wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

Now CORD's Shabir hospitalized!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:13:36 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
MatataMingi wrote:
Is this really news.???

We all get food poisoning now and then.

What is the big deal here. ???

Wewe huoni, most people take the term 'food poisoning' literally, i.e. kuwekewa poison kwa chakula.smile smile

wwakenya!!!!

#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:19:22 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
MatataMingi wrote:
Is this really news.???

Wewe huoni, most people take the term 'food poisoning' literally, i.e. kuwekewa poison kwa chakula.smile smile

wwakenya!!!!

#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:27:33 AM

Ate stale fish

#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 8:35:33 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ate stale fish

cc@swenani???????????
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:15:01 AM

“Last night I took food prepared by my wife and I think it can be "some chicken I ate in Nairobi or maybe the food I took in school,” said Shabbir.

Someone eats shicken tatha, gets sick,we blame Jubilee.Let's give three cheerful claps to Cord for all the children who went to bed on marenge boiro!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:19:39 AM

“Last night I took food prepared by my wife and I think it can be "some chicken I ate in Nairobi or maybe the food I took in school,” said Shabbir.

Someone eats shicken tatha, gets sick,we blame Jubilee.Let's give three cheerful claps to Cord for all the children who went to bed on marenge boiro!!

Kwani the guy believes food from the wife cannot have poison haiya!!!!!!!!!smile
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:19:58 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ate stale fish

cc@swenani???????????

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

Was the fish from the homestead pond or from the international waters?
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:42:11 AM

Coolio wrote:
Ate stale fish

cc@swenani???????????

@Swenani, fish from the nearby beach
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 9:59:05 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
Coolio wrote:
Ate stale fish

cc@swenani???????????

@Swenani, fish from the nearby beach

Fish from the beach or international waters is not safe, it should be sterilized
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 20, 2015 10:40:16 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:
MatataMingi wrote:
Is this really news.???

wwakenya!!!!