wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

All Inclusive Government (AIG)
#11 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 5:18:33 PM

Guise, from what I read; I don't think CORD asked for mkate nusu, they asked for an all inclusive national dialogue.

Maybe if my understanding of national dialogue is not the same as cords understanding

La hasha,the demand is clear. AN ALL INCLUSIVE GOVERNMENT.Where all inclusive means apewe kidogo yake na watu yake.

What does "Uhuru must go from the crowd" mean to you?

What does "We shall take over government and shall not wait for elections" from Jimmy Orengo mean to you?

What does "shiku shitini expiring on saba saba" mean to you?

He wants to do what what he was unable to do in March last year.ie Reject the elections and go to the streets.

I thank God kenyans are wiser now.

However I welcome genuine sincere dialogue.
#12 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 5:32:33 PM

Guise, from what I read; I don't think CORD asked for mkate nusu, they asked for an all inclusive national dialogue.

Maybe if my understanding of national dialogue is not the same as cords understanding

La hasha,the demand is clear. AN ALL INCLUSIVE GOVERNMENT.Where all inclusive means apewe kidogo yake na watu yake.

What does "We shall take over government and shall not wait for elections" from Jimmy Orengo mean to you?

He wants to do what what he was unable to do in March last year.ie Reject the elections and go to the streets.

Honestly if you are scared of Raila like that, then he should be president.

You do realise that today was Madaraka day.

Out of 100 posts made on wazua 90 mentioned Raila, 0 Uhuru's speech and its content, 2 Ruto

As a neutral all I can say is that Raira set the agenda for the week yesterday. That's supposed to be the President's space. But now even the president had to respond.

Wacha nikavae helmet.
#13 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 5:34:10 PM

Why are you wasting explanations on people who can read write listen and interpret..?

It's not that they dont know..
It is because water cannot wash down a KIWARU... so other means of spite are sort out to try swallow the KIWARU....

The one way ticket to 'Bodoh' did not silence RAO.

We all know RAO is cutting out an image, Avoiding the confrontational language he was used to upto March 3rd last year..
His so feared, useless, troops.. that cannot even take over a 2 man police post was calm yesterday.. So foes are confused.. there is nothing to clutch on. no mad to throw. So sadly propagandaish interpretations suffice...

Wacha watu wameze KIWARU polepole.. it has never choked anybody! whether swallowed wet or dry.

infact if P.K does not rise to the occasion. we and my kind will shift to RAO because the two clowns are proving to be more Domo than ODM.
B.Timer
#14 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 5:35:51 PM

Methinks CORD are leading themselves to a trap here.

Now that Uhuru has welcomed their call for dialogue, they will be invited to State house at his pleasure and convenience. Once there you are the presidents guest and he leads the discussion, and his secretary keeps the minutes.

Either way, the president doesnt have to agree with the CORD fraternity view point, but records will show that dialogue took place.

Dunia ni msongamano..
#15 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 6:20:53 PM

I supported such a step from the outset. It is no use working hard in the office while a crowd is shouting itself silly outside the door baying for your blood......let them in and listen to them, and the shouting will stop. In my opinion Uhuru has performed well. Better than Kajwang did at immigration, better than Orengo did at Lands, Better than Madvd did at local govt, better than Nyong'o did at health. Im also very much alive to the numerous burdens this govt inherited from the previous regimes......Anglo-leasing, terrorism, a run-away wage-bill, hugely expensive devolution and jaw-dropping debt obligations. The country is living from hand to mouth (can feed and run itself but might not develop), and this precarious situation has been seized by the opportunists to whip up emotions and discredit the govt. The barking is actually up the wrong tree:

1000B - (160B + 230B + 30B + 500B + education/health/security) = RUNNING ON MAGIC!!!

Where:
1000B = estimated current annual revenue collections
160B = estimated annual debt obligations
230B = Devil-illusion
30B = CDF
500B = Wage bill
Na bado hatujanunua madawa, watoto bado hawajanunuliwa vitabu, mafuta ya gari za polisi bado weka, makaratasi ya ofisi bla bla bla.......

The way the nation is right now is very easy to sabotage and send to the dogs. The west has seized the opportunity obviously, and CORD has seen a swinging/dangling hand smile about to fall.

National dialogue is a wise move. Mass protests with this state of the economy, terrorism...............

#16 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 9:12:43 PM

Honestly if you are scared of Raila like that, then he should be president.

You do realise that today was Madaraka day.

Out of 100 posts made on wazua 90 mentioned Raila, 0 Uhuru's speech and its content, 2 Ruto

As a neutral all I can say is that Raira set the agenda for the week yesterday. That's supposed to be the President's space. But now even the president had to respond.

Wacha nikavae helmet.

Anyway you don't call for dialogue by issuing threats and ultimatum . We all know what this people wanted. Its only after the dust settled and they went home and did the math that reality dawned on them. Today babu disowned the call for nusu mkate government.
@swan yes most of the issues here are "caused" by raila but you can't call it an setting the agenda this are just shenanegans to keep our mouths busy.

#17 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 9:16:05 PM

It just occured to me that "saba saba" is not even siku shitini. I think hii siku shitini has another meaning all together
#18 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 9:45:45 PM

segemia wrote:
Tough luck for the trio..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly do you mean what i think you mean ?

#19 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 9:58:27 PM

Amores wrote:
segemia wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly do you mean what i think you mean ?

Mkate imekwisha

#20 Posted : Sunday, June 01, 2014 10:01:52 PM

segemia wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly yaani kalas Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly