wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

19 Pages<1234>»
Of Kusema na Kutender and Economy Melt Down
#11 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 3:52:12 AM

Of course we have a slow down in the economy. It's a bear market worldwide. However as you keep whining and complaining, foreign investors are moving massive cash and investing in this very economy. When you wake up or by the time you recover from the middle class debts most of you have, it will be too late. Smart up!

We're waiting for a new order to emerge. How to transform ourselves as individuals is the key to this conundrum.

Apparently, politicians have little to no say over what happens next. My guess is it's time for historians, philosophers, social entrepreneurs and the like to find the light.
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 4:03:07 AM

Of course we have a slow down in the economy. It's a bear market worldwide. However as you keep whining and complaining, foreign investors are moving massive cash and investing in this very economy. When you wake up or by the time you recover from the middle class debts most of you have, it will be too late. Smart up!

I've just told you this middle class talking point won't work.

We are now at 6 "middle class" quotes. So now it's not Raila it's middle class.

The enemy of Jubilee now is "middle class" whatever that means.

Again as usual you are not answering the questions asked in the first post. Just bashing "middle class" coz they know you are lying.

The hope of Jubilee.

Very many poor people who don't have car loans to ask serious questions.

Reminds me of the mzungu who didn't want to give an african a book just incase he found out the mzungu was not that sharp after all.

Boris Boyka
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 6:33:42 AM

We're waiting for a new order to emerge. How to transform ourselves as individuals is the key to this conundrum. This is the only key. Introspection. Examining ourselves, our actions,our lifestyle, our society,our values our virtues.

Apparently, politicians have little to no say over what happens next.This should stick in your minds. My guess is it's time for historians, philosophers,The critical points in life are coming when all need be philosophers, individuals should ask themselves why they're living, whether their greedy amassing of wealth makes them better or not and in the end. Ask whether your complaints and rebellion is of any value to you. Ask if you need someone of virtues to lead or someone of your tribe(what's importanter, you get the goods and services from gvt or your person to be in gvt regardless of what they do). These among others. social entrepreneurs and the like to find the light.

@Alma have a look at this. I may refer you to Ecclesiastes book of the bible sorry if you're pagan. This will neutralize the 'mental acid'. Further I remind you of a quote from an American President I can't recall who " Ask yourself what have I done for this country/gvt, not what has the gvt done for me" Paying tax isn't enough!
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
limanika
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 6:41:01 AM

How did middle class get into this thread? The post was a genuine attempt to try get answers how we got into this mess…coz if we know how we got here we might know how to get out. If you try to kill this well intended post we can only assume you are benefiting from tenderpreneurship and the status quo …Back to topic

limanika
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:18:09 AM

I like the New CBK governor, a clean guy who plays by the rules. But the job is only half done – coz a clean guy combined with treasury mandarins who keep the major cards under the table could spell doom in money markets. Didn’t Prof mentor anyone who would know what cards the treasury mandarins keep under the table and act appropriately? But if you’ve to clean the whole mess you’ve gotta go all the way
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:24:03 AM

Eish! Yaani you cannot see anything wrong with how this wannabe-government is ruining the country?

Hata kama ni kazi yako kutetea wezi, tafadhali kuwa na huruma. People are suffering out here, directly because of the GROSS INCOMPETENCE of UhuRuto.

No amount of diversion from the current economic mess will help your bosses. No amount of ICC prayers will wash away billions been looted left, right and center.

#17 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 7:52:11 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Some wazuan said in these economic times many repetitive threads will be started and will be emotional.... It's happening. Dig me the points he said please!smile Calm down brother from the middle class pressure and mentality.

Boris this is the 4th profile on wazua TODAY to talk about middle class.

If this is going to be your next talking point memo, change it quickly.

These are people who voted for you. You are losing them. Then calling them middle class Kenyans.

What the hell does that even mean.

Especially when we hear that the deputy president now is building a house worth more than he shall make in the next 10 years as salary.

middle class Kenyans as a talking point is horrible in the midst of all the corruption we are seeing.

But you are welcome to try it. Since Tyranny as you can see will never work again.

Listen to wazuans. Most of them voted for you but love my thread about not voting ever again.

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...=690368&#post690368
On last post.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Enyewe Mnnaidii is a genius.

