Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay
Now How????That's a waste of time and resources. That's a Dream. No way Jubilee can win a seat in Nyanza. Not unless Agwambo vies on a Jubilee ticket. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Isn't IEBC the one who will be conduct the elections there? Before a winner is declared there has to be propaganda!
ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
@McReggae, I seek your help in getting Jakom to endorse this senator to be.
Wazuans, I seek your endorsement for Hon Moses Otieno Kajwang.
Congrats Bwana Senator Elect. Almost there. lets keep on keeping On. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
ali wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Congrats Bwana Senator Elect. Almost there. lets keep on keeping On. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
ali wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Congrats Bwana Senator Elect. Almost there. lets keep on keeping On. @Ali, Kajwang is a sharp guy. Actually, I see him emerging as one of the brightest voices in the senate.interestingly, he will be sitting with his former mentor in student politics and former MUSO chairman, Hassan Omar.
FRM2011 wrote:ali wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Congrats Bwana Senator Elect. Almost there. lets keep on keeping On. @Ali, Kajwang is a sharp guy. Actually, I see him emerging as one of the brightest voices in the senate.interestingly, he will be sitting with his former mentor in student politics and former MUSO chairman, Hassan Omar.
TAZ wrote:FRM2011 wrote:ali wrote:ali wrote:I know this Young man. I have interacted with him in may areas right from Moi university days when he was SG of Moi University Students Union and even after that. He is intelligent, eloquent, honest and reasonable. I endorse Him.
Congrats Bwana Senator Elect. Almost there. lets keep on keeping On. @Ali, Kajwang is a sharp guy. Actually, I see him emerging as one of the brightest voices in the senate.interestingly, he will be sitting with his former mentor in student politics and former MUSO chairman, Hassan Omar. Afathali angesema Muthama sio Omar...
Senator Moses Kajwang- Homa Bay