wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

Wazua's 13 point Demands for Raila
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:21:36 PM

8. Dear Babu,

Would you be so kind as to exclude me and the other 60% or so Kenyans who really don't agree with your ideas. I would suggest you replace the most common phrase in your statements "The People of Kenya" with a more representative phrase such as "Some People in Kenya" or "My People of Kenya", and by the way, if you continue with your ways, you will soon have NO PEOPLE.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Leo umewahi bro, wachana na babu hiyo imetosa bwanaLaughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:39:00 PM

life in the police camps is soo boring and the cops enjoyed the saba saba outing so much, you owe them a nane nane.
Pesa Nane
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 8:40:21 PM

Ngong wrote:
You have done enough good for this country,just retire in peace!

Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 08, 2014 9:53:09 PM

4. Darling Babu, as you demand that 40% of the national budget be allocated to counties, how have CORD Governors performed so far? For that matter, we also want an audit of the Jubilee ones too. We also want to have a minimum percentage of their allocation being spent on development, NOT on personal expenses. Demand no 4: Please give us in summary how much each Governor has spent on development, personal expenses, recurring expenses, ipads, cars, mansions, hookers etc. etc.

Applause Applause Applause Applause
MKWASI
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 2:50:16 PM

Mimi ningependa kusema nawe kwa heshima na dhati kuu.Lakini Babu tabia na mienendo yako haivuti hio heshima.Nikirudisha macho hapo nyuma nakumbuka ukiwatusi kina Baba Jimmy vile wamezeeka ati nywele ni rangi tupu.Leo hii chupa mbili za hiyo rangi hazitoshi kichwa chako.

Kwa hivyo kwa ufupi:-
Kuwa na heshima ili uheshimiwe.Wafunze wanaokufuata heshima pia.Tuheshimiane ata kwa tofauti zetu.

Kuambia Raisi wa Jumhuri Yetu Utamnyoa bila maji ni vibaya na utovu wa nidhamu.Heshimu cheo chake hata kama haumuheshimu Rais mwenyewe.

Lugha mufti na kinaga ubaga
marko
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:02:17 AM

Baba, please tell me why my fart smells different in the shower as compared to open air.
WHO DARES WINS
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 11:42:40 AM

Probably what i can say is that as you make your plans on your next move, just consider that Kenyans are not the same Kenyans you knew back then. at least not after 2007/8. We are not going to fight or burn our country and we can see schemers from a far. Baba, you have been "saving Kenya" from everyone else except yourself. What that might do is start making Kenyans try to "save Kenya" from you.

So, with that in mind, place your cards on the table and lets see what you've got.

#18 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 12:36:37 PM

Dearest Babu, you have now heard our requests, pleas and wishes. Please get off your high horse and tell us why we should continue listening to you pontificate when your track record is poorer than my 8 year old son's maths grades.

I suggest it's time to retire, and pass on the baton. You'll be badly embarrassed if you try to run for office again, this I can promise you. And note, I voted for you in 2007, but in 2013 I couldn't waste my vote on you.

Go rest, write a book, do something positive for a change.
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 1:33:19 PM

Probably what i can say is that as you make your plans on your next move, just consider that Kenyans are not the same Kenyans you knew back then. at least not after 2007/8. We are not going to fight or burn our country and we can see schemers from a far. Baba, you have been "saving Kenya" from everyone else except yourself. What that might do is start making Kenyans try to "save Kenya" from you.

So, with that in mind, place your cards on the table and lets see what you've got.

limanika
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 10, 2014 2:07:27 PM

Do you know why your call 4 referendum is riddled in confusion galore? It's because your real intention is just to popularize yourself ahead of 2017. And we pity your 1million supporters, who may be forced to stand again in the sun so soon quite un
aware of your real intentions. What will you be thinking of them when you see them on the ques? I just ask you one last quiz. For what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world but lose his soul? Let no one cheat you that you have to complete your father 's fight, in the fullness of time all these things will be irrelevant