wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

31 Pages<1234>»
Kajiado Central Seat!
Muheani
#11 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 12:35:07 PM

I think JAP should be human enough and let Baba win this seat!Baba has been though alot of late and it wont be a good thing if he lost another seat to Jubilee and yet Jubilee were the masterminds of this by election by appointing Nkaissery to the cabinet.

You do not beat a man who is already down!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile

You wish.

But let there be healthy competition and the peoples choice prevail. As long as that choice wont invade Namanga border closing to matafak other civil servants
#12 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 12:44:47 PM

Muheani wrote:
I think JAP should be human enough and let Baba win this seat!Baba has been though alot of late and it wont be a good thing if he lost another seat to Jubilee and yet Jubilee were the masterminds of this by election by appointing Nkaissery to the cabinet.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile

You wish.

But let there be healthy competition and the peoples choice prevail. As long as that choice wont invade Namanga border closing to matafak other civil servants

Aish yawa Kenyans smile smile smile
#13 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 12:52:09 PM

Which one has he lost to njumbiree before?
#14 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 1:03:24 PM

The presidency seat!smile smile smile smile
streetwise
#15 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 1:08:13 PM

This is politics you get the seat any way you can even if it means appointing one of them a CS
#16 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 1:11:35 PM

DELETED
#17 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 1:12:26 PM

#18 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 1:17:39 PM

Stolen,not lost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mawinder wewe ni bure kabisa!!!!!!!!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#19 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:02:33 PM

Thitifini wrote:
So over 23k voters out of total 39k in the constituency turned up. Technically cold is minus 1 seat eh?
could be but some lessons from central kenya. In the Kanu days some nominations for Kanu would have huge turnout then on main election they would vote for DP/ford asili

Kinda reminds me of something I noted during the last election Kajiado South's presidential results were
Raila: 17,500
Uhuru Kenyatta: 24,000
Precise numbers like those don't exist in Nature!! you cannot randomly gather 24,000 people for one person and 17,500 people for another!
#20 Posted : Monday, January 26, 2015 2:04:17 PM

Thitifini wrote:
So over 23k voters out of total 39k in the constituency turned up. Technically cold is minus 1 seat eh?
could be but some lessons from central kenya. In the Kanu days some nominations for Kanu would have huge turnout then on main election they would vote for DP/ford asili

Kinda reminds me of something I noted during the last election Kajiado South's presidential results were
Raila: 17,500
Uhuru Kenyatta: 24,000
Precise numbers like those don't exist in Nature!! you cannot randomly gather 24,000 people for one person and 17,500 people for another!

You learnt nearest .... blah blah number in school
31 Pages<1234>»