wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Kenya bans Tanzania Tour Vans
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 08, 2015 4:58:49 PM

Can't follow the swahili on that site - I get disoriented after trying to read 2 or 3 posts.
the only thread I follow huko ujamaa forum is the satellite one.
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 08, 2015 6:12:05 PM

Kenya should deport those Tanzania Ujamaa fellows who even share wives!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 08, 2015 8:49:41 PM

Stupid halfwit Tanzanians.

Anyways moat of their tour cars wont even reach our parks.
streetwise
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 08, 2015 8:50:03 PM

Why don't our brothers ever learn the world of capitalism? ???
Bongo™
#15 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:35:22 PM

this is the only way to deal with TZ. They should even be kicked out of COMESA. bloody ghasia

Punguza hasira kijana...!usije ukapasuka bure.

Tunajua kwamba umejaa chuki kwa Tanzania ,lakini chuki ikizidi inakufanya uonekane mpumbavu.
#16 Posted : Saturday, March 07, 2015 9:57:57 PM

Bongo™ wrote:
this is the only way to deal with TZ. They should even be kicked out of COMESA. bloody ghasia

Tunajua kwamba umejaa chuki kwa Tanzania ,lakini chuki ikizidi inakufanya uonekane mpumbavu.

Welcome to Wazua
timbosho
#17 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 3:36:23 AM

Bongo™ wrote:

Welcome to Wazua

Kiini ya hii chuki kati ya Watanzania na Wakenya ni nini? Economic competition? Fighting over a few tourists? We are both poor countries with much in common, we ought to be working together not pulling each other down. Maybe my reasoning is like a child's but I do not see what is to be gained by fighting Tanzanians and not Indian, Israeli, Chinese or French or other foreign businessmen who are partnering with our corrupt leaderships to carry away the wealth of Africa, consigning our children and grand children to poverty.
#18 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 7:43:17 AM

Timbosho and Bongo have spoken
Rawsinvestor
#19 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 8:55:20 AM

Wananchi all over the world are good people to one another. Hatred develops when leaders instill that attitude in their citizens. I pretty sure that there are very hardworking Tanzanians and Kenyans as well who are affected by this problem.
As good citizens of the world we need to find a way of working as business people and completely avoid the hatred. I should be able to work and live well in Tanzania just like here and Tanzanians should also thrive in Kenya. My advice strive to work in harmony and avoid conflict that can lead us no where
If the dollar value goes to Zero, the gold value goes to infinity.
Wamunyota
#20 Posted : Monday, March 09, 2015 9:01:39 AM

Timbosho and Bongo have spoken

Hapo sasa.ION Timbosho means sio maharagwe from where I come from.Does it mean that nimbembe?
Hutia Mundu!!