wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

Gunshot in Makueni county staff meeting.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:45:13 PM

Seems like security has now been devolved. Local mbooys are now settling internal differences locally.
Um Sayala
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:08:39 PM

Sorry Bwana kibwana. But you were very effective when you led....an NGO or what was it? NCCK?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:18:06 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mutula and madam governor on NTV.

Mutula : Can you please control this lady' who can control her

Madam governor's pose is one to run away from.Pray I fear that a slap may land on mutula any min.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why is he annoying?
#14 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:26:10 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly mutula and madam governor on NTV.

Mutula : Can you please control this lady' who can control her

Madam governor's pose is one to run away from.Pray I fear that a slap may land on mutula any min.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Why is he annoying?

Kibwana and another guy are on Citizen. Kibwana looks shaken, the other fellow has accused him of hiring goons, while Kibwana claims he was the target of the gunshots and the shooter wanted to finish him!.
wanyee
#15 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:26:26 PM

Mutula ..should respect the elder lady she is his mum's age...this ugatuzi biashara is really a comedy of sorts
#16 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:31:40 PM

wanyee wrote:
Mutula ..should respect the elder lady she is his mum's age

Ameingiliwa na ile dudu inakuwanga ndani ya mashungwa. Learning very fast from Muthama, Kagonjwa, Tokyo, NSSF and Jakoyo types.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:34:33 PM

Mutula God is watching you!too arrogant, plus we can see lies inside your eyes.Sad

And What kind of a handshake is that?? Laughing out loudly jeeez !

Our politics is immature,actions barbaric and Kidero can' t stop cows from grazing on highways.nkt.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:48:05 PM

The guy on Citizen is Kisoi, an Mpig. Pretty prejudiced against mzee Kibwana, but then, the governors rejected oversight, and by extension, protection by the senate. Now the MPigs, the senetas and the MRats have all ganged up to finish the governors......woi Mungu!
YoungMulla
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:48:32 PM

The interview on Citizen is still on... Kivutha is in a corner, claiming people want tenders from him
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
wanyee
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2014 9:51:02 PM

Pscho analysis of the body language of the young politician betrays his greed.. Kibwana is calm and composed..