nursery rhymes massacred
rest.easy
#21 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 9:58:59 AM

mukurino aguire na ndarama akiuga haleluya
#22 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:01:18 AM

"London bridge is falling down".....any Wazees?.lol
#23 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:03:40 AM

majimaji wrote:

Mary had a little lamb
and the midwife fainted.

#24 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:17:05 AM

"London bridge is falling down".....any Wazees?.lol

. . . My fair laiday!

Not for wazees, watoto ni watoto
kucheza ni lazima,
ku-duck na kusmile, ku-skip na ku-jump!

Mzee akowapi? Sku gani? Saa ngapi?

Mimi? Aah aah! Wewe? Aah aah!

Nani?

Hakuna!
#25 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:23:19 AM

Childhood is a lie; the child is the man, the man in the coat
the coat in the scheme.

Tiiinker! Think and tink, and thank!

Oooh! shaky shaky shaky shaky
mpaka ubuleki!

hehe.... I remember that one

Oooh! shaky shaky shaky
shaky don't care
turn around and turn around until you make a stop
Oooh! ramba to the bottom
ramba to the top

what the heoo were we singing! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:37:16 AM

Childhood is a lie; the child is the man, the man in the coat
the coat in the scheme.

Tiiinker! Think and tink, and thank!

Oooh! shaky shaky shaky shaky
mpaka ubuleki!

hehe.... I remember that one

Oooh! shaky shaky shaky
shaky don't care
Oooh! ramba to the bottom
ramba to the top

what the heoo were we singing! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Sound sound sound! Wordy wordy wordy!
Sound is the needle, wordy is the string!

Knit and sew, in and out, in and out!
Cut the frills and live in thrill!
Takeshi
#27 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:44:00 AM

smile smile

tihihihihi, and the girls would go

ba ba ba baishot i love you baby the baby to the son,
theson to the owner and the owner to the men,
th men to the bush babyyyy,
so sere one, two three and four X 2

tatabora
sere one ....
#28 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:58:35 AM

"Fatha abraha amenisa amenisaso faatha abraha ayamanothe asoayu so lesa prethelo"

Father Abraham had many sons
Had many sons had Father Abraham
I am one of them
And so are you
So let's just praise the Lord

Dafuq ... Wathaheo wa we singing result za kuangushwa ,watu wakiwa wadogo.
Muriel
#29 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:03:00 AM

Freudian regression? I think its some stress.
#30 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:03:18 AM

Muriel
#31 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:06:12 AM

Even my brother????

Sad Sad Sad Sad

#32 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:08:33 AM

MAMA YANGU WE!!!!!. Yaani 25+ years later @Masukuma you can do this to me, with all the academic papers i have!

That ka-song was and will forever be Babrican, babrican....

#33 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:13:10 AM

Hendi shonda ni za tos
Ni za tos
Ni za tos

#34 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:16:17 AM

Takeshi wrote:

smile smile

tatabora
sere one ....

#35 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:19:03 AM

Takeshi wrote:

smile smile

tatabora
sere one ....

NO, NO, NO. Don't tell me this wasn't supposed to be that way! NO, NO, NO!

4lourBliss
#36 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:23:13 AM

Landas bani! landas bani!.....
Lukiyonda, lukiyonda…..
Fire Fire! Fire Fire!
Poro water, poro water
pooooooooooooooooooo

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
marko
#37 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:24:23 AM

Takeshi wrote:

smile smile

tatabora
sere one ....

NO, NO, NO. Don't tell me this wasn't supposed to be that way! NO, NO, NO!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . You have just stolen my childhood from me.
WHO DARES WINS
#38 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:24:30 AM

Hendi shonda ni za tos
Ni za tos
Ni za tos

and for those of us who went to shags schools..
mutwe moko mauu an nyaii
mauu, na nyaii
mauuna nyaii....
#39 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:29:18 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly wazua club sk is back to its good old days!
#40 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 11:31:37 AM

moja mbili tatu, nne tano sita, saba nane tisa habari ya Januari

Kuna mtu mmoja, alyepotea, na tukimpata tutamfunga jela

Bururare fuu kwendaa...rafiki yangu kujaaaa