wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Kidero launches bus tours for Nairobians!!!!!!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:27:00 AM

when you employ anna othoro - the dead orange

then you employ a comedian who thought Moi was funny and not working on nyayo house, then you can see why kidero is confused.

honestly

who can vote for kidieoro? its a twang or he slaps you.

ooops mcreggae and his raira people.
#12 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:44:29 AM

Niliwaambia nairofi ni one big slum, mkaniambia cities should grow organically. Hii ndio organic. If you are planning on buying a hse in Nrb. Pls hold your horse. Ngoja satellite cities, am hoping with this mess people will learn. You will soon see Mr money bags selling their properties and migrating elsewhere.

As for the buses Kidero ametembea Europe na Uchina akapanda bus rides....he forgot, all that comes with planning, where will these buses be going to? Movement on CBD to the N. park is a nightmare....ndoto ni nzuri but kibarua lazima ifanywe.
#13 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 12:49:30 AM

Niliwaambia nairofi ni one big slum, mkaniambia cities should grow organically. Hii ndio organic. If you are planning on buying a hse in Nrb. Pls hold your horse. Ngoja satellite cities, am hoping with this mess people will learn. You will soon see Mr money bags selling their properties and migrating elsewhere.

As for the buses Kidero ametembea Europe na Uchina akapanda bus rides....he forgot, all that comes with planning, where will these buses be going to? Movement on CBD to the N. park is a nightmare....ndoto ni nzuri but kibarua lazima ifanywe.

stop calling my gafana mshamba.

lakini the guy is slow. too much mumias in him.

It goes to show. Just because you have money doesn't mean you can be gafana.

I will vote not that buruburu tout but only the coming of Jesus can make me wake up and vote for this fellow.

Ati Anna Othoro. Orange has yet to wake up from that spendthrift.
#14 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 2:18:30 AM

stop calling my gafana mshamba.

lakini the guy is slow. too much mumias in him.

It goes to show. Just because you have money doesn't mean you can be gafana.

I will vote not that buruburu tout but only the coming of Jesus can make me wake up and vote for this fellow.

Ati Anna Othoro. Orange has yet to wake up from that spendthrift.

This gavana is too "posh" for the filth that is Nairobi. Even the tout is not fit for the job, I don't know if Jimnah would have wanted to get dirty either.
This city needs some tough leadership, someone who doesn't care about being elected for a second term. I saw some wazuans posting photos from where @kiash lives, ati ata huko kuna flood. Truth is yes it flooded, but the amount of rain that they received was close to what they get in an year. Mzungu aliwajengea dam, mkaona ati anatengeneza ya kuride boat afadhali mpande mboga.... Wacha nisimutate thread.....its about the buses.
#15 Posted : Thursday, June 04, 2015 4:43:20 AM

i would rather walk if i was a tourist than panda that bus. time is limited who wants to spend their whole day sited on a bus all day?

and wait you hear about the fuel bill they will be consuming. Mumius was nothing.