Investor
Stocks
SBG Securities iTrader
icecube wrote:And I was there today and was told you can even top up your account from Mpesa pay bill. That has been there since February 2013 with M-Pesa Business Number - 600102 Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Rank: Member Joined: 5/14/2014 Posts: 289 Location: nairobi
Othelo wrote:icecube wrote:And I was there today and was told you can even top up your account from Mpesa pay bill. That has been there since February 2013 with M-Pesa Business Number - 600102 i didnt know about the pay bill no.i presume account no. will be the cds no. Excellent services I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
Rank: New-farer Joined: 6/30/2014 Posts: 86 Location: nairobi
heh mtafanya nitoke sterling capital....
CFC stockbrokers are at it again  "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2014 Posts: 130 Location: Nairobi
It means we are shortchanged by our other stockbrokers, a certain guy I know uses iTrader and I thought they were being charged a premium by SBG only to confirm here that it is the same as the rest, free to use the platform. mmmmh
where are they located? IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Rank: Member Joined: 2/28/2014 Posts: 188 Location: Nairobi
Murang'a wrote:where are they located? Go direct to them don't use their agents- Try Lions Place Westlands that's where I applied from Offering my personal finance knowledge for free
nashx wrote:Murang'a wrote:where are they located? Go direct to them don't use their agents- Try Lions Place Westlands that's where I applied from Thanks man. IMITATION IS LIMITATION
CFC HQ, Chiromo Road LOVE WHAT YOU DO, DO WHAT YOU LOVE.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/2/2008 Posts: 268 Location: Nairobi
Othelo wrote:icecube wrote:And I was there today and was told you can even top up your account from Mpesa pay bill. That has been there since February 2013 with M-Pesa Business Number - 600102 OK. And the account number is your CDS number.
Investor
Stocks
SBG Securities iTrader