15 Pages<1234>»
POTUS Obama in Kenya
#11 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 9:12:27 AM

limanika wrote:
To see auma and potus ride in the beast was quite nostalgic. 28yrs ago same pair rode in a Beatle from jkia..

Jemima thiongos akisema atakubariki song in action

www.google.com/m?q=akise...-android&channel=new

How does Governor Mutua feel?He bashed the skinny fellow with a difficult name then...

He probably feels nothing! Given the level of corruption in Kenya he probably "makes" more money than the skinny guy with a difficult name and can pull off moves the skinny guy would never get away with back home!
#12 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:10:56 AM

limanika wrote:
To see auma and potus ride in the beast was quite nostalgic. 28yrs ago same pair rode in a Beatle from jkia..

I noted too her effort to greet our PORK, I think she has never had the opportunity. She even appeared to treat him with more respect. Hopefully UK gets her some position to market Ke
#13 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 10:36:30 AM

limanika wrote:

I noted too her effort to greet our PORK, I think she has never had the opportunity. She even appeared to treat him with more respect. Hopefully UK gets her some position to market Ke

I am happy for her!!! She was by her brother's side when the only means of transport she could offer was a rickety Beatle and now that the beast is available, the brother returned the favour.

I love the symbolism of it all. The same airport they drove from in probably the most rickety vehicle at the airport, they now drive from in the most iconic vehicle in the world. What a nice story! You can't make these things up!

Lesson to Wazuans: That brother, sister, relative, colleague, friend etc. that you have no time for because they are "not good enough" or you think you are better than them, a day might come...
#14 Posted : Saturday, July 25, 2015 11:46:58 PM

Amekaliwa chapatti wooi.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#15 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:51:29 AM

Its Capital FM that will get to interview Obama
ole3
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:24:38 AM

smile smile nice Applause smile

#17 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 9:49:59 AM

ole3 wrote:

smile smile nice Applause smile

The guy has moves! Everyone else was out of step
#18 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 11:53:47 AM

Miguna Miguna seems to be very highly regarded at Kasarani, front row bwana? At least he understands some of (one of) Kenya's major entrepreneurial problems and it's roots such as peoples mothers/sisters/daughters having (ni LAZIMA bwana)to be screwed just to trade in the most convenient opportunity in their area, e.g. fish, these indeed are some of our biggest challenges in lifting "the spirit" of the entrepreneur in Kenya sio mambo na sijui IT, credit, open US market e.t.c, the challenge for women to do business "there" really worries me, i wish those entrepreneurs luck.
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:14:43 PM

Miguna Miguna seems to be very highly regarded at Kasarani, front row bwana? At least he understands some of (one of) Kenya's major entrepreneurial problems and it's roots such as peoples mothers/sisters/daughters having (ni LAZIMA bwana)to be screwed just to trade in the most convenient opportunity in their area, e.g. fish, these indeed are some of our biggest challenges in lifting "the spirit" of the entrepreneur in Kenya sio mambo na sijui IT, credit, open US market e.t.c, the challenge for women to do business "there" really worries me, i wish those entrepreneurs luck.

That isn't Malik?
#20 Posted : Sunday, July 26, 2015 12:27:32 PM

That is Malik Obama!!!!

15 Pages<1234>»