wazua Wed, May 13, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Raila to lose again
Muheani
#11 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:14:31 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
The Petition by NASA so far has given insights on how not to manage an elections.Even aspiring election managers have learnt alot.That is not to mean IEBC didnt do a good job,they could have done better with a budget of more than 49B
Kenyans have also learnt.
Raila has his failings but as a country we have achieved alot because of him.His name has a place in Kenyas History.

I agree in Total
#12 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:17:09 AM

Today is the final liberation from African greedy tribal buffoonery for Kenya, the end, NEVER ever again. At least the entire world has seen what we have had to contend with, a liar, coup plotter, advocate of terror and human displacement, conman who uses witchcraft to control people, from AU observers, UN, US e.t.c e.t.c. the entire world has spoken, only ICC have remained silent, shame on those "house niggers". The 2013 case has been used globally as a case study in law schools around the world of a thick person who never accepts defeat and the genesis of 2007 elections violence and the cause of unnecessary loss of lives during elections, including 2017. Even if he stands in 2022, tribal "charge" would have gone down and the divisions will be more "economic" and technocratic than tribal.

It's a big development and change for Kenya and Africa, a country with working systems where a tribalist will find it very difficult to destroy a country.
Muheani
#13 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:29:53 AM

Today is the final liberation from African greedy tribal buffoonery for Kenya, the end, NEVER ever again. At least the entire world has seen what we have had to contend with, a liar, coup plotter, advocate of terror and human displacement, conman who uses witchcraft to control people, from AU observers, UN, US e.t.c e.t.c. the entire world has spoken, only ICC have remained silent, shame on those "house niggers". The 2013 case has been used globally as a case study in law schools around the world of a thick person who never accepts defeat and the genesis of 2007 elections violence and the cause of unnecessary loss of lives during elections, including 2017. Even if he stands in 2022, tribal "charge" would have gone down and the divisions will be more "economic" and technocratic than tribal.

It's a big development and change for Kenya and Africa, a country with working systems where a tribalist will find it very difficult to destroy a country.

My fren, that language is demeaning of you. A good number of the freedoms you enjoy, including the freedom to demean yourself with such rhetoric, was fought for by Raila and the rest of the 2nd liberators

#14 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:36:57 AM

Muheani wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:
The Petition by NASA so far has given insights on how not to manage an elections.Even aspiring election managers have learnt alot.That is not to mean IEBC didnt do a good job,they could have done better with a budget of more than 49B
Kenyans have also learnt.
Raila has his failings but as a country we have achieved alot because of him.His name has a place in Kenyas History.

I agree in Total

#15 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:49:19 AM

Akwende kabisa!
sitaki.kujulikana
#16 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:55:57 AM

unless he somehow manages to have the elections canceled and manages to win a re-election history will not be kind to him, at the end of the day history is written by the victors for the victors, case in point kibaki vs matiba
#17 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 10:56:57 AM

I risked my own life in several saba saba more than raira and don't need kumbaff lectures from people who "worship" politicians and think they were "liberated" by raila, who is Raila? Jinga wewe!!.
Muheani
#18 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:00:50 AM

I risked my own life in several saba saba more than raira and don't need kumbaff lectures from people who "worship" politicians and think they were "liberated" by raila, who is Raila? Jinga wewe!!.

demean
dɪˈmiːn/Submit
verb
cause a severe loss in the dignity of and respect for (someone or something).
"I had demeaned the profession"

synonyms: degrading, humiliating, shaming, shameful, bringing shame, mortifying, abject, lowering, ignominious, undignified, inglorious, discrediting;

do something that is beneath one's dignity.
"good potential MPs would not demean themselves by setting out to acquire popularity"
synonyms: discredit, lower, lower someone's dignity, lower someone's status, degrade, debase, devalue, demote;

@Much Know. Keep your Dignity.
#19 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:04:26 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
kibaki vs matiba

Matiba is the "Hero" here, even in today's case! Hii yote ni kazi ya matiba!
#20 Posted : Friday, September 01, 2017 11:05:55 AM

5 Pages<1234>»