Impunity wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:murchr wrote:Impunity wrote:I'm not superstitious lakini things are adding up against him.
Two years ago an helicopter dropped on top of his son while he was strolling in the park in the US!
last weekend he buried his 31 yr old loving daughter at the top of her career due unknown illness!
Now back in the 90s he was seen as mtu wa Mo1 and it was widely believed that kuna vile he let a few of his family to the illuminates of the day.
ION: The odd that an helicopter will fall on you in your lifetime especially in the US is 1 in a billion!!!!
Death is one constant to all mankind including you @Impunity. You might just not show up here tommorow or next wk or later today, no one knows the time nor the hour. Not even you. A friend went to sleep last week and he dint wake up. He was as fit as a fiddle.
I just mentioned what has been going round huko machinani...he is a politician and he expect such weird criticism.
These are your thoughts...machinani ulienda lini?
Jua ata wewe utakufa Very true!
Control your emotions guyz!
Dont let it overrun you.
You are usually the first one here to speculate about peoples deaths. I think you should get a new hobby. May i recommend, "Game of Thrones"