wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

Odongo: Dear Luos, The Kikuyu Owe You Nothing
PeterReborn
#11 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 2:03:43 PM

[quote=hardwood]Mr Odongo has raised a huge storm with that article and fellow luos are baying for his blood. I think he is being crucified for no reason.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-kikuyu-owe-you-nothing[/quote]
COPY AND PASTE
RICHARD SOKE • 7 hours ago

You are one thoroughgoing fool who has recklessly plunged into a discourse you are not competent to write about. In fact, having lived and played around the infamous Dandora dump site , you seem to have inhaled a lot of toxic fumes that seriously altered the functions of your brain. As a media person, your frustrations are well understood given the fact that most of the media companies belong to your Kikuyu masters. I don't need to tell you more because the same genetic characteristics that define the general attitude of Luos is the same that has informed this stupid opprobrium that is intended to achieve two goals. One is to purposely endear you to the Kikuyu you're working for and two, to falsely improve your academic profile as an independent thinker even when this is a raw act of ostentation that is always typical of your genes. As a professional on a useless prowl, you should have found a better forum to sort out tribal challenges of your Luo tribe instead of putting them on a billboard for everyone who also have their own shortcomings.

It is plain stupid to attack the personality of the writer as opposed to addressing the issues raised.
Consistency is better than intensity
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 2:35:49 PM

A kalenjin should pen an article titled "Dear kalenjins kikuyus owe you nothing " We see the reactions.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 2:51:58 PM

madollar wrote:
A kalenjin should pen an article titled "Dear kalenjins kikuyus owe you nothing " We see the reactions.

He he heLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
keraka
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 3:16:36 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
[quote=hardwood]Mr Odongo has raised a huge storm with that article and fellow luos are baying for his blood. I think he is being crucified for no reason.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-kikuyu-owe-you-nothing[/quote]
COPY AND PASTE
RICHARD SOKE • 7 hours ago

You are one thoroughgoing fool who has recklessly plunged into a discourse you are not competent to write about. In fact, having lived and played around the infamous Dandora dump site , you seem to have inhaled a lot of toxic fumes that seriously altered the functions of your brain. As a media person, your frustrations are well understood given the fact that most of the media companies belong to your Kikuyu masters. I don't need to tell you more because the same genetic characteristics that define the general attitude of Luos is the same that has informed this stupid opprobrium that is intended to achieve two goals. One is to purposely endear you to the Kikuyu you're working for and two, to falsely improve your academic profile as an independent thinker even when this is a raw act of ostentation that is always typical of your genes. As a professional on a useless prowl, you should have found a better forum to sort out tribal challenges of your Luo tribe instead of putting them on a billboard for everyone who also have their own shortcomings.

It is plain stupid to attack the personality of the writer as opposed to addressing the issues raised.
Its equally not only stupid but also idiotic to see any issues in that article of an individual trying to please his masters but using a blame game on a whole community to justify that.Please note am not a Luo neither do i admire their empty pride and loudness.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 3:28:35 PM

madollar wrote:

#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 3:33:50 PM

poor tribal souls.
The world is big and guys are still stuck within tribal borders.
Yaani whenever one opens his mouth he has to attribute his frustrations to this and that tribe. What boring lifestyle, I would rather watch a snail climb a tree.

Somehow people love those tu tribal borders, keeps the masses in order for the big guys to benefit.
Cornelius Vanderbilt
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2015 4:43:05 PM

hawa wakikuyu watatuua .,launching electric poles. lol

#18 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 12:44:46 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:

Wewe endelea kuona poles. The beneficiaries see the transformation and development that the power will bring.
#19 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 7:43:29 AM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:

Wewe endelea kuona poles. The beneficiaries see the transformation and development that the power will bring.

Cost??
kollabo
#20 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:52:56 AM

I've met many Luo's who agree with this article.