wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
bad habits seriously ignored
gk
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:04:00 AM

i) people who accelerate when you are about to overtake them and then slow down

ii) eating with your mouth open

iii) wetting the toilet cover,not covering the toilet-even after flushing-after a big smelly job

#22 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:08:00 AM

how about flirting..the 'new generation' flirting..a habit is a disease,a dangerous one.

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
brav
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:25:00 AM

Posting,peeping and loving sk so much... just kidding

BTW can we call the peeping Toms mapeeper (mapipa)?

Flirting aint... bad is it?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
mtaalam
#24 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:26:00 AM

These ujinga on our roads piss me off:-
- ppl who stop cars on the road to drop someone or say hi
- Idiots who park on the road (Biashara st. esp) ati the wife is dashing to buy something
- City Hoppers and KBS matatus
- Slow idiots on the speeding lane.
- Full lights idiots
- bicycle riders at night without reflectors
- Personal cars that overtake in traffic (I no longer mind matatus)

The best time to plant a tree is twenty years ago. The second best time is now.
brav
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:30:00 AM

BTW pardon my ignorance but the ladies who patronise the westlands pubs akina rezorous,etal are they just revellers ama they are hookers?

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:36:00 AM

takeaway..chips funga,kalighter,kaburungo .....i think h@#$% is out dated..and yes..its all starts from a flirt... and ofcourse i heard this jana from one of them ' naskia sikuhizi unadrive a ka KBJ,tukainone ama?'

giaku nikiria kii nda,icingi ni cia muingi!!!!
Mtu Biz
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:46:00 AM

@ Wendz

you know,there is this guy who came to my office the other day (colleague) and he kinda had flu... i have total respect for the man... then as he talked,two words,cccrrrr,another two words,cccrrrrh i swear i was holding myself not to throw up! literally!!!

.............Holding yourself not to throw up... paliiiiiiz don't pretend you're that easily grossed out. You might be one of the guys who do a capital CCCCRRRR CCCCCRRRRRR just after waking up

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

#28 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 9:58:00 AM

Poor time keeping... then the dude comes smiling not even aplologizing but with a crazy statement like ' ulifika mapema sana! ....

Mediocrity and guys who expect you to do all the thinking for their life... and the guy says sasa ningefanya? .. I almost want to retort.. kufikiria ni bure

whinners.. it is everyone else's problem but them.. have you had lunch with someone only for them to whine through the meal.. or is that what is called throwing a pity party.

anyway this is life and life is what we make it.
kamangu
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 10:02:00 AM

what of those jamaas who hold there scrotsh at the slightest opportunity.Its so so gusting.

Live is not about the chances you have but rather the choices you make.
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 10:28:00 AM

I go to church and the girl who comes and sits right in front of me is wearing very tight jeans and a short top. When she sits her underwear peeks out from the top of the jeans. I ignore it but my one and half year old kid cannot,so he keeps reaching and pulling at the thingis when I am concentrating on the service. He manages to pull at the underwear twice at which point i stop listening to the preacher and concentrate of preventing the child from inconveniencing the lady infront of us and possibly getting smacked in the process especially since the lady is so furious now. Cant guys,both ladies and gentlement just dress decently in church???? I dont care what they choose to display and where,but surely in church!!!!

God is good
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 10:59:00 AM

Dressing indecently to church. Aarrrrgghhh!
se7en
#32 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:03:00 AM

backing up to my face with a stunk weave sewn on or murky braids in a lift... not.cool!

if you can not be kind,at least have the decency to be vague
speak softly and carry a big stick, you will go far... Theodore Roosevelt
#33 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:04:00 AM

@Mtu Biz

me and you are two different people. what can easily 'gross me out' may not do the same to you.......................... So i really dont get what your beef is if we have different reactions over different behaviours..... you dont even know me so how do you know when i am pretending? and i would gain what in SK for pretending - in your opinion?

Lets do this,if you have nothing that 'grosses you out',wacha tuheshimiane... sawa?

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Sandu
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:17:00 AM

Cheap/Idle talk (Doesn't help in anything) from some learned fellows.
Really disgusts me!
We have so many problems and i feel they should be talking/giving us FORMULAS.

Let My Conscience Be Ever Alive.
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:22:00 AM

Braggarts who own nothing of what they talk about!!!!!

The chief value of money lies in the fact that one lives in a world in which it is overestimated.
starr
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:33:00 AM

wewe kamangu. si scrotch ni yake. what is your beef. haki yake! haki yake! memories bwana! had a pastor who used to visit our home when we were younger na alikuwa na hiyo habit. i swear ku-concentrate on what he was saying was a big problem. kati kati ya a serious point in the sermon halafu all of a sudden...grab and scratch. and he was always doing it when seated and with legs apart. hahaha.
danny6
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 11, 2009 11:33:00 AM

friendly rip offs...'uko na mia moja mahali tununue airtime'.when obviously yuo didn't request for airtime

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
Ray
#38 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:21:00 AM

Guys who leave the office door open after visiting,

Those big mamas (no pun intended) who sit in a mat as if they own it.They can't even create space for the next person and the conductor can't leave with the seat empty..
Pierce
#39 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:50:00 AM

Anyone goes to the Don Bosco Catholic church here? There's these two chics who normally attend the 11.15 am mass and who come in late 100% of the times!! This is not really the problem,the two ladies (very beautiful) insist on walking all the way to the front bench and drawing sooooooooooo much attention to themselves!! I think hiyo ni tabia mbaya.......
Caveman
#40 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 11:57:00 AM

guys who throw empty food packagings from moving vehicles,ladies well endowed who swagger across the road even when vehicles are speeding[thinking every drive will let them pass so as to have a free view]

Men who kiss their wives in the morning live five years longer than those who don't