Graft- Let the stepping aside begin
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
kysse wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:1.Felix Koskei Agriculture CS. What are the allegations? Good...he looks so bitter. Good riddance No,he looks very confident and relaxed. I like his move. 177 more to go.... Eish they are not doing us a favor and if found guilty he should be jailed with the rest...Ngilu should be next. can we list them? Cross the ones who step aside Nice way to spend time.
mawinder wrote:My enemy the Geothermal MD must step aside. What's his/her name?Also what if you are on the list but no longer working?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
UK has shown flashes of steely resolve in the past. He should dig deep and bring out that side now, summon these idiots who are saying they are "innocent" and won't step aside. I remember the Shebesh/Sonko/Waititu beef and the stern dress-down he served up that day: "na wewe Shebesh, simama.......", literally like a Headmaster to errant schoolchildren; It was hilarious, but everybody towed the line -and he wasn't even President then! People should be peeing in their pants right now, not issuing repartees. That is insubordination. Make them step aside, and then make them eat some court charges, and then perhaps I will be convinced, by a small margin for starters,.. that this administration's only competency is not just good PR and social media posturing.
kysse wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:maka wrote:kysse wrote:1.Felix Koskei Agriculture CS. What are the allegations? Good...he looks so bitter. Good riddance No,he looks very confident and relaxed. I like his move. 177 more to go.... Eish they are not doing us a favor and if found guilty he should be jailed with the rest...Ngilu should be next. can we list them? Cross the ones who step aside William Samoei Rutto If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
quicksand wrote:UK has shown flashes of steely resolve in the past. He should dig deep and bring out that side now, summon these idiots who are saying they are "innocent" and won't step aside. I remember the Shebesh/Sonko/Waititu beef and the stern dress-down he served up that day: "na wewe Shebesh, simama.......", literally like a Headmaster to errant schoolchildren; It was hilarious, but everybody towed the line -and he wasn't even President then! People should be peeing in their pants right now, not issuing repartees. That is insubordination. Make them step aside, and then make them eat some court charges, and then perhaps I will be convinced, by a small margin for starters,.. that this administration's only competency is not just good PR and social media posturing.
That is the UK that we miss."Kwani Hague ni ya mama yake" Hutia Mundu!!
The president can only ask them to step aside. The people with the real power to tackle corruption are Matemu, Tobiko and Mutunga. And all the corrupt people know Tobiko is the weakest link there and without him nothing will ever get done. That office needed a tough no nonsense prosecutor not another smiling face that reads newspapers and issues empty threats to investigate. I have also heard that he can be "talked to".
It is only that he was serving a bad regime but Bernard Chunga would have been the perfect Director of Public Prosecution at this time. He had the willpower, tenacity and courage to get the job done.
Cabinet secretaries-Kamau,Chirchir,Kambi and Koskei suspended. Kamau replaced by Macharia Kambi replaced by Omamo Koskei replaced by Aden Hutia Mundu!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
Are those stepping aside going to receive their pay in those sixty days?
tycho wrote:Are those stepping aside going to receive their pay in those sixty days? They are on leave. Hutia Mundu!!
Wamunyota wrote:Cabinet secretaries-Kamau,Chirchir,Kambi and Koskei suspended. Kamau replaced by Macharia Kambi replaced by Omamo Koskei replaced by Aden
What about Ngilu. Ama that wire is too hot to handle? It is easy to deal with the technocrat Cabinet Secretaries, the political ones, Ngilu, Kambi, Balala have to be handled with care.
Graft- Let the stepping aside begin