10 Pages<1234>»
That MasVegas deputy gov
#11 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:32:29 AM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Zanze wrote:
That has got to be the dumbest person ... what did he think CCTV does?

He should get a slot in the dumbest criminal list!

he has been Bra7iled! Laughing out loudly

I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago...
#12 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:33:15 AM

Did the idiot forget that Alfie was the head of Govt. PR (propaganda machine) before he was Governor? Wasn't the idiot part of the office that put up the CCTVs?
Hata Alfie anajua kucheza dirty, or who has the powers to authorise release and upload the county's cctv footage on youtube...

#13 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:46:10 AM

Laughing out loudly , very funny guy - angetumia boda boda.
#14 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:48:09 AM

That will be very easy to wriggle out of

1. He could say, like @magigi has posited, the cctv clip is fake

2.He could say he got a call from his driver that he got a car from the office after he had boarded a ma3

3. Or he found out the ma3 had no belts!
Wainadi
#15 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 9:52:11 AM

Did the idiot forget that Alfie was the head of Govt. PR (propaganda machine) before he was Governor? Wasn't the idiot part of the office that put up the CCTVs?
Hata Alfie anajua kucheza dirty, or who has the powers to authorise release and upload the county's cctv footage on youtube...

kasee aliyingiza mwenyewe kwa mafuta moto.
Its all good.
Ngalaka
#16 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:08:46 AM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Zanze wrote:

I am not calling anybody dumb but if there are people who can believe this shit, then we have people with serious brain issues. Mutua himself said on kiss that vehicles were withdrawn from all cabinet min so that they could be fitted with county number plates. What you are seeing here is what my son can do in 30 minutes...and for your information @masukuma was seen heading to machakos two days ago...

haiya!

Yaani you would rather believe that Kiala was compelled to actually travel by matatu and was indeed denied any access to County vehicles for his use!

It is unfortunate that Kiala has allowed himself to be misused by Kina Muthama and probably Kalonzo also.
I am putting Kalanzo's in the mix as his actions or lack thereof are very questionable. He hasn't been too helpful and as such the politcal fate that is likely to befall Muthama may also sweep him along.

Useless politicians.

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
safariant
#17 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 10:48:31 AM

RULES OF THE GAME: NEVER GET CAUGHT

Cobra Squad stuff
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#18 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 11:21:04 AM

butterflyke wrote:
radio wrote:
Zanze wrote:

@wakwitu, even if it is true the cars were withdrawn so that they can be fitted with number plates and this footage could be from a different date and time and has been doctore bla bla, let's just say that the guy has been Bra7iled. Alfie is a spin man

#19 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 11:26:28 AM

How can you trust a man who does not know who his wife is?
#20 Posted : Friday, July 11, 2014 11:28:12 AM

@Magigi.......The official car which was withdrawn was a Toyota Prado not the Subaru in the video. What Mutua was trying to prove here is that his Deputy did not use public means to travel to Nairobi as earlier indicated. Jamaa alinaswa vizuri sana....

"He said the deputy governor's official cars Prado registration numbers KBG 266C and KBY215B were recalled for the fitting with green plates with no intention to frustrate or intimidate him. Luka said immediately the cars were withdrawn, the deputy governor was assigned a replacement vehicle; a Subaru Outback registration number KBY 032B for use as the two Prados were being worked on."
10 Pages<1234>»