#13 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 10:46:55 AM

Makueni pap. RIP!

Haiya... nini imemukula sasa?

RIP.

He has been fighting Leukemia for a while.

The family says it was pancreatic cancer
#14 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 10:57:40 AM

Pole kwa familia for losing him.
#15 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 11:13:13 AM

RIP. Will there be a by-election or they will wait till August main elections?
#16 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 11:34:58 AM

RIP. Will there be a by-election or they will wait till August main elections?

Wamathai to take over for the rest of the term.
wa P
#17 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 12:39:49 PM

T-Bag wrote:
RIP Mzee, we will be with you shortly

Wee nanii ebu speak for yourself.Shame on you
Buster
#18 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 12:59:43 PM

wa P wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wee nanii ebu speak for yourself.Shame on you

#19 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 1:18:12 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Reminds me of a pastor who asked the congregation;
Pastor: How many want to go to heaven? Everyone raised their hands.
Pastor: How many would like to go right now? All hands retracted.

#20 Posted : Friday, February 24, 2017 2:01:08 PM

May he RIP.

So who takes over the Position?
10 Pages<1234>»