7 Pages<1234>»
Sufferingcom scandal
Muheani
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 12:53:36 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Do you seriously expect a monolith like safaricom partnered by scanad to play fair?

Even if anything is wrong, the media cannot say a peep. Notice how even the journalists in wazua stay away from safcom stories. lol

Lakini Nyakundi is more dangerous than Kabetes. I think after they took him to court a number of times, he has learned to back up his noise with documentation.

What is more interesting are the people who are retweeting him. lol Now that was very interesting.

Your right at @alma1 we have peeps who work at safaricom on this forum they can tell us how many directors Bob has sent home since he took over...some in circumstances very questionable...it was a matter of time before things came light....

He has been selling it as a cleanup exercise but it looks like he was putting his henchmen in position.48 laws of power?

Can @Muheani and @FMR2011 confirm these allegations

Eehhhh......whereas i dont work there and am not in the report in anyway ..this guy works there @Bobcollymore

you can tweet him to confirm.
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:00:51 PM

Muheani wrote:
whiteowl wrote:
Do you seriously expect a monolith like safaricom partnered by scanad to play fair?

Even if anything is wrong, the media cannot say a peep. Notice how even the journalists in wazua stay away from safcom stories. lol

Lakini Nyakundi is more dangerous than Kabetes. I think after they took him to court a number of times, he has learned to back up his noise with documentation.

What is more interesting are the people who are retweeting him. lol Now that was very interesting.

Your right at @alma1 we have peeps who work at safaricom on this forum they can tell us how many directors Bob has sent home since he took over...some in circumstances very questionable...it was a matter of time before things came light....

He has been selling it as a cleanup exercise but it looks like he was putting his henchmen in position.48 laws of power?

Eehhhh......whereas i dont work there and am not in the report in anyway ..this guy works there @Bobcollymore

@Muheani you are not alone washing your hands like the fellow in the Jesus story. Even KPMG is declaring they are only auditors.

Safaricom + Scanad is a very dangerous combination for journalists. Kweli where do you think mandowo gets matching socks lol

The story in Ahmednassir's magazine was given a TOTAL ABSOLUTE UNEQUIVOCAL BLACKOUT.

You have to wonder what is more dangerous, reporting Eurobond or reporting the Huawei story.

Enyewe Kenyans were sold to the dogs eons ago and we think we have something called media.

Now Nyakundi is media. It's like Trump joining a monastery. You know it ain't right but the alternative has proved itself useless.

#13 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:04:49 PM

Muheani wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

You posting history on Wazua says otherwise.Did/have you resigned ama you were part of the above cleanup? Ni sawa tu hata Jeso was denied by Petero 3 times
Muheani
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:09:00 PM

Muheani wrote:
whiteowl wrote:

You posting history on Wazua says otherwise.Did/have you resigned ama you were part of the above cleanup? Ni sawa tu hata Jeso was denied by Petero 3 times

LOL...OK. Iam a stakeholder, a shareholder.
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 1:59:17 PM

@Muheani and @FMR2011 have ensured that #safaricomscandal is replaced with #safaricomjazz trend on twirra.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Muheani
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:27:42 PM

@Muheani and @FMR2011 have ensured that #safaricomscandal is replaced with #safaricomjazz trend on twirra.

@Mawinder..whenever you meet @Swenani...deal..then invoice me.
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:32:03 PM

Muheani wrote:

smile smile smile smile smile smile.

You safaricom guys want to Jacob Juma me?Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Muheani
#18 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:39:39 PM

Muheani wrote:

You
...........guys want to Jacob Juma me?Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

No JJ... for you..it would just be about your ability to enjoy "e shindu shirai shi akharie Vikele" or something like that

#19 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:46:24 PM

Muheani wrote:

You
...........guys want to Jacob Juma me?Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

No JJ... for you..it wud just be about you ability to enjoy "e shindu shirai shi akharie Vikele" or something like that

Baba seems to be doing fine without the eshindu shirai
streetwise
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 12, 2016 2:50:34 PM

I think there is some kind of profit which is not moraly right to make in any environment especially where there are such poor fellow.

And for you to make such profits you must be cutting corners/cheating the customer.

This is not theft it is robbery with violence.

7 Pages<1234>»