Impunity richer than Mutunga.
Othelo wrote:Hizo matusi jo  yaani we have to take note where we get our inspirations Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Mutunga should have declared his weoth as soon as he got in office, and on exit then we would judge him fairly. Hii yote ni PR. He fell short of my expectation. Has he jailed any big shot? i.am.back!!!!
Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:A man who has no debts has no balls.....Probably swinging hips. You are the kind that @Njoki described last week, the weaklings who bet on losing teams in order to win 20K, complete losers. Remember Scandinavian countries have NO debts and their citizen are the least indebted in the World.  .....You take solace in what a slut says?.Poor boy  At least she has a "supermarket" and few if any, care about your swinging hips . BTW, young man, you ain't going anywhere if you can't venture. or is it a case of once a welder always a welder?  Impunity be like "I am loanless, nothing to worry, I just wana swing them hips, and swim all day...after all am loanless, I am loanless, I am loanless"  
washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:A man who has no debts has no balls.....Probably swinging hips. You are the kind that @Njoki described last week, the weaklings who bet on losing teams in order to win 20K, complete losers. Remember Scandinavian countries have NO debts and their citizen are the least indebted in the World.  .....You take solace in what a slut says?.Poor boy  At least she has a "supermarket" and few if any, care about your swinging hips . BTW, young man, you ain't going anywhere if you can't venture. or is it a case of once a welder always a welder?  Impunity be like "I am loanless, nothing to worry, I just wana swing them hips, and swim all day...after all am loanless, I am loanless, I am loanless"   Ngai!!!
Taurrus wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:A man who has no debts has no balls.....Probably swinging hips. You are the kind that @Njoki described last week, the weaklings who bet on losing teams in order to win 20K, complete losers. Remember Scandinavian countries have NO debts and their citizen are the least indebted in the World.  .....You take solace in what a slut says?.Poor boy  At least she has a "supermarket" and few if any, care about your swinging hips . BTW, young man, you ain't going anywhere if you can't venture. or is it a case of once a welder always a welder?  Impunity be like "I am loanless, nothing to worry, I just wana swing them hips, and swim all day...after all am loanless, I am loanless, I am loanless"   Ngai!!! Fireworks on the way Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/3/2008 Posts: 4,058 Location: Gwitu
washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:A man who has no debts has no balls.....Probably swinging hips. You are the kind that @Njoki described last week, the weaklings who bet on losing teams in order to win 20K, complete losers. Remember Scandinavian countries have NO debts and their citizen are the least indebted in the World.  .....You take solace in what a slut says?.Poor boy  At least she has a "supermarket" and few if any, care about your swinging hips . BTW, young man, you ain't going anywhere if you can't venture. or is it a case of once a welder always a welder?  Impunity be like "I am loanless, nothing to worry, I just wana swing them hips, and swim all day...after all am loanless, I am loanless, I am loanless"   Mberoo the mberoti! Truth forever on the scaffold Wrong forever on the throne (James Russell Rowell)
Rank: Member Joined: 2/3/2015 Posts: 126 Location: Nairobi
harrydre wrote:Mutunga should have declared his weoth as soon as he got in office, and on exit then we would judge him fairly. Hii yote ni PR. He fell short of my expectation. Has he jailed any big shot? Is this the first time you are hearing of Mutunga declare his wealth? You mean you were not born when he declared his wealth before he was even sworn in for the position? Waah.... So, how many cases did Mutunga preside as the only Judge so that he could satisfy your requirement for him to jail someone? Yenyewe kusoma ni muhimu. We should have some basic qualifications to post on wazua.
timizo wrote:harrydre wrote:Mutunga should have declared his weoth as soon as he got in office, and on exit then we would judge him fairly. Hii yote ni PR. He fell short of my expectation. Has he jailed any big shot? Is this the first time you are hearing of Mutunga declare his wealth? You mean you were not born when he declared his wealth before he was even sworn in for the position? Waah.... So, how many cases did Mutunga preside as the only Judge so that he could satisfy your requirement for him to jail someone? Yenyewe kusoma ni muhimu. We should have some basic qualifications to post on wazua. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Taurrus wrote:washiku wrote:Njung'e wrote:Impunity wrote:Njung'e wrote:A man who has no debts has no balls.....Probably swinging hips. You are the kind that @Njoki described last week, the weaklings who bet on losing teams in order to win 20K, complete losers. Remember Scandinavian countries have NO debts and their citizen are the least indebted in the World.  .....You take solace in what a slut says?.Poor boy  At least she has a "supermarket" and few if any, care about your swinging hips . BTW, young man, you ain't going anywhere if you can't venture. or is it a case of once a welder always a welder?  Impunity be like "I am loanless, nothing to worry, I just wana swing them hips, and swim all day...after all am loanless, I am loanless, I am loanless"   Ngai!!! Fireworks on the way Looooooollll!!!