Talk2Us
sk full of braggarts
Rank: Elder Joined: 8/1/2008 Posts: 1,432 Location: Marsabit
@Sukuma I dont buy your story...your first story on SK(you know what am talking about,hehee) didnt sound like you're still dating,or looking to...then you've been trying very hard to capture attention via all means...and i think this is just another attention seking ploy by you. Style up,there are better ways of drawing attention to your self...and we'll remember you in a good way:) You dont have to try THIS hard! Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
typical gold digger! you lucky and u should thanx the gentleman for buying you two! you should have met me!...zangu hua nachuna hadi najichuna paja!!...you have never met a dude asking for two bills,kila mtu na yake and at its worst you pay even mine!!! wacha kusukuma-wiki na wanaume wa sk......tafuta bwana wakusukuma mwaka naye! nini iko???? MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
it is a common secret that some women pull class n poshness when its someone else picking the tab. Follow her when its a girls thingy and they will be on keroche or safari cane + coke.
whoever was with sukuma is a very kind man. many a men upon disliking her pethos,wud have said pewa tu n then they snooker her with the bill.
When buying shares,ask yourself,would you buy the whole company?
hey! its not about me not affording a shot of JD,see this guy bragged that he owns parcels of land in kandara and soysambu and also runs a tyre and spares shop,why else would he call me bila mpango and half entertainment me?,he should have taken me to a place of his worth,no bad blood,lakini to sum up he told me he had parked an nze only to run over him boarding a mathree no 9 gosh! what im saying is be real,why try make a fool of innocent chicks
sk lady
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
@Wendz:
Well spoken... and by the way where do you get all this wisdom you share here. Your thinking is greater than that of all the 220+ MPs combined...!!!
Sukuma I agree with Wendz,u r being petty and directing your anger to the wrong p'ple. Our private lives will always remain private. I admire the guys intelligence but again feel for him to have fallen for a chic who will start complaining about drinks not coming her way. I only drink in places I can afford on my own and can never ask for a drink which I cannot buy for myself hence will never complain eti so and so did not buy me a tot of white henessy or so. Style up and leave my brother alone "You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
@Sukuma,you were really conned. Pole dada,next tyme be careful. I will praise thee,O Lord my God,with all my heart: And I will glorify thy name forever more. Psalms 86:12 If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Sukuma! you typically naive! i would have done the same with no regrets!! now that we know who it is! does it add a plate of sukuma on your table??? or even that table you dont have!! Pssssssssssst!! nini iko???? MAKE A CHOICE TO TAKE A CHANCE OR YOUR LIFE WILL NEVER CHANGE.
@ Sukuma
We probably missed the prologue...! Can you tell us why you were pissed... ? Honestly! I thot you should be grateful he bought you two shots for nothing . Ama how many did you give him...?
He who wants to be rich in a Day will be hanged in a Year.
@leona: I remember this lady asking for usaidizi here because her hubby does not bother with her at night and all she does is stare at the ceiling through out the night. Has she started collecting...? Mungu saidia
Rank: Member Joined: 12/4/2008 Posts: 341 Location: Nairobi
@sukuma, Pole for your experience. You sound to me like a user who got beaten in her own game. Be careful next time.... and thank God...it could have been worse.. Patience Pays in Guaranteed Checks Patience Pays In Guaranteed Checks.
with all due respect im not hating on the jamaa but for heaven's sake why cant jamaas be real?,im a respected person i have taken things notch higher lakini some thing just piss u,im in a foul mood not coz i wanted him for anything sk lady
DIAL-A-MOVIE | Topic: kila usiku - sukuma [679 views | 22 replies] Wednesday,January 28,2009 12:05 im just tired and bored,daily i have to face the ceiling,i regret getting married,im stressed
@Sukuma
style up and learn to take care of yourself and stop whining..... If he cant pick up the bill,do the honors and pick it up... You were taking JD and you saw him boarding a Number 9,where were you going? Werent you going to board a mat as well? if he acted high in the class,you acted higher.... simply because someone has said he has this and that doesnt mean you should raise your class too to reach his? and it was the first time you were meeting him? kwani you you didnt have a mpango to entertain yourself? At least he entertained you half way - ama you wanted him to go all the way? he is a stranger for God's sake you dont expect him to entertain you like he is your husband! First step to learning is admiting you goofed big time and let down all the ladies down.... to make matters worse,you come post it here!!!!!!!
Let me give you a big sister advise - the next time you go out with someone,carry your own money (learn to make your own money if you have not started),buy your own drinks and his if need be,remember you are not his daughter or wife so he does not owe you any duty of care,keep the whole adventure to yourself - your dating is not a public affair. You will be a much happier gal.
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
@Magig Exactly! No wonder i said...she's just seeking for attention Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Thanks @wendz for the advice. @sukuma If you were alone...would you have gone to that high class place.... How many times have you sipped JD on your pocket before.... Sukuma is an example of a gold-digger.........sorry if am hash. Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
i suppose this thing was directed to male skerian lakini what i meet is a bunch of ladies whining about this,have i exposed yuor game plan or what,please im a lady like you and if i take a man out i make sure i can afford if i dont have some money i tell you in advance,what embarassment would we have exposed ourselves had i decided to enjoy myself,im married you must know that!
sk lady
...Wendz: tell them,say more... Sukuma and her kind may never meet somebody to offer words of wisdom for free... tell them...tell them....
...married yes. But what were you doing with a loser...?
Hehee,this is very entertaining! @Sukuma,what were you planning to achieve from this escapade? cant your hubby treat you to the same and better ama he's an ''all round boring & broke dude'' LOL! Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't.. Nevermind what haters say, ignore them til they fade away - Just live your life
Talk2Us
sk full of braggarts