Never Vote in Kenya Brigade
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
alma wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.
A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection. So next time I'll be a virgin. Now lets talk about virgins. How does a virgin get food to eat?
Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.
A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection. With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy Celibacy doesn't mean a avoidance of intimacy. In fact, the celibate may be the most intimate.
tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.
A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection. With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy Celibacy doesn't mean a avoidance of intimacy. In fact, the celibate may be the most intimate. You are right Tycho. We "may be more intimate" It's like the woman who refuses go give you food until you go bring a lion's head. Is that too much to ask for? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
harrydre wrote:well if you don't vote, don't make noise on poor governance. Fallacy. Voting is like opium for the masses.
Muriel wrote:Count me also. lets add to this list. Let us make them know. We shall not vote for Waititu, Sonko or Kidero. No more voting. Let them get me for undermining sijui Vera Sidika. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.
A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection. With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy Celibacy doesn't mean a avoidance of intimacy. In fact, the celibate may be the most intimate. You are right Tycho. We "may be more intimate" It's like the woman who refuses go give you food until you go bring a lion's head. Is that too much to ask for? It depends. At least now the issue is price. If the price is too high then the virgin will starve to death. Let me ask you, have you ever run for an elective post?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
tycho wrote:alma wrote:tycho wrote:Swenani wrote:tycho wrote:Alma, a girl, or boy, who avoids intimacy because there's no perfect partner is obviously taking matters to the extreme and may be under considerable distress. How to be a lover, is the same as how to be a politician.
A great lover, great election; great politician, great erection. With STI's and cheating partners,one can chose to practice celibacy Celibacy doesn't mean a avoidance of intimacy. In fact, the celibate may be the most intimate. You are right Tycho. We "may be more intimate" It's like the woman who refuses go give you food until you go bring a lion's head. Is that too much to ask for? It depends. At least now the issue is price. If the price is too high then the virgin will starve to death. Let me ask you, have you ever run for an erective position? Yes!
tycho wrote:http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2015/mar/16/lack-of-financial-literacy-among-voters-is-a-threat-to-democracy
The people are impotent. alma uza mukhobero! Tycho you just don't get it do you. I'm not starting another party or twirra hashtag I'm just saying I will not vote.Doesn't matter to me if all of you vote one way or another. But no way in hell I will vote. I hope you get it. Now use your mental analysis etc and get it. I don't care if all Kenyans vote. I will not. More important things to do in life. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:tycho wrote:http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2015/mar/16/lack-of-financial-literacy-among-voters-is-a-threat-to-democracy
The people are impotent. alma uza mukhobero! Tycho you just don't get it do you. I'm not starting another party or twirra hashtag I'm just saying I will not vote.Doesn't matter to me if all of you vote one way or another. But no way in hell I will vote. I hope you get it. Now use your mental analysis etc and get it. I don't care if all Kenyans vote. I will not. More important things to do in life. The title of this thread is about a brigade that shouldn't vote. Anyway, I haven't voted since 2007 and I see politics going on. So, it's okay for you not to vote.
tycho wrote:alma wrote:tycho wrote:http://www.theguardian.com/politics/2015/mar/16/lack-of-financial-literacy-among-voters-is-a-threat-to-democracy
The people are impotent. alma uza mukhobero! Tycho you just don't get it do you. I'm not starting another party or twirra hashtag I'm just saying I will not vote.Doesn't matter to me if all of you vote one way or another. But no way in hell I will vote. I hope you get it. Now use your mental analysis etc and get it. I don't care if all Kenyans vote. I will not. More important things to do in life. The title of this thread is about a brigade that shouldn't vote. Anyway, I haven't voted since 2007 and I see politics going on. So, it's okay for you not to vote. Thank you No long words No emotional feelings No psychoanalysis We just ain't voting. Enough of this nonsense. No voting. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
kama mko wengi, then go out, vote and make the difference. one of you can run we see what difference it will make. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:kama mko wengi, then go out, vote and make the difference. one of you can run we see what difference it will make. NGO-speak. Bora kura. Like USAID's 'Yes! Youth Can!' We don't want! I don't want!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
hapo hujisaidii boss. you all gail to vote and only baba yao votes then his vote will be counted and he will be the gavana of kiambu. or baba yao and his one wife vote but kabufallo and his three wives vote then boom kabufalo is back as ngafana "Money never sleeps"
@alma amefika midlife crisis, now campaigning for people not to vote, you want portray a picture of not care yet you many posts point to a man who really cares, even scared!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:@alma amefika midlife crisis, now campaigning for people not to vote, you want portray a picture of not care yet you many posts point to a man who really cares, even scared!!! Exasperation is what I believe you are trying to say. It's what you should have said.
Not voting is alienating myself; voting ends up with me being alienated by the other.
Only when I become a responsible and aware politician does my vote count.
To expect others to be politicians and not ourselves is the great act of betrayal.
tycho wrote:Not voting is alienating myself; voting ends up with me being alienated by the other.
Only when I become a responsible and aware politician does my vote count.
To expect others to be politicians and not ourselves is the great act of betrayal. Voting to choose between a vulture and a hyena is the greatest betrayal of oneself.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
me am just happy that we managed to kill elections and make it boring. just a couple hours of waiting and before midnight KABOOM! lawyers must hate this process. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Never Vote in Kenya Brigade