Ali Roba Escapes Bazooka Attack
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
NEP is life in the state of nature, as described by Thomas Hobbes- In such condition, there is no place for industry; because the fruit thereof is uncertain: and consequently no culture of the earth; no navigation, nor use of the commodities that may be imported by sea; no commodious building; no instruments of moving, and removing, such things as require much force; no knowledge of the face of the earth; no account of time; no arts; no letters; no society; and which is worst of all, continual fear, and danger of violent death; and the life of man, solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short. Life is short. Live passionately.
Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:So its okay for NEP tobe attacked by alshabaab just because a few rotten mangoes among them? Bwana....you don't have a clue of That province politics ...stick to your fish market....also have you tried their fish? I have lived in Mandera for more than 2 years.Ask Mureithi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
I thought security was beefed up, they have upgraded ,they are now using Bazookas in a high secured area horray! Security starts with you, Amen.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Swenani wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:So its okay for NEP tobe attacked by alshabaab just because a few rotten mangoes among them? Bwana....you don't have a clue of That province politics ...stick to your fish market....also have you tried their fish? I have lived in Mandera for more than 2 years.Ask Mureithi Living in an area and understanding the dynamics of an area are two different things. You may have both or the fomer alone,the latter isn't guaranteed. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:So its okay for NEP tobe attacked by alshabaab just because a few rotten mangoes among them? Bwana....you don't have a clue of That province politics ...stick to your fish market....also have you tried their fish? I have lived in Mandera for more than 2 years.Ask Mureithi Living in an area and understanding the dynamics of an area are two different things. You may have both or the fomer alone,the latter isn't guaranteed. okay sawa sawa,I have no idea of the politics and dynamics of NEP If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
Swenani wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:Swenani wrote:So its okay for NEP tobe attacked by alshabaab just because a few rotten mangoes among them? Bwana....you don't have a clue of That province politics ...stick to your fish market....also have you tried their fish? I have lived in Mandera for more than 2 years.Ask Mureithi Living in an area and understanding the dynamics of an area are two different things. You may have both or the fomer alone,the latter isn't guaranteed. okay sawa sawa,I have no idea of the politics and dynamics of NEP Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Muriel wrote:The teachers! They made an excellent choice! And when they tried to replace the teachers, they could only get 7. Meanwhile the children are losing. Lord, thank you!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/27/2010 Posts: 951 Location: Nyumbani
Euge wrote:Muriel wrote:The teachers! They made an excellent choice! And when they tried to replace the teachers, they could only get 7. Meanwhile the children are losing. Let them do an Iraq thing. Say anyone who wants to be employed as a teacher will earn a 100K a month + risk allowances .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 14,341 Location: nairobi
sparkly wrote:NEP is life in the state of nature, as described by Thomas Hobbes-
In such condition, there is no place for industry; because the fruit thereof is uncertain: and consequently no culture of the earth; no navigation, nor use of the commodities that may be imported by sea; no commodious building; no instruments of moving, and removing, such things as require much force; no knowledge of the face of the earth; no account of time; no arts; no letters; no society; and which is worst of all, continual fear, and danger of violent death; and the life of man, solitary, poor, nasty, brutish, and short. Well written COOP, IMH, KEGN, MTNU
Ali Roba Escapes Bazooka Attack