But you are still wrong.

My view was when everyone was lovey dovey with the twins who wear the same shirts and take selfies.

I've been very consistent.

I said, they shall break records in financial mis-management. I'm still right. No laptops, no sijui 1 billion irrigation.

I said, this is Kanu B. The same children of Kanu coming back with different clothing.

Tell me I'm wrong.
Even you Boris, have accepted that we are heading onto very dangerous grounds economically.

Their usual hashtags are slowly disappearing coz what do you say when someone goes and builds a house worth sijui 12 million dollars while saying there's no money to pay teachers.

What do you say when the only thing you hear about is praying for the Hague while your taxes are going up and your bank just increased your car note by 50%.

Boris, you know what I'm saying. It's just that you say it with better language than I do.

By the way tell me anywhere I've been wrong on this forum other than El Nino?

I'm consistent. And consistently saying. As long as you have sycophants as your employees, you shall never know what's wrong. Then you shall never change.

Since I was told Uhuru reads this forum. Let me advise him like a layman.

Things on the ground are thick. And fear is creeping in. In 2017 the issue shall be, do we fear corruption more than we fear Raira. Ruto being there or not is a non issue to your base. Only Kalenjins worry about the fellow.

It shall not be enough to just say raira every second you wanna hide your face in the sand. We need to see people who matter jailed. It's that simple.

Mic dropped.

Where are the sanctions? You were wrong in that instance http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&m=503426
limanika
#18 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:23:14 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
Some wazuan said in these economic times many repetitive threads will be started and will be emotional.... It's happening. Dig me the points he said please!smile Calm down brother from the middle class pressure and mentality.

These are people who voted for you. You are losing them. Then calling them middle class Kenyans.

Especially when we hear that the deputy president now is building a house worth more than he shall make in the next 10 years as salary.

middle class Kenyans as a talking point is horrible in the midst of all the corruption we are seeing.

But you are welcome to try it. Since Tyranny as you can see will never work again.

Listen to wazuans. Most of them voted for you but love my thread about not voting ever again.

On last post.

If you have nothing to say don't say it here
#19 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 8:31:04 AM

Boris Boyka wrote:
[quote=Boris Boyka]Some wazuan said in these economic times many repetitive threads will be started and will be emotional.... It's happening. Dig me the points he said please!smile Calm down brother from the middle class pressure and mentality.

On last post.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Enyewe Mnnaidii is a genius.

But you are still wrong.

My view was when everyone was lovey dovey with the twins who wear the same shirts and take selfies.

I've been very consistent.

I said, they shall break records in financial mis-management. I'm still right. No laptops, no sijui 1 billion irrigation.

I said, this is Kanu B. The same children of Kanu coming back with different clothing.

Tell me I'm wrong.
Even you Boris, have accepted that we are heading onto very dangerous grounds economically.

Their usual hashtags are slowly disappearing coz what do you say when someone goes and builds a house worth sijui 12 million dollars while saying there's no money to pay teachers.

What do you say when the only thing you hear about is praying for the Hague while your taxes are going up and your bank just increased your car note by 50%.

Boris, you know what I'm saying. It's just that you say it with better language than I do.

By the way tell me anywhere I've been wrong on this forum other than El Nino?

I'm consistent. And consistently saying. As long as you have sycophants as your employees, you shall never know what's wrong. Then you shall never change.

Since I was told Uhuru reads this forum. Let me advise him like a layman.

Things on the ground are thick. And fear is creeping in. In 2017 the issue shall be, do we fear corruption more than we fear Raira. Ruto being there or not is a non issue to your base. Only Kalenjins worry about the fellow.

It shall not be enough to just say raira every second you wanna hide your face in the sand. We need to see people who matter jailed. It's that simple.

Mic dropped.

Where are the sanctions? You were wrong in that instance http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...px?g=posts&m=503426[/quote]
why wait for sanctions to bring us down to our knees when we can do it all by ourselves?
#20 Posted : Saturday, October 24, 2015 9:40:23 AM

@Boris please get serious....for once....this idiots are effin up the country it's no secret....the red eyed thug has no control and thieves are having a field day na bado I pity peeps who have taken loans...
19 Pages<1234>»