Breaking....NASA live now
#21 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 4:54:56 PM

Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Fear grabbing headlines.Net effect urban to rural migration.Who suffers the most NASA.Smh

Guys are already leaving mostly to the west.

I thought that is where they registered as voters ama?

Then who are this 2million plus registered voters in Nairobi ambitho is saying +55% belong to NASA
#22 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 5:06:15 PM

madollar wrote:
Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Fear grabbing headlines.Net effect urban to rural migration.Who suffers the most NASA.Smh

I thought that is where they registered as voters ama?

Then who are this 2million plus registered voters in Nairobi ambitho is saying +55% belong to NASA

Achana na Ambitho, she is justifying 1.2M usd paid as per some rumours
wazuaguest
#23 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 5:15:24 PM

madollar wrote:

Was in Nakuru today,peculiar thing i noted some stages there were no Matatus,and they were full with people
Africa belongs to Africans.
#24 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 7:57:34 PM

KDF has just colloborated baba...I think RAO's sources of intelligence is up there...very up.

#25 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 8:02:00 PM

KDF has just colloborated baba...I think RAO's sources of intelligence is up there...very up.

weka link ,is the nation.co.ke site up?
#26 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 8:15:54 PM

Read the story again. They said that he picked an operation document and gave it his own interpretation. I think every Kenyan knows that the Kenyan military would not agree to be used like that. They would never fight the people they swore to defend.

#27 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 8:23:51 PM

Read the story again. They said that he picked an operation document and gave it his own interpretation. I think every Kenyan knows that the Kenyan military would not agree to be used like that. They would never fight the people they swore to defend.

So whats the true story?
kimanimsc
#28 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 8:30:26 PM

So whats the true story?

#29 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 8:47:34 PM

Kiwewe na tumbo joto imepata Babu.

He is now hallucinating and seeing shadows.

But I guess its deliberate.Cause chaos before,during and after.
The goons bear up Shebesh and her team jana,today they burnt Jubilee office in Kisumu.In all cases they claimed IDs were being bought.

8817 is coming soon and this madness will end forever.I pray.
#30 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 10:04:51 PM

The goons bear up Shebesh and her team jana,today they burnt Jubilee office in Kisumu.In all cases they claimed IDs were being bought.

Preparing ground for a loss
Alba
#31 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 11:18:23 PM

KDF says the document is being taken out of context. But they have a lot of explaining to do?

1. Why are the soldiers to be deployed on election day being equipped as if they are going to fight Al Shabab?

Why for example do they need communication jammers?

2. Why are they pre-planning to cut off communication, cut off water and cut off electricity?

3. Why are they planning such a massive operation? Isn't law enforcement supposed to be done by police or GSU?

4. The docs suggest that the commanders will be financially rewarded while the foot soldiers, most of whom have just recently joined, will be dismissed after the mission.

Something does not add up. KDF should come forward and explain what they were planning. Its not enough to just say "taken out of context"

What is the proper context?

MaSwali tu
#32 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 11:38:35 PM

Answer @Alba when you have time...
ngapat
#33 Posted : Friday, July 28, 2017 11:54:39 PM

Kdf has on several occasions been deployed in Lamu and Mandera to thwart possible alshabaab attacks long before electioneering period.
Alshabaab are likely to take advantage of elections to launch attacks at masses of voters and inflict heavy casualties. So the govt is in order to take precautionary measures by all means to ensure the safety of voters.
Its good to understand that alshabaab are external enemies and thus should be the responsibity of the army. Looking at how they attack, i really dont think the police can easily contain them without kdf.
Just imagine a scenario where govt succumbs to ujingas theories, fails to be prepared for possible attacks and then innocent voters are massacred by alshetan pigs.
The same ujinga would blame the govt for not protecting kenyans
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
Alba
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 1:35:26 AM

ngapat wrote:
Kdf has on several occasions been deployed in Lamu and Mandera to thwart possible alshabaab attacks long before electioneering period.
Alshabaab are likely to take advantage of elections to launch attacks at masses of voters and inflict heavy casualties. So the govt is in order to take precautionary measures by all means to ensure the safety of voters.
Its good to understand that alshabaab are external enemies and thus should be the responsibity of the army. Looking at how they attack, i really dont think the police can easily contain them without kdf.
Just imagine a scenario where govt succumbs to ujingas theories, fails to be prepared for possible attacks and then innocent voters are massacred by alshetan pigs.

Nice try but Operation dumisha utulivu stinks to high heaven.

So you mean they are going to fight Al Shabaab by cutting off internet access to Kenyans?
And why are the soldiers going to be deployed in places like kibera and mathare?

Does cutting off electricity in the slums help fight al shabab?

BTW: The senior KDF officers were dispatched to central. Not Mandera or Lamu as you claim. The goal clearly being to oversee the stuffing of ballot boxes to make it look like the turnout in central was 100%

And the phrase "dumisha utulivu" implies an internal operation.

ngapat has tried his hand at standup comedy and has succeeded in thoroughly making us laugh. Which other jubilant can try?
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:35:31 AM

How many press conferences will NASA hold before and during elections? Starting the counting 1....
XSK
#36 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:43:35 AM

Alba wrote:
ngapat wrote:

So you mean they are going to fight Al Shabaab by cutting off internet access to Kenyans?
And why are the soldiers going to be deployed in places like kibera and mathare?

BTW: The senior KDF officers were dispatched to central. Not Mandera or Lamu as you claim. The goal clearly being to oversee the stuffing of ballot boxes to make it look like the turnout in central was 100%

ngapat has tried his hand at standup comedy and has succeeded in thoroughly making us laugh. Which other jubilant can try?

@alba ati the goal clearly being to do what? Unless you are part of that team that was sent to do this. Please tone down the rhetoric as you are basically a parrot just repeating what Nasa has said. No evidence whatsoever. Lakini if you have evidence provide and we will support baba. Otherwise kuwa mpole and let the best man win on 8th.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
#37 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:10:39 AM

Shak wrote:
How many press conferences will NASA hold before and during elections? Starting the counting 1....

As many as can humanly be done.....
#38 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 10:15:09 AM

Alba wrote:
ngapat wrote:

You are the same people who will blame them if Alshabaab strikes on election day, the most vulnerable day when crowds are gathered.
Nandwa
#39 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:13:02 AM

Is RAO going to boycott 8.8.17 elections. He said so clearly, but his sidekick tried strenously to clean up a little while later! later!
IEBC Chairman Wafula Chebukati also denied allegations that the commission had planned to use the military.
“Those are rumours,” he said at a briefing for election observers on Friday.

In Nairobi, Mr Odinga said: “We are now being forced to go into an election whose outcome is already determined.
"We are not that stupid. We will not, until we get full confirmation that we’re going to have a truly democratic and transparent system,” they said.
They said they would not budge until every Kenyan is allowed to cast the ballot.
“This is not negotiable at all,” their statement said.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Nandwa
#40 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 11:25:37 AM

10:55 to 11:20
then
18:58 to 19:45
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic