#11 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 5:18:37 PM

kiash wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Siku hizi Mc Dobba ako behind news sana

hii Swenani 'broke the news two days ago Sad

This will happen this month.....precisely 27th. He is set to be succeeded by a Coastarian. He is likely to be moved to a yet to be created CS for Homeland Security. Nkaissery to move to Defence and Omamo to deal with akina Atwoli......interesting times ahead!!!

smile Details about Nkaissery and Omamo?????

Mbona wadadisi wanatabiri kwamba mama anastaafishwa na yule mwanzilishi wa mobile clinic atapewa fursa ya kukabiliana na majigwi wa chama cha wafanyi kazi?

Huyu ndiye nani? nilikuwa nadhani ni bibi ya rais mwanzilishi

Mwenye alianzisha Mobile clinic sehemu za huko Nyanza wakampea punishment by voting him out
#12 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:27:37 PM

Robinhood wrote:
This will happen this month.....precisely 27th. He is set to be succeeded by a Coastarian. He is likely to be moved to a yet to be created CS for Homeland Security. Nkaissery to move to Defence and Omamo to deal with akina Atwoli......interesting times ahead!!!

Sasa hiyo homeland security ndio itareplace Internal Security?

This blanket copying pasting of US system is what is finishing Kenya.

For instance we moved for calling them Ministers to CS but shida zetu just simply multiplied.

Who told Kenyans that changing names of departments, ministries, parastatals etc is reforms. Nkt

That is one of the reasons voted NO to the @RAO katiba...kwanza 90% of all drafters were despot LGBT.

Eti changing names from
NSIS to NIS
Police Kamishna to IG
Kenyatta International Conference Center to Kenyatta International Convention Center.

PHUNDA!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#13 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:32:28 PM

This guy is too fat for anything. It is very embarrassing to see him wearing military uniform. He should just go home and retire. Ati CS homeland security?!!!! So that he can mess up the same way he messed up Westgate???!!! I hope there are MPs strong enough to oppose this.

He should just go and now concentrate on selling charcoal as a fulltime occupation not continue in government to do the same.

This is now disturbing me, If he is retired, he is retired. In Kenya it is assumed if you have held a high office you have done a good job. In my opinion just like you can have an incompetent jua kali mechanic you can also have an incompetent General and I think Karangi is one of the most incompetent generals Kenya has ever had. He should go home and be forgotten. Where are the likes of Daudi Tonje for the military??? Do your job well and retire, don't recycle yourself into another position to continue your poor public service.
#14 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:41:45 PM

This guy is too fat for anything. It is very embarrassing to see him wearing military uniform. He should just go home and retire. Ati CS homeland security?!!!! So that he can mess up the same way he messed up Westgate???!!! I hope there are MPs strong enough to oppose this.

Madam Omamo I am told was and could still be playing defensive midfield for one Mkulima number Moja...my mole tells me thats why @Uhunye had no option but to give her a defensive post due to her experience.

#15 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 6:55:05 PM

Madam Omamo I am told was and could still be playing defensive midfield for one Mkulima number Moja...my mole tells me thats why @Uhunye had no option but to give her a defensive post due to her experience.

The speculations about Mkulima are just too many to be believed, Kasavuli, Mama ya Lee Kinyanjui, Headmistress Alliance Girls Mrs. Karanja, Headmistress Pangani etc and now this. What I have to agree is that whoever it is the man has been very smooth about his moves, no women talking. For as long as the women keep quiet all is good, mbarika hupasuka when they start talking.
Forester
#16 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:30:08 PM

Who is Mkulima number moja?d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Am lost,please peel some more.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
kiash
#17 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:44:04 PM

kiash wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
Siringi wrote:

Siku hizi Mc Dobba ako behind news sana

hii Swenani 'broke the news two days ago Sad

smile Details about Nkaissery and Omamo?????

Mbona wadadisi wanatabiri kwamba mama anastaafishwa na yule mwanzilishi wa mobile clinic atapewa fursa ya kukabiliana na majigwi wa chama cha wafanyi kazi?

Huyu ndiye nani? nilikuwa nadhani ni bibi ya rais mwanzilishi

Mwenye alianzisha Mobile clinic sehemu za huko Nyanza wakampea punishment by voting him out

Haa ahsante @Washiku .@makrege ungesema tu hata nikiwa mayuu nasoma gazeti Drool
kiash
#18 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:45:56 PM

He should just go and now concentrate on selling charcoal as a fulltime occupation not continue in government to do the same.

This is now disturbing me, If he is retired, he is retired. In Kenya it is assumed if you have held a high office you have done a good job. In my opinion just like you can have an incompetent jua kali mechanic you can also have an incompetent General and I think Karangi is one of the most incompetent generals Kenya has ever had. He should go home and be forgotten. Where are the likes of Daudi Tonje for the military??? Do your job well and retire, don't recycle yourself into another position to continue your poor public service.

Ni airforce sio army hakuna jogging kwa jet !
#19 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:58:34 PM

Forester wrote:

@Forester, It seems you came to Nbi when Kenya Bus had left bus station. Hata maziwa yake hukuonja?
Boris Boyka
#20 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2015 8:03:25 PM

Forester wrote:

Tingisa Gidole Gimoja .....ishara ya baba na mama.
Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
5 Pages<1234>»