Sweetness of death
Wamunyota
#21 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:14:28 AM

Gosh...he is backSad Sad

It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live...

Better the poets
And their beautiful dirges.

Why would i celebrate his death?What value would his death bring to me?
Hutia Mundu!!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:22:52 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

It's all a matter of perspective... for example, why not celebrate tycho's death? He's taking in the sweetness, and you're flying against it by claiming he's yet to live...

Better the poets

It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeedsmile
Wamunyota
#23 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 9:54:43 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

It's not bringing value to you but to Tycho, coz he is taking in the sweetness. Therefore you should be happy and celebrate for tycho or you're the type that doesnt want to see other people succeedsmile

smile smile What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear.
Hutia Mundu!!
#24 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:32:29 AM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

smile smile What sweetness?Kwani ako na depression?Tycho dont commit suicide.I can buy you a drink or get you a fish that will make your stress disappear.

A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married... Applause
wanyee
#25 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 2:18:14 PM

my teacher in Kamundu primary kambe ya mwaki would say kugorokera theini..greek for "going mad in the inside"
Wamunyota
#26 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 3:30:57 PM

wanyee wrote:
my teacher in Kamundu primary kambe ya mwaki would say kugorokera theini..greek for "going mad in the inside"

Yaani Wanyee ulisomea kamundu?So can we call you Nyee cia Kamundu?
Hutia Mundu!!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:11:54 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

An interesting question. I can only hope you're indifferent to whether tycho lives or dies.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:15:33 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

A while back, several years, he was in depression, he was contemplating killing someone or himself... I was so happy to hear now he's married... Applause

Salvation through marriage?
#29 Posted: : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:26:55 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

Indeed! You are your wife's garment and she your garment. Mna-vaana! A good wife provides tranquility, peace and comfort to you
Wamunyota
#30 Posted : Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:28:46 PM

Wamunyota wrote:
Gosh...he is backSad Sad

Better the poets

When you pour you live longer.
Hutia Mundu!!
T-Bag
#31 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:30:09 AM

If we kept in mind that we will soon inevitably die, our lives would be completely different. If a person knows that he will die in a half hour, he certainly will not bother doing trivial, stupid, or, especially, bad things during this half hour. Perhaps you have half a century before you die—what makes this any different from a half hour? ~ Leo Tolstoy
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#32 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:40:43 AM

If we woke up each morning and worked as if it were our last day, we'll certainly be right one day....

Watch that
#33 Posted : Tuesday, September 12, 2017 11:00:38 AM

T-Bag wrote:
If we kept in mind that we will soon inevitably die, our lives would be completely different. If a person knows that he will die in a half hour, he certainly will not bother doing trivial, stupid, or, especially, bad things during this half hour. Perhaps you have half a century before you die—what makes this any different from a half hour? ~ Leo Tolstoy

Study the book of ecclessiastes. It makes no difference. After all, what's the noblest thought or action that one can undertake?
shanoka
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 1:55:58 AM

People need therapy but either can't afford it or think to get help would mean they are crazy. The stigma should end.

That's why you find many people drowning their sorrows in a bar instead of dealing with their issues.
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00:54 AM

Life, can neither be created nor destroyed, but can only be transformed from one state and form to another.

Death is just an illusion.
T-Bag
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:17:09 AM

Life, can neither be created nor destroyed, but can only be transformed from one state and form to another.

Amen Pastor/Sheikh/Puja or something close but again you reasoning border agnosticism
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
Wakanyugi
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 9:30:02 AM

Amen my brother

What took you so long?
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:57:21 PM

T-Bag wrote:

Amen Pastor/Sheikh/Puja or something close but again you reasoning border agnosticism

That something close is 'magister shetaut'. How does my reasoning border agnosticism?
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:59:55 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Amen my brother

What took you so long?

I'm still plodding along...
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:45:30 PM

Wakanyugi wrote:

Amen my brother

What took you so long?

I'm still plodding along...

I think I've gotten what I've been searching for:

Think about the sun, where does it get its hydrogen supply? If you check on google you'll get many results indicating that the sun's hydrogen supply is depletable. Thus the sun can and will die.

But look at the following scenario. In a blackbody with chemicals like water for example, the inherent electromagnetic fields would weaken hydrogen bonds and would work like electrolytic cells... thus the hydrogen atoms would be free to teleport to the sun-the suns demand for hydrogen being the reason for the teleport. Thus the hydrogen supply would be in a cycle.

If my thinking is correct then the quasi-constant cosmology would hold and thus the first assertion about life never ending.