JUBILEE balanced scorecard - 3 years in power
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:14:54 PM

Eish ok...
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:23:57 PM

I just read the first two so called achievements and I'm even shocked anyone is boasting about some of these things

1. Free Maternal Health....According to Kidero and Kabogo, this thing is a fake as they have now resorted to going back to charging patients.

2. Huduma Centres - My foot. That thing was started by the Kibaki gov't. I guess taking credit for someone's else work then denying that you bought 8500 bob biros for them should be considered an achievement.

So I wouldn't bother reading the rest. My car note just went up and my shares...my shares mseiya

It's unfortunate that what we are calling achievements are actually basic things that are to be Government's obligations. We are supposed to look at what the GOK has surpased in its 'promises' and not kicking off some small projects that can be handled by CDF kitty
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:27:04 PM

Fyatu wrote:
12. Free tuition in secondary education
13. Free national examinations
14. 80% government tenders to youth women and persons living with disabilities

Hata wewe sasa uko na ujinga. Eti 80%!

I am not Raira, but can't mind been worshipped for doing almost zilch, but, ujinga tuwache!

#14 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:29:53 PM

2pm gang woke early, and is smoking some potent bangi.......

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:36:59 PM

cocaine is a hell of a drug.

#16 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:40:49 PM

This aint coke....this is hallucinogenic...maybe LSD type stuff...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:42:54 PM

Si kwa ubaya but i'm still waiting for your comments on the "Odm Newspaper" set to be unveiled soon...
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:45:06 PM

Si kwa ubaya but i'm still waiting for your comments on the "Odm Newspaper" set to be unveiled soon...

Ona mwingine?

Who told you I read newspapers? Ama did they buy a piano with it?

#19 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 12:48:59 PM

Playing the piano while using the vibrators....
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 05, 2015 1:09:16 PM

Playing the piano while using the vibrators....

He he he...Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
9 Pages<1234>»