercial Bank of Africa. Specifically the m-shwari brand. Alternatives include KCB-mpesa, Equitel, Tala, Branch, Mkopo rahisi.

3. Amarco insurance. Only parastatals insure with them but its on the list.

4. The heritage group. This is an upmarket brand but we are not going to voyager or any other of the group as well.

Just to be clear, the boycott is for businesses in whose interests this dictatorship is running. We shall support the peasant farmers in Githunguri but we want to see the market share stats of Brookside after 6 months.

In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.

Now lets see whether GSU will be unleashed in supermarkets to force us to buy their milk.

"Tutikaria irio ikiinye ndaa !!" "Heeee, nimwoka muno."
#31 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:43:42 PM

I am here to disrupt this echo chamber. The quest for justice has just moved from the street battles in to their wallets. Knowing their love for money, this one's gonna hurt.

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

The list of the products we are boycotting is not yet out but this is the list circulating in my social media networks in NASA.

1. Brookside ; Ilara, Tuzo, Delamere, Molo and Brookside brands. All of them. Alternatives will be Fresha, KCC and a new serikal brand coming up.

2. Commercial Bank of Africa. Specifically the m-shwari brand. Alternatives include KCB-mpesa, Equitel, Tala, Branch, Mkopo rahisi.

4. The heritage group. This is an upmarket brand but we are not going to voyager or any other of the group as well.

Just to be clear, the boycott is for businesses in whose interests this dictatorship is running. We shall support the peasant farmers in Githunguri but we want to see the market share stats of Brookside after 6 months.

In my household, the order has already been issued to madam and the housegirl. Anyone buying any of these milk brands, kutawaka moto. Same in the office. My shamba boy in Nyeri is to stop delivering milk to the collection centre. We shall sell to boda-boda brokers effective tomorrow.

Now lets see whether GSU will be unleashed in supermarkets to force us to buy their milk.

#32 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:43:59 PM

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Isn't KCC run by government? Equitel=Equity=James Mwangi=supports Uhuru? KCB: government is a major shareholder? This boycott is stillborn
Baratang
#33 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:46:43 PM

Now that Nasa is no longer a political party (it wasn't one in the first place) and replaced by NRM (A new name for ODM) it is safe to conclude that the coalition which brought ODM, Wiper, Ford Kenya and Amani is officially dead and buried. The mistake baba is making here is that he thinks that all the 6 million followers are his for the taking. When is Kalonzo bolting?
#34 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:49:05 PM

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Good luck with that. Hiyo ni vita hutaku kuanza. You will find yourself with no KCC to deliver milk to or zero competition in the market. Kenyattas have the money and power to buy off or kill all competition.
popat
#35 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:51:12 PM

Laughing out loudly ,Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Height of desperation. What proportion of Baba followers can afford these premium goods and services.Try something else
#36 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:54:39 PM

Shak wrote:

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Isn't KCC run by government? Equitel=Equity=James Mwangi=supports Uhuru? KCB: government is a major shareholder? This boycott is stillborn

KCC belongs to Kenyans. Ditto KCB. We love these brands. When Equity was opening the Mbita and Bondo branches, Baba personally welcomed JM and asked the people to support the new kid on the block. We shall build it.

Nairobi, Mombasa and Kisumu account for 70% of Brookside sales.

"Usitukane wakunga hadi uzazi ungalipo."
Baratang
#37 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:57:32 PM

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Whoever is advising baba is an absolute idiot who does not think.
For the milk, they tried that boycott in 2008 and in two weeks time it could not hold. It flopped miserably. The adviser then was proffesor Nyang Nyong.
#38 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:58:11 PM

Shak wrote:

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

KCC belongs to Kenyans. Ditto KCB. We love these brands. When Equity was opening the Mbita and Bondo branches, Baba personally welcomed JM and asked the people to support the new kid on the block. We shall build it.

Brookside can afford to slash milk prices by half for a year and feel nothing.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:05:18 PM

Shak wrote:

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

There is Danone and a PE fund from Dubai who jointly own 50%. Bleeding cash is not an option.

On a light note, did you hear Baba mention "kushikwa makagari". This is it right here.
safariant
#40 Posted : Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:10:50 PM

Shak wrote:

Wacha Baba aitwe Baba

Milk boycott will end up hurting you farmer village mates in Nyeri. Who will benefit?
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